Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 24 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
GREATEST Christmas Album EVER!
10/24/2011

Customer review by JonnyPride

5.0 stars 10/24/2011 by JonnyPride
by JonnyPride

This album is BEYOND amazing! I'm a HUGE Michael Buble fan, but this isn't one of those things that I like it so much cause i like him! This is HONESTLY amazing and you HAVE to order this ! If you don't have this, you don't have good music! #nuff said :D

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JonnyPride
Fuqit, Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
11/16/2011

Customer review by umpire

5.0 stars 11/16/2011 by umpire
by umpire

I love Christmas. This Christmas CD is great! I have been listening to it since I got it

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
umpire
lavernia, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
GREAT CD!!
12/26/2011

Customer review by bobfrommo

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by bobfrommo
by bobfrommo

This is the best qualilty CD I have heard in a while. The clarity is awesome. If you want a great Christmas CD--THIS IS IT.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bobfrommo
Fair Grove, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
12/22/2011

Customer review by mommy2marlena

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by mommy2marlena
by mommy2marlena

Fantastic!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommy2marlena
Miami, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best Christmas CD ever
11/29/2011

Customer review by lasateen

5.0 stars 11/29/2011 by lasateen
by lasateen

I love this CD, it has beautiful music on it. Very good at getting me in the Christmas spirit.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lasateen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hooray for Buble
12/28/2011

Customer review by frogssister

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by frogssister
by frogssister

Really fun Christmas music with Buble's usual lush arrangements. Loved it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
frogssister
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great CD for Christmas
12/27/2011

Customer review by jaqy

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by jaqy
by jaqy

It was a wonderful CD....This is the best that he has done at Christmas

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jaqy
Forest,Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
kathart
12/11/2011

Customer review by kathart

5.0 stars 12/11/2011 by kathart
by kathart

This is Michael at his best as he moves effortlessly from soft to swing. This has quickly become the most played Xmas cd in our home.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kathart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Christmas CD!
12/14/2011

Customer review by Catxox

5.0 stars 12/14/2011 by Catxox
by Catxox

Love it. Bought it for myself, played it at a dinner I gave. Guests loved it. Bought more CDs for them!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Catxox
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
beautiful music at a good price
3/18/2014

Customer review by nanci1961

5.0 stars 3/18/2014 by nanci1961
by nanci1961

Michael Buble's voice is like hot chocolate on a frigid winter morning, so smooth and lovely. I really enjoy listening to him and I know my friend will too as this was a gift for her birthday. I was pleased to get this cd at an excellent price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanci1961
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Christmas c.d. I've heard for a long time!
12/16/2011

Customer review by musicloverext

5.0 stars 12/16/2011 by musicloverext
by musicloverext

This has to be one of the best holiday CD's I've heard in a long time. It's right up there with Frank Sinatra, Nat King Cole , Tony Bennett , the Carpenters, etc. Its a definite keeper for all time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
musicloverext
Orlando, FL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The Best Christmas CD in a long Time
3/23/2012

Customer review by NickDsMom

5.0 stars 3/23/2012 by NickDsMom
by NickDsMom

I purchashed this CD after speaking with another Walmart customer I met while searching through the music section. I explained I hadn't found and purchased a really good Chrismas CD in years. I had never heard of Michael Buble. After telling him what CDs I had purchased in the past and what was dissappointing about them, the man told me I must listen to Michael Buble's "Christmas" CD. Since my purchase, I've told everyone about Michael Buble and his CD. My husband and two young sons #ages 3 and 5# also love this CD. I am not ashamed to say that I still listen to it - in March.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NickDsMom
Alexandria, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1/2/2012

Customer review by charbus1

1.0 stars 1/2/2012 by charbus1
by charbus1

I was very disapointed on the delivery time. This was suppose to deliver between the 14th and 16th of Dec and did not get delivered until the 21st which was to late becuase by then the person I sent this to had already gone out and bought this plus they were out of tonw from the 21st thru the 28th so they did not even get this until the 28th. Not sure if I will use this service again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
charbus1
Would recommend to a friend? No
Wonderful CD if you love Michael Buble.
12/7/2011

Customer review by danews

1.0 stars 12/7/2011 by danews
by danews

Best CD. Best price. Best service.

Was this review helpful? (2) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
danews
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/21/2012

Customer review by RFTP

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by RFTP
by RFTP

Excellent cd, I could not ask for better music for Christmas

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RFTP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent album
1/8/2014

Customer review by nycmax

5.0 stars 1/8/2014 by nycmax
by nycmax

excellent christmas album

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nycmax
lake wales,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/12/2011

Customer review by Perry305

5.0 stars 12/12/2011 by Perry305
by Perry305

I love this CD.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Perry305
Miami FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Exellent potpouri of Christmas songs.
1/4/2012

Customer review by Borntofindasale

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by Borntofindasale
by Borntofindasale

NOt only did I buy this for me but also for my family for their Christmas selections. They were all pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Borntofindasale
Surprise, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Michael Buble Christmas CD
12/2/2012

Customer review by curioustoknow

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by curioustoknow
by curioustoknow

What can I say about Michael Buble....his velvety voice,his good looks,his beautiful songs just melt my heart and make me so calm and relaxed and happy.He is one of those people who has that voice that just flows,smooth as butter,and you're forget everything else that's happening around you.I love him,his beautiful voice and all his songs.This is a must purchase and so are his other cds.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
curioustoknow
Los Angeles,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice.
1/5/2014

Customer review by Radim

5.0 stars 1/5/2014 by Radim
by Radim

Very nice songs. Michael is an excellent interpreter of Christmas songs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Radim
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews