Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 64 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

64 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

64 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
51
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 59 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews
Out cleans all other products I've used before!
6/22/2013

Customer review by animaluvr

5.0 stars 6/22/2013 by animaluvr
by animaluvr
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

A new favorite! Will never use anything else from now on. Not only does it out clean, but it leaves your carpets with a nice fresh scent and it dries nice and soft (not stiff like some products). Thanks for the previous reviews which led me to try it. Now its my turn to also recommend it to others - its high performance will save you time and energy! We only used have of my machine's recommended ounces because my sister is very sensitive to odors, and it still cleaned better than previous products tried (and it does not have a chemical smell, yay).

Was this review helpful? (33) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
animaluvr
Warwick, R.I.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cleans REALLY well
2/3/2014

Customer review by tnaik01

4.0 stars 2/3/2014 by tnaik01
by tnaik01

I've used the Bissell 2X Professional Deep Cleaning Formula before and it worked ok. With only one pass with this Scotch Guard formula it cleaned exceptionally better than the regular formula. I really like the way my carpets looked after two passes. The reason I took off one star is because I don't know if it is the Scotch Guard in the formula, but my Bissell doesn't seem to pull as much water out of the carpets, and the scent is so heavy I had an asthma concern. I have used all other Bissell cleaners before and never have had a problem. However I can sleep in another room because the clean is really good!

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tnaik01
Durham, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Cleans Remarkably Well
10/28/2012

Customer review by McMinnvilleMom

5.0 stars 10/28/2012 by McMinnvilleMom
by McMinnvilleMom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This shampoo really did clean noticeably better than other shampoos. I have light colored carpet with a traffic area that was quite soiled. I went over the area with just one pass using the 'heavy traffic' setting on my machine (a Bissell Pro-Heat 2X Select Pet Steam Cleaner) then followed up by passing over it three times using the water rinse setting (thoroughly vacuuming the area as dry as possible between passes). Surprisingly, it looks great with no hint of soil remaining. My light colored carpet is light again.

Was this review helpful? (74) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
McMinnvilleMom
McMinnville, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/3/2013

Customer review by sugarbadger

5.0 stars 8/3/2013 by sugarbadger
by sugarbadger

This is 'the' best carpet cleaner I have ever used. It took out 'red' kool aid drink that was spilled under a recliner and not discovered for a couple of months. I was amazed and will buy this brand again.

Was this review helpful? (30) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sugarbadger
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Bissell 2x Professional Deep Cleaning Formula
1/26/2016

Customer review by mg34

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by mg34
by mg34

it really works and gets up durt! cleans great. Only thing to use

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mg34
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bissel- all they claim, and more.
12/21/2015

Customer review by Pat

5.0 stars 12/21/2015 by Pat
by Pat

I purchased The Big Green Machine, along with several of their quality cleaning products. The machine is, in my opion better than even a rental. It pulls dirt out of carpeting that appears perfectly clean. The entire list of products they have were all incredibly effective in removing stains, regular cleaning process's and for pulling out dirt from places you thought were clean. I was hesitant to spend so much on a machine. The whole process of going and renting one, the cost of rental, as oopposed to owning it, is not even a comparisson. Added with their incredible cleaning formula's, that leave the carpet or rug, not only clean, but smelling wonderful. So the entire room smells clean, with a fresh scent!!!

Pat
New Jersey
Gender:Male
Spotbot
1/22/2016

Customer review by rich

4.0 stars 1/22/2016 by rich
by rich

Great product, easy to use. Chemical bottles are way to small.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rich
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bissell 2X Professional Deep Cleaning Formula
1/13/2014

Customer review by SMET

5.0 stars 1/13/2014 by SMET
by SMET
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Cleans carpets well. Even removes pet stains. Would recommend this product to others.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SMET
Nueva Gorgona, Panamá
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cleans Really Well
6/3/2013

Customer review by europaa

5.0 stars 6/3/2013 by europaa
by europaa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was surprised how well this cleaned up my light beige carpet. I like the fact that it has Scotch Guard. Also it leaves the carpet smelling really nice. Over all happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
europaa
Mineola, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/6/2013

Customer review by gooddealspotter

5.0 stars 7/6/2013 by gooddealspotter
by gooddealspotter
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Really deep cleans. Im going to try Bissell natural orange next because of the fragrance

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gooddealspotter
92122
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great cleaner
2/28/2014

Customer review by mrsmommywright

5.0 stars 2/28/2014 by mrsmommywright
by mrsmommywright
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Got this to use in my Bissell SpotClean Pet handheld cleaner. Works great for those pesky spots that just wouldn't seem to want to come out with the regular cleaner.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrsmommywright
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really good stuff
11/30/2015

Customer review by Jender

5.0 stars 11/30/2015 by Jender
by Jender

This stuff does an amazing job on deep, ground in, decade old dirt and grime!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jender
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ed.
10/5/2014

Customer review by sunbeamtiger

5.0 stars 10/5/2014 by sunbeamtiger
by sunbeamtiger
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Tried this product and it performed better than other brands that I have tried.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sunbeamtiger
Manhattan, New York City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bissell 2X Clening formula
11/27/2013

Customer review by D0minick

5.0 stars 11/27/2013 by D0minick
by D0minick
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Better than most other company's formulas. Better price too!

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
D0minick
Indialantic, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Cleaning Results
9/3/2015

Customer review by DonLeeB

4.0 stars 9/3/2015 by DonLeeB
by DonLeeB

This product is better than average for shampooing high traffic areas on my carpet. However, it still left some dirty looking results after shampooing the high traffic areas three times, along with using hot clear water prior to and after the three shampoo applications. My Bissell carpet cleaner that I used is a fairly new 2X Pro Heat carpet cleaner. I don't know whether or not my high traffic areas would be cleaner, if I were to buy and use a Bissell's commercial Big Green Deep Cleaning Machine to shampoo my high traffic areas, but I do know it would be too expensive to assume it would. So, I will just have to wait for Bissell to produce a even better product than the "2X Professional Deep Cleaning Formula."

DonLeeB
Cleveland, OH, USA
Gender:Male
Bissell 2X Pro Cleaner
12/28/2013

Customer review by clevelandsuburb

5.0 stars 12/28/2013 by clevelandsuburb
by clevelandsuburb
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Deep clean and no residue on carpet

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
clevelandsuburb
N. Royalton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good product
12/1/2013

Customer review by mmmmlmna

4.0 stars 12/1/2013 by mmmmlmna
by mmmmlmna
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

great cleaner made house smell so good

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mmmmlmna
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great.
11/2/2015

Customer review by Robert

4.0 stars 11/2/2015 by Robert
by Robert

Works good, a sample came with my Bissell pro\heat\ pet when I brought it. Brought some more, when needed to clean the carpet to baby sit new grand baby for a year. Baby now crawling and happy. This is what I will be using for now on. The only down side was that I went to other places to find this, while it was sold online only at Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Robert
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent cleaner!
11/17/2014

Customer review by ltvapd1

4.0 stars 11/17/2014 by ltvapd1
by ltvapd1

I used this solution on a wine stained spot on my living room carpet, and it immediately came out. I am happy with this product and would recommend it to anyone. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ltvapd1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cleans verry good.
6/15/2014

Customer review by captainoftheteam

5.0 stars 6/15/2014 by captainoftheteam
by captainoftheteam
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

For the price you can't beat it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
captainoftheteam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews