Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

EverEarth cube
1/27/2016

Customer review by PSeee

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by PSeee
by PSeee

My 1 yr old girl loves it. It has lots of cool little moving parts, and I love that it's heavy enough that she can stand up next to it and use it to support her weight without it scooting on the carpet.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PSeee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very cool!
1/21/2014

Customer review by Carnnie

5.0 stars 1/21/2014 by Carnnie
by Carnnie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son loves the cube. He plays with every part of it. Although it's made in China, it looks, feels, and is a great product that has a hand-crafted feel to it. Also, the cube came totally assembled so all we had to do is take it out of the box and let our son have at it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carnnie
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Full time activities for toddlers
2/18/2016

Customer review by Gaby

5.0 stars 2/18/2016 by Gaby
by Gaby

I love this, even though my grand daughter is still too small to appreciate every aspect of this activity toy she is noticing every little thing day by day...

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
2/25/2016

Customer review by Patolin

5.0 stars 2/25/2016 by Patolin
by Patolin

Great product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Patolin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice
5/20/2016

Customer review by Satish

5.0 stars 5/20/2016 by Satish
by Satish
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

As expected

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Satish
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bought this as a Christmas present.
12/6/2012

Customer review by Thyme2Knit

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by Thyme2Knit
by Thyme2Knit
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my 3 year old grandson who was born blind. I'm hoping he will enjoy discovering the many ways to play and explore.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Thyme2Knit
Elk River, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice
2/5/2016

Customer review by jenny

5.0 stars 2/5/2016 by jenny
by jenny

happy good love it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jenny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/7/2012

Customer review by maabu

5.0 stars 10/7/2012 by maabu
by maabu

My little granddaughter absolutely loves this toy. She spends a lot of time exploring each side, nothing I mean absolutely nothing distracts her from it. We are very pleased

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
maabu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Toy
1/2/2015

Customer review by teddybearguy47

4.0 stars 1/2/2015 by teddybearguy47
by teddybearguy47

I didn't play with it myself but my granddaughter loves it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
teddybearguy47
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Quality and fantastic corp ethics But Save $
10/15/2012

Customer review by EurAsianAmericanes

5.0 stars 10/15/2012 by EurAsianAmericanes
by EurAsianAmericanes

Walmart free shipping arrived within 3 or 4 days; item is of great quality and materials. Made well and heavy. Problem: children loved the item and parents love the corp ethics, but after 30-40 minutes of play on tje first day, both of the children, aged 1 and 4, have avoided all playing with it and prefer a ball or their iPods 10 of 10 times. Save your money unless you are in the market for a decorative piece for the kids room.

Was this review helpful? (4) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EurAsianAmericanes
Honolulu, HI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great Toddler Toy!
12/30/2014

Customer review by UnsatisfiedMommy

5.0 stars 12/30/2014 by UnsatisfiedMommy
by UnsatisfiedMommy

My 1.5 year old got this for Christmas this year. I was so excited to give it to her & as I expected it seems to be her favorite gift this year.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
UnsatisfiedMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes