Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 99 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

99 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

5 stars
63
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 stars
13
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 87 total reviews
Looks so real!!!
11/11/2011

Customer review by 7Happyshopper7

5.0 stars by 7Happyshopper7

Wasn't sure due to picture but when I got them...WOW!...they are awesome. I got 1 compliment and another asked, " what does your husband do for a living?". I recommend them 100%. For 28.00 you don't have to worry about loss, damage or even lost rings. The 2 year warranty is only 5.00 too. Save the box as they have an anti-tranish poly tab to help in the box with rings. Get em, you won't be sorry!

Was this review helpful? (150) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
7Happyshopper7
Butler, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
chach
11/18/2011

Customer review by chach1

5.0 stars by chach1

This ring just arrived to me today. When I opened the package I was amazed .. It is so ellegant and still simple at the same time ... I would buy this ring over again without a doubt. It is so shinny and polihed looking .. It definatly has my vote.

Was this review helpful? (59) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
chach1
west virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely Beautiful!
2/5/2012

Customer review by Tart123

5.0 stars by Tart123

Just have to say this wedding ring set is awesome! I received this ring in the mail on Christmas Eve. It arrived as fast as they said it would and I was so thrilled to get it before Christmas. I had lost the diamond out of my wedding ring set (it was 24 years old) and wanted something affordable until we could replace it. I really wanted the gold one but it was not available at the time. I opted for the sterling silver set being that we would be married 25 years soon so I thought it was appropriate for the ocassion. Until today I haven't been wearing my rings all the time only usually for work and going out. Given the price I was afraid they wouldn't last long. Well I made the mistake of leaving them on while I was cleaning. I realized it after I was finished. Both of them looked horrible! I was just sick! The color turned really dark grey and dull. At first I thought just throw them away. They were cheap anyway. I can't wear them looking like that. Then I thought just maybe there was a way to clean them. I searched the internet and there was a way to fix it. With just hot water, baking soda, and aluminum foil it came right back the way it was. The silver was shiny again and looked just like brand new. So I have to say these rings are most definitely worth every penny! They are beautiful and durable! I couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful? (63) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tart123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
Stunning!!!
11/23/2011

Customer review by Cudly28669

4.0 stars by Cudly28669

I got this ring as a temporary replacement ring until we are able to afford a real one. This is beautiful! The rings look much better then what I was expecting for the price. I have gotten so many compliments and people asking me where I got it from and how much it cost. People are shocked when I tell them where, for how much, and what it is. :-D I love this set and I plan to hang on to it for a while because I am so happy with it. I purchased the protection plan just to cover everything. I would recommend this to anybody who is looking for a beautiful set and is on a budget :-)

Was this review helpful? (52) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cudly28669
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Too cute!!!
11/21/2012

Customer review by whoneedsanickname19

5.0 stars by whoneedsanickname19

Just received this ring in the mail and it is gorgeous!! Although the stone on the ring is much bigger than I expected, it still exceeds my expectations. My husband thought that it was gorgeous and more than worth the money. Got this as a replacement for my wedding ring and I could not be happier!!

Was this review helpful? (29) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
whoneedsanickname19
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful!
12/19/2012

Customer review by SavoryQuackers

5.0 stars by SavoryQuackers

The rings are gorgeous! Just bear in mind that the stone on the solitaire is really big.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SavoryQuackers
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great ring on a budget
11/30/2012

Customer review by Marigoli

5.0 stars by Marigoli

I had seen this ring and always liked how it looked, so once I had the money I ordered it. I had to sell my good wedding set to pay the bills and being on such a tight budget I thought I can spare 28.00. I am so glad I bought this set, it is gorgeous. I ordered a size 9 so the metal is a little thin, but does it shine and being sterling silver I know it won't turn. My husband was so upset about having to sell our other set, but I told him I am very pleased and that makes him happy. I was pleased on how quick it took to arrive. I ordered it regular delivery and it said about 2 weeks but it arrived after 4 days. I am a diamond lover, so I was not disappointed in this ring. I see rings on tv that sell for thousands and I wouldn't trade this ring for any of them.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Marigoli
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love This Set!
7/15/2013

Customer review by CathryneMarie

5.0 stars by CathryneMarie

I bought this ring because my original wedding set would get stuck on material very easily. I wasn't expecting much considering the price. I was VERY shocked. I love this set so much. For what I spent I feel like I got so much more. The sparkle is beautiful. I haven't had any tarnishing issues. But if I do, they included a little strip of paper that you use to remove it. I've already received many compliments!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CathryneMarie
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent for the price
12/31/2012

Customer review by anais3500

5.0 stars by anais3500

I received this as an engagement ring and I have never been so in love with this ring. People stop me and tell me how beautiful the ring is. Ladies, trust me this ring DOES NOT LOOK FAKE!!!! You will not regret this at all. My friends think is real and i surely wont say a word.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
anais3500
Irvington,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I llllooooovvvveee my new rings!
12/29/2012

Customer review by LCloud303

5.0 stars by LCloud303

I just got my ring set in this morning and I am so in love with them! My husband and I are getting wedding ring tattoos but I still wanted a set to wear out and right now we don't have the money to buy an expensive set. The rings are so shiny and beautiful, I can't stop looking at them! ;) I'm a little worried about cleaning them and keeping them shiny but they are a great value for the price!

Was this review helpful? (13) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LCloud303
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for a daily set
12/8/2012

Customer review by MeMe1951

5.0 stars by MeMe1951

My 2nd set ...the first set i have had a year...still very good..just wanted a set to wear out that had the great sparkle...This is great for imitation wear rather than risking losing your diamonds on busy daily basis

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MeMe1951
Mayfield,Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
Really pretty and real looking.
6/6/2013

Customer review by Rachnspace

5.0 stars by Rachnspace

I am extremely happy with this purchase. I returned a $80 ring for this one, cant believe how real it looks. It's really classy and sweet. The only thing is for the price one has to wonder how long it is till the a rock falls out, other than that I made a great choice buying this ring!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Rachnspace
Fernandina, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/3/2013

Customer review by ERSchott

5.0 stars by ERSchott

Simple, straight to the point. I LOVE this ring. I bought it on a whim off the website, not seeing it in person before hand. Not that I was on a budget, but the price is great!! I have got so many complements and I have only worn it less than a week.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ERSchott
Columbus, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful!
5/9/2013

Customer review by NurseNC

5.0 stars by NurseNC

I received this ring from my husband as we wanted to replace my current ring and we were not looking to spend a ton of money! I read the reviews and everyone had nothing but good things to say so I got it. The first thing was it came about a week before they said I was going to get it and I was so thrilled with that and when I opened it my mouth dropped! It was absolutely stunning! The stones weren't too big and it definitely did not look fake! I was so amazed and it made me wonder why anyone would spend thousands of dollars when you could get something this amazing at such a great price! I received numerous compliments on it immediately! I accidently washed my hands wearing it and I thought this would be the real test and it didn't change one bit! Anyone who is considering getting this ring and is working on a budget, DO IT! You certainly won't regret it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NurseNC
New Bern, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wasn't expecting such a nice ring.
11/10/2013

Customer review by Piper8531

5.0 stars by Piper8531

Well 1st of all my family and I are on a budget. So we cant go out and buy anything this nice for this price. I had went through review after review about this ring and I had seen where more people was pleased with it then not. I have an expensive ring that the diamond had fell out and I wanted another ring. I did get the 2yr service plan because I still had my doubts. How can you get something this nice for this price without something going wrong right? I have had my ring going on 2 weeks and I am very happy with it!! I wear it everyday. I wash dishes, dust, clean bathrooms, mop, shower, wash my hands, I do everything with my ring on. I am very happy with it. It does have the 925 stamp on the inside of both ring and has not turned. The only thing I am careful about is the prongs. I am scared they will get caught on something and the CZ come out but, who can blame me when I had it happen on an expensive ring.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Piper8531
Fort. Smith AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AMAZING!!!!
1/28/2013

Customer review by syar11

5.0 stars by syar11

This ring is BEAUTIFUL! It looks so real! It fits perfect. It showed up on time. I would buy this again if I had to! For the price you are getting more than your moneys worth!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
syar11
Northfield, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent ring for a tight budget
6/8/2013

Customer review by Nikki044

5.0 stars by Nikki044

Great wedding ring set for a great price. It's just as pretty as some of my diamond rings. I've owned it for almost a year and would have to say I love it. It has held up quite well and still shines like the first day I received it. A must have for someone on a tight budget to start out with.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Nikki044
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beautiful.
12/26/2012

Customer review by Tonia81

5.0 stars by Tonia81

i got this as my engagment ring until we could afford the real thing. i thought it looked nice but i was very suprised at i when it arived.it is much bigger than we thought it would be.looks great. lots of compliments on it. they cant tell the difference..

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tonia81
Cleveland,Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AMAZING!
12/9/2012

Customer review by green243

5.0 stars by green243

This ring looks absolutely beautiful i just got it in the mail and wow, i mean wow, i took it to work and everyone could not keep their eyes off my ring its just so sparkly and absolutely beautiful everyone keeps complimenting me on it and saying thats the ring they wish they had and i even went to the store shopping today and the cashier could not stop staring at my ring because it is just so amazing and shiny. It does NOT look fake, it looks abslutely expensive and unique, really great ring and not cheap at all nor cheap looking!!! I recommend this ladies its beautiful! My mom wants a pair!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
green243
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very shiny
5/23/2013

Customer review by CoffeeBox84

5.0 stars by CoffeeBox84

This ring arrived right on time and i was able to give it to her for Mother's Day. It was funny how she freaked out considering how big it was and how much it must of cost. I had to show her the receipt to prove that I didn't blow our savings. She loves it. We'd had been looking for something for her to wear everyday since she refuses to wear her original set in fear of losing the stones. Fantastic idea. Kudos to myself. The only thing I was concerned about was after she had worn it for a few hours, both bands were slightly dulled. It was weird. Like a line straight across the width half shiny, half dullish. It was barely noticeable and she didn't mind. She doesn't bother to take it off when doing everyday things and so far it has proven to be very durable. She is also happy with the setting. Most solitaires sit very high on the band and are constantly getting snagged on stuff, but this is designed low to fit perfectly with the other. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CoffeeBox84
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 87 total reviews