Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

49 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

49 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
30
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
6
1-20 of 43 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
5/1/2012

Customer review by lilann07

5.0 stars 5/1/2012 by lilann07
by lilann07

I received my ring within 3days of my order and even though it is a cheaper ring it is really beautiful maybe even better than something I would have gotten from Kay's.

Was this review helpful? (67) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilann07
5/24/2012

Customer review by luvwalmartlatham

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by luvwalmartlatham
by luvwalmartlatham

The rings are beautiful!! They fit perfectly and really sparkle. I'm pleased with the product and an excellent price, too.

Was this review helpful? (30) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvwalmartlatham
latham
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My future wife is going to love this ring!
4/8/2012

Customer review by mrmanmakingpaper

5.0 stars 4/8/2012 by mrmanmakingpaper
by mrmanmakingpaper

hi everyone...i wanted to start off by talking about this item. i have to say that this is a ring for someone who is truly in love with the person and they dont have a lot of money to spend. i thought walmart did a excellent job in their service when it came to delivery the item was ordered on april 4, arrived on saturday...today as a many of fact. when i showed my mother the gift she said it was so beautiful and it does shine. my girlfriend doesnt know that i am getting her this ring all she knows she getting a strange gift... i am playing a trick on her. i love my girlfriend very much she was willing to marry me without a ring i thought that so beautiful because she love the person and not the object. I feel that if you love the person and you are walking around with her without a ring what does that say about you? don't be cheap when it comes to love. if you are a person who is in their first marriage or getting married again and want to get a value on a great ring this is the one to get. i been shopping for rings and their in thousands of dollars that i cant believe in the prices. what i love about walmart is that they give you a great value for the item that you are buying and i am glad that the services was excellent and the item will be a dream come true for the both of us. tomorrow i am having the ring blessed and i know that my girlfriend will be truly be blessed by the fact that our dreams will come true that she will be blessed and happy to get the ring she so dream of getting from me after all these years and i will be blessed to have my true soulmate with me forever. thank you walmart for making life easy for people who are in need. :)

Was this review helpful? (35) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrmanmakingpaper
long island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
8/12/2012

Customer review by Moneydoctor

5.0 stars 8/12/2012 by Moneydoctor
by Moneydoctor

I received this bridal set about three weeks ago as a replacement for my original wedding set. This bridal set is beautiful and realistic in the size of the stones. If you love the yellow gold color, and want a beautiful bridal set while staying within your budget, this ring is for you. I am hopeful the 14kt gold plating will not tarnish. Time will tell.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Moneydoctor
Lawrenceville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty
3/7/2013

Customer review by RockinBowzMama

5.0 stars 3/7/2013 by RockinBowzMama
by RockinBowzMama

It's so pretty and really sparkles! True to size :)

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RockinBowzMama
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product loved it
2/15/2012

Customer review by Trinigirl145

5.0 stars 2/15/2012 by Trinigirl145
by Trinigirl145

it is really beautiful and worth the price i loved it and my sister got one to and she loves it as well

Was this review helpful? (15) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trinigirl145
Chicago IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great look
7/7/2012

Customer review by joscel

5.0 stars 7/7/2012 by joscel
by joscel

I totally love this ring it looks like real gold and diamonds im d only one that knows it isnt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joscel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is a really nice ring for the price!
8/14/2012

Customer review by SunshinePrncess

3.0 stars 8/14/2012 by SunshinePrncess
by SunshinePrncess

I really love this ring! I recieved it a few days ago and it is wonderful. The only problem is that I sized about a 9 using the walmart sizer on the website and that was way too big. I would say if you order this ring to go one size lower than what you may find using the sizer. Other than that it is an awesome ring!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SunshinePrncess
Tallahassee,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not what I thought!!!
1/24/2014

Customer review by PinK2543

1.0 stars 1/24/2014 by PinK2543
by PinK2543

When I received the ring the color gold does not look anything like the picture. The ring actually looks kind of cheap and fake. So I will be returning it for my money back.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PinK2543
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/26/2012

Customer review by CRMP

4.0 stars 7/26/2012 by CRMP
by CRMP

Great wedding set. Looks like the real thing. Hope it last and doesn't turn my finger green. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CRMP
McMinnville,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice ring set.
11/10/2012

Customer review by jeweladdict

4.0 stars 11/10/2012 by jeweladdict
by jeweladdict

This is a nice ring set as others have stated. The design is lovely and they fit true to size and comfortable. My only reason fro giving it a lesser rating is because the gold color is very brassy. It may be because it is gold over the brass, but I was hoping that the 14kt. overlay would match my other 14kt. pieces.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jeweladdict
phx,Az.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Breath Taking
9/5/2012

Customer review by clbart

5.0 stars 9/5/2012 by clbart
by clbart

This ring is really beautiful and looks really great. I'm sorry to say I took it in for a refund as the 5 was to small and the 6 is to large for me. I really wish they came in half sizes but that's not the case for this item. I would recommend this ring as even my husband couldn't get over how beautiful these rings are and for the price you can't beat it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clbart
Wellborn, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!!!
12/26/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My husband gave me this as a christmas present to replace my original set and it is perfect. very sparkley and shiny. I absolutely love it. well worth it and the most beautiful thing i have ever owned.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Greenville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Poor design
4/5/2014

Customer review by Pasa10

1.0 stars 4/5/2014 by Pasa10
by Pasa10

I am very disappointed with this ring set, and I will return it. I would prefer a more refined design; something that would look fancy and elegant. They sparkle a lot; however, they are far from looking real. The details really compromise the final product. If you're looking for something affordable and fancy, I suggest you try something else.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pasa10
Altadena, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/6/2012

Customer review by Krislady

5.0 stars 9/6/2012 by Krislady
by Krislady

I just received my beautiful wedding set and am completely satistified with it. It is just beautiful and the price was excellent!! It sparkles and glitters so beautifully. Thank You Walmart.com for this great value. Sincerely

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Krislady
Norman, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great, Great , Great and Beautiful.
4/2/2013

Customer review by MikeuMick

5.0 stars 4/2/2013 by MikeuMick
by MikeuMick

Great, Great , Great!. It's been over 3 months or so and still looks gorgeous. I wear this everyday.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MikeuMick
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great ring
6/6/2014

Customer review by zambiangal

5.0 stars 6/6/2014 by zambiangal
by zambiangal

nice ring and worth the money

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zambiangal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fine for the Price
1/29/2015

Customer review by Dlkem

3.0 stars 1/29/2015 by Dlkem
by Dlkem

I purchased this set to wear out of the country instead of wearing my real ones. The cz's are nice & sparkly, which I liked. The "gold" is very "yellowy" compared to real gold, but what should one expect for the price. This very inexpensive set serves its purpose well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dlkem
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great price but not what I was looking for
2/26/2013

Customer review by SuffolkMomma05

3.0 stars 2/26/2013 by SuffolkMomma05
by SuffolkMomma05

The price was great. I was not impressed by the color of the gold. It was too brassy looking to match my gold band. It was also a bit too large to be worn on my small hands. If you are looking for something more realistic, I would go with a smaller carat and also go with silver instead. I took it back to the store for a refund.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuffolkMomma05
Suffolk, Va
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/22/2013

Customer review by ler70

2.0 stars 4/22/2013 by ler70
by ler70

I lost the diamond in my engagement ring after 26 years. We are poor as chuch mice, so I figured I would get a cheap replacement so my ring finger wouldn't feel naked. I only wear gold jewely - so I don't have much jewelry. I'm a little disappointed with this ring. The price was right, and I guess if I had never had a nice ring before, I might have liked this one more. It is very shiny but I think if the main stone was smaller, it would look more real. The worst part is that the gold is much more yellow than it should be so that makes it look really fake. I definitely couldn't wear the engagement ring with my original wedding ring which is real gold. The gold color in the picture is what a real gold ring would look like, I don't think they pictured a gold plated ring. I'm going to wear it for a few days to see if it grows on me, otherwise, I might return it. But, it is cheap enough, so if you have never worn real gold, you might like it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ler70
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews