Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

5/1/2013

Customer review by Conmay

5.0 stars 5/1/2013 by Conmay
by Conmay

Great for my 2-4 year old class who are learning to eat neatly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Conmay
Mitchellville, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome bibs!
6/25/2012

Customer review by AreAnyNicknamesAvailable

5.0 stars 6/25/2012 by AreAnyNicknamesAvailable
by AreAnyNicknamesAvailable

These bibs are the absolute best bibs out there for toddlers. Invest in at least two of these Dex Baby bibs, that's all you'll need. They actually catch a lot of the food and they are so easy to clean!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AreAnyNicknamesAvailable
Kansas City, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Bib!
10/26/2012

Customer review by DTBB

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by DTBB
by DTBB

Best bib money can buy. My 5 year old has been using this bib for about 4 years. I machine wash it and air dry it. Great product. I also use these bibs at my child care center. Durable and keeps children's clothes clean :-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DTBB
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dex bibs
1/15/2013

Customer review by Dhc410

5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by Dhc410
by Dhc410

Thsi is the best bib ever in my opinion. I have an in-home day care and provide bibs, more so I know the kids are clean after a meal. They are very durable. The last time I bought these bibs was nearly five years ago!! I put them in a sweater bag when I wash them, then hang to dry. The snap together pouch in the front catches crumbs and drips, then just unsnap to wipe clean! They snap closed at the neck too. The bibs I used before had velcro and it did not take long for them to be easily pulled apart. This is the only bib I will ever buy and I very highly recommend them!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dhc410
Savannah, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best bibs!
8/15/2012

Customer review by ChildCareMama

5.0 stars 8/15/2012 by ChildCareMama
by ChildCareMama

Love, love, love these bibs! I do day care and have used them for 5 years now. They catch most of the food, and don't let anything soak through to the child's clothing. I love how they unsnap; you can dump the food out, wash them with your dishes, and lay them out to dry! Couldn't find them in stores anymore and had to order online. Thankfully there is free site to store, so you don't have to worry about paying shipping. Had to order more now that I have my own child, and ordered one for my niece as well! Would recommend these to anyone. I use them with infants (6mon and older) and even my 5 year old kids still use them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChildCareMama
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/20/2012

Customer review by Jellybean028

5.0 stars 6/20/2012 by Jellybean028
by Jellybean028

These are the best bibs ever !!! my sons both used them I wouldn't buy anything else!!!! In my experience they are the BEST AT catching crumbs. The snap closure is better than velcro Bc over time Velcro loses its stick. Best bibs eveR!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jellybean028
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
7/5/2012

Customer review by everytime

5.0 stars 7/5/2012 by everytime
by everytime

I love these bibs. I bought some years ago for my son and now that my daughter is eating solid food I have bought more. I looked and looked for the best price and walmart is the way to go for sure. These bibs wash so well. I always put them in the washer and dryer and have yet to have any problem. They actually soften up with washing so that's a plus. My 3 year old boy still wears these bibs-including the original ones I bought over 2 years ago. And now my 9 month old wears them too. I don't use any other bibs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
everytime
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these bibs!
1/20/2013

Customer review by C21S

5.0 stars 1/20/2013 by C21S
by C21S

Used these with my nieces and knew I had to get more (boyish/general) ones when my son started eating b/c they work great for messy eaters. They are large so they protect everything and wipe clean easily. the pocket also unsnaps completely for easy cleaning. Must have item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
C21S
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Best Bib Out There!
2/19/2013

Customer review by LostWithoutWalmart

5.0 stars 2/19/2013 by LostWithoutWalmart
by LostWithoutWalmart

As a mother with 6 kids, I've been through a lot of bibs. These are the greatest ones out there. They are big enough and sturdy enough to catch even a spilled bowl of cereal and milk. They are easy to wipe clean. My one problem is that even though I hang them on my oven handle to drip dry, they still grow mold over time, but then, so does every other plastic bib I've tried. You just have to replace them every six months or so. This double pack is the best value you can find on the web right now. Target sells their pocket bib for $6 and they are the flimsy ones with the velcro pocket that doesn't stay open. Amazon sells these Dex Baby bibs for $15 a piece. Stock up at Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LostWithoutWalmart
Melbourne, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best bibs for messy babies and toddlers
3/31/2013

Customer review by Egoman39

5.0 stars 3/31/2013 by Egoman39
by Egoman39

These are by far my favorite bibs. I especially like that they snap on rather than using velcro, which if it gets wet never works very well again. They are easy to clean and are for the most part water proof so my kids stay dry even if they are eating something really wet like watermelon.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Egoman39
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
i bought these bibs for grandson
2/26/2013

Customer review by grammaluvsgrandson

5.0 stars 2/26/2013 by grammaluvsgrandson
by grammaluvsgrandson

these bibs were a hit for my grandson I would buy more as gifts to others.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grammaluvsgrandson
Los angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.