Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Bought this as a Christmas present.
12/6/2012

Customer review by Thyme2Knit

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by Thyme2Knit
by Thyme2Knit

I bought this for my 3 year old grandson who was born blind. I'm hoping he will enjoy discovering the many ways to play and explore.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thyme2Knit
Elk River, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/7/2012

Customer review by maabu

5.0 stars 10/7/2012 by maabu
by maabu

My little granddaughter absolutely loves this toy. She spends a lot of time exploring each side, nothing I mean absolutely nothing distracts her from it. We are very pleased

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maabu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Great Quality and fantastic corp ethics But Save $
10/15/2012

Customer review by EurAsianAmericanes

5.0 stars 10/15/2012 by EurAsianAmericanes
by EurAsianAmericanes

Walmart free shipping arrived within 3 or 4 days; item is of great quality and materials. Made well and heavy. Problem: children loved the item and parents love the corp ethics, but after 30-40 minutes of play on tje first day, both of the children, aged 1 and 4, have avoided all playing with it and prefer a ball or their iPods 10 of 10 times. Save your money unless you are in the market for a decorative piece for the kids room.

Was this review helpful? (3) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EurAsianAmericanes
Honolulu, HI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Very cool!
1/21/2014

Customer review by Carnnie

5.0 stars 1/21/2014 by Carnnie
by Carnnie

My son loves the cube. He plays with every part of it. Although it's made in China, it looks, feels, and is a great product that has a hand-crafted feel to it. Also, the cube came totally assembled so all we had to do is take it out of the box and let our son have at it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Carnnie
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Toddler Toy!
12/30/2014

Customer review by UnsatisfiedMommy

5.0 stars 12/30/2014 by UnsatisfiedMommy
by UnsatisfiedMommy

My 1.5 year old got this for Christmas this year. I was so excited to give it to her & as I expected it seems to be her favorite gift this year.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UnsatisfiedMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Toy
1/2/2015

Customer review by teddybearguy47

4.0 stars 1/2/2015 by teddybearguy47
by teddybearguy47

I didn't play with it myself but my granddaughter loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teddybearguy47
Would recommend to a friend? Yes