Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 92 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

92 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

5 stars
52
4 stars
22
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 stars
8
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 66 total reviews
Great ring for a great price
7/21/2012

Customer review by ReadMyLips26

5.0 stars by ReadMyLips26

I have had this ring for a four years now(bought it when we married) and I never take it off! It does not scratch easily and with occasional polishing looks beautiful! I receive comments on how pretty, simple and delicate it looks as a wedding band. A good buy for a timeless and classic look!

Was this review helpful? (41) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ReadMyLips26
Sonora,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
serves its purpose
3/10/2012

Customer review by KateN5

5.0 stars by KateN5

needed a ring to wear to work and had to replace original. My original ring was very slim and I was looking to get one just like it.this one turned out to be surprisingly thicker than the picture which is fine. I like it even more! It is not too thick to be masculine. It was just right.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KateN5
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
OK
3/14/2012

Customer review by Amanda7695

4.0 stars by Amanda7695

It is a good alterenative for a husband that works where he cant wera a ring ir loses his, it does scratch easily, butar an intermediate ring it works perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Amanda7695
AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/9/2012

Customer review by CountryCharmer

5.0 stars by CountryCharmer

I love this ring! I had been looking for a smaller width one and this was perfect. The only thing is I could use a smaller size.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CountryCharmer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/21/2013

Customer review by fstothschs

5.0 stars by fstothschs

I got this ring and it looked a lot better than it does in the picture. The other ring I had was really bulky and heavy, this ring almost feels like I'm not wearing anything. It looks really great! In my opinion, it is definitely worth more than the price I paid

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
fstothschs
Presque Isle ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/21/2012

Customer review by Kidsmommaw

5.0 stars by Kidsmommaw

I was very pleased with this ring. The quality was outstanding for the price. Would defiinitely recommend it to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kidsmommaw
Hagerstown, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wider and more brilliant than I expected !!!
3/27/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I wanted to order this 3mm ring for my fiance and a 5mm ring for myself, but they didn't have my size so I settled (or so I thought) for two 3mm rings. I was amazed to find that the 3mm size was perfect for us both! Hers compliments the engagement ring perfectly, and mine fits comfortably, feels light on my finger, and still has the look of a mens wedding band. Well worth the price!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Carroll, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
He loves it!!
3/28/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I bought this ring for my soon to be hubby. I must admit I was a little skeptical about it at first because of how inexpensive the band was and wondering if it was really a good quality band. When it arrived it was absolutely perfect! No problems with it changing colors or irritating his finger. The size was true to its size and he wears it everyday... even though we don't get married until June 2013 :-)

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Desoto, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice ring, poor shipping.
7/24/2012

Customer review by alf2012

4.0 stars by alf2012

Ring is decent for the price you're paying. My only complaint is I ordered on Sunday and paid for rush shipping to have it by Thursday and still did not receive it until the following Tuesday. I was not happy to say the least because I needed it for my wedding day and did not have it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
alf2012
Sharon pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/10/2012

Customer review by teddybear321

1.0 stars by teddybear321

i got this ring for my thumb the ring turned color already, this ring is junk .and wont buy it again......;( not happy at all !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
teddybear321
Plymouth Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for the price
12/22/2013

Customer review by sgosdeckarah

5.0 stars by sgosdeckarah

People are complaining about the quality - it's $18.00 people - what do you think you are going to get - if, like me, you need a wedding band just to show people that you are married - it's perfect. If you want the real thing, don't buy this.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sgosdeckarah
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice inexpensive band
3/22/2013

Customer review by chefmp

4.0 stars by chefmp

Nice band for the money. Not sure how well it will hold up over time since I've only had it for a month. I bought it as a temporary wedding band until I can afford to get my diamond ring repaired. I would have preferred the 5mm, but they didn't have it in my size at the time. Overall I'm very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
chefmp
CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So far so good
3/18/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I have had for 2 weeks and worn it every day, through regular chores and activities. So far it seems to keep it's shine and polish. If it lasts, I will be pretty happy. And as everyone has noted, it runs small.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
New Haven, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
beautiful ring at great price
3/15/2014

Customer review by katiepamela

5.0 stars by katiepamela

The quality of this ring is very high. The gold is real gold, not fake gold. I might as well as gone to a jewelry store in a mall for the excellent quality I received. But I got a much better price than the jewelry store in the mall. The fit is perfect. I would tell all my friends to purchase this. Amazing quality, good price and beautiful product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
katiepamela
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
really disappointed
7/8/2013

Customer review by CountryRefuge

1.0 stars by CountryRefuge

I purchased a yellow gold bank for around this price at the store counter 3 years ago and I loved it! At the time my husband passed away 9 months ago, I lost that ring. I purchased this one on 4/26/13. It turned turned an ugly base metal color within two months. I should have 'listened' to the reviews that had the same issue.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CountryRefuge
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great ring for the price!
4/16/2013

Customer review by DrJilly

5.0 stars by DrJilly

I recently purchased this ring to wear temporarily while pregnant (my wedding band doesn't fit right now!). I am very happy with the quality, look, and comfort of this ring. For the price you can't beat it- so far no green fingers and it is very lightweight and slips on/off easily which for my purpose is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DrJilly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/4/2013

Customer review by HappilymarriedinHavasu

5.0 stars by HappilymarriedinHavasu

I have worn the same wedding band for 40 years until arthritis caused the joints of my fingers to swell. I wanted an acceptable ring to wear until my arthritis calmed down and I could get my solid gold wedding ring enlarged. This ring not only came in a large size (12) to go over my finger joint but looks great. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HappilymarriedinHavasu
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for price
9/5/2014

Customer review by Aybel

3.0 stars by Aybel

Bought this for traveling to leave my expensive jewelry at home. Apperance was simple and exactly what I was looking for but beware-- sizing is very small! My wedding rings are 6 1/2 I ordered the 7 and it is significantly smaller. Reordered both 8 and 9, to see which is better. Size up!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Aybel
Pittsburgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Awesome ring
5/18/2013

Customer review by EeWw

3.0 stars by EeWw

My fiance and I ordered cheap wedding bands to complent our courthouse wedding. This gold band was for me and I loved it. It's really dainty and has a great shine to it. I think it does run small though. I know my ring finger is a size 5.5 and I ordered a 6 in this ring. It fits very snug! Other than that, I love it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
EeWw
Aiken, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not worth the money
6/12/2014

Customer review by gameon2

1.0 stars by gameon2

i got this about 4 weeks ago and now the gold plating is coming off and it is copper on one side would no recommend this at all

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gameon2
dyersburg tn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 66 total reviews