Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 54 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

54 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

54 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
44
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 49 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews
Cleans Remarkably Well
10/28/2012

Customer review by McMinnvilleMom

5.0 stars 10/28/2012 by McMinnvilleMom
by McMinnvilleMom

This shampoo really did clean noticeably better than other shampoos. I have light colored carpet with a traffic area that was quite soiled. I went over the area with just one pass using the 'heavy traffic' setting on my machine (a Bissell Pro-Heat 2X Select Pet Steam Cleaner) then followed up by passing over it three times using the water rinse setting (thoroughly vacuuming the area as dry as possible between passes). Surprisingly, it looks great with no hint of soil remaining. My light colored carpet is light again.

Was this review helpful? (65) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
McMinnvilleMom
McMinnville, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Out cleans all other products I've used before!
6/22/2013

Customer review by animaluvr

5.0 stars 6/22/2013 by animaluvr
by animaluvr

A new favorite! Will never use anything else from now on. Not only does it out clean, but it leaves your carpets with a nice fresh scent and it dries nice and soft (not stiff like some products). Thanks for the previous reviews which led me to try it. Now its my turn to also recommend it to others - its high performance will save you time and energy! We only used have of my machine's recommended ounces because my sister is very sensitive to odors, and it still cleaned better than previous products tried (and it does not have a chemical smell, yay).

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
animaluvr
Warwick, R.I.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/3/2013

Customer review by sugarbadger

5.0 stars 8/3/2013 by sugarbadger
by sugarbadger

This is 'the' best carpet cleaner I have ever used. It took out 'red' kool aid drink that was spilled under a recliner and not discovered for a couple of months. I was amazed and will buy this brand again.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sugarbadger
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Cleans Really Well
6/3/2013

Customer review by europaa

5.0 stars 6/3/2013 by europaa
by europaa

I was surprised how well this cleaned up my light beige carpet. I like the fact that it has Scotch Guard. Also it leaves the carpet smelling really nice. Over all happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
europaa
Mineola, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cleans REALLY well
2/3/2014

Customer review by tnaik01

4.0 stars 2/3/2014 by tnaik01
by tnaik01

I've used the Bissell 2X Professional Deep Cleaning Formula before and it worked ok. With only one pass with this Scotch Guard formula it cleaned exceptionally better than the regular formula. I really like the way my carpets looked after two passes. The reason I took off one star is because I don't know if it is the Scotch Guard in the formula, but my Bissell doesn't seem to pull as much water out of the carpets, and the scent is so heavy I had an asthma concern. I have used all other Bissell cleaners before and never have had a problem. However I can sleep in another room because the clean is really good!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tnaik01
Durham, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Bissell 2X Professional Deep Cleaning Formula
1/13/2014

Customer review by SMET

5.0 stars 1/13/2014 by SMET
by SMET

Cleans carpets well. Even removes pet stains. Would recommend this product to others.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SMET
Nueva Gorgona, Panamá
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bissell 2X Clening formula
11/27/2013

Customer review by D0minick

5.0 stars 11/27/2013 by D0minick
by D0minick

Better than most other company's formulas. Better price too!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
D0minick
Indialantic, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/6/2013

Customer review by gooddealspotter

5.0 stars 7/6/2013 by gooddealspotter
by gooddealspotter

Really deep cleans. Im going to try Bissell natural orange next because of the fragrance

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gooddealspotter
92122
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great cleaner
2/28/2014

Customer review by mrsmommywright

5.0 stars 2/28/2014 by mrsmommywright
by mrsmommywright

Got this to use in my Bissell SpotClean Pet handheld cleaner. Works great for those pesky spots that just wouldn't seem to want to come out with the regular cleaner.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrsmommywright
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bissell 2X Pro Cleaner
12/28/2013

Customer review by clevelandsuburb

5.0 stars 12/28/2013 by clevelandsuburb
by clevelandsuburb

Deep clean and no residue on carpet

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clevelandsuburb
N. Royalton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good product
12/1/2013

Customer review by mmmmlmna

4.0 stars 12/1/2013 by mmmmlmna
by mmmmlmna

great cleaner made house smell so good

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mmmmlmna
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
ed.
10/5/2014

Customer review by sunbeamtiger

5.0 stars 10/5/2014 by sunbeamtiger
by sunbeamtiger

Tried this product and it performed better than other brands that I have tried.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunbeamtiger
Manhattan, New York City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent cleaner!
11/17/2014

Customer review by ltvapd1

4.0 stars 11/17/2014 by ltvapd1
by ltvapd1

I used this solution on a wine stained spot on my living room carpet, and it immediately came out. I am happy with this product and would recommend it to anyone. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ltvapd1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product; Delivery???? Not so much
7/12/2014

Customer review by 1MRSCMG

4.0 stars 7/12/2014 by 1MRSCMG
by 1MRSCMG

I ordered a few bottles to go with the steam cleaner. I have used this solution before and I loved how well it cleaned! But since the liquid spilled inside the box, back they go. Other than the delivery issues, I love the product!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1MRSCMG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fresh & Clean
2/11/2015

Customer review by songoflove

5.0 stars 2/11/2015 by songoflove
by songoflove

This gave my rug a brighter look and a fresh smell.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
songoflove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cleans verry good.
6/15/2014

Customer review by captainoftheteam

5.0 stars 6/15/2014 by captainoftheteam
by captainoftheteam

For the price you can't beat it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
captainoftheteam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smells great
11/28/2014

Customer review by kianik

5.0 stars 11/28/2014 by kianik
by kianik

It works well, I used resolve carpet cleaner in the bad spots before using the bissell cleaner in the machine. I was satisfied with the job it did on the carpet

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kianik
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What can I say, it's carpet shampoo. It cleans as
12/19/2013

Customer review by thehoneydoman

5.0 stars 12/19/2013 by thehoneydoman
by thehoneydoman

This product does what it is intended for; cleaning carpets.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thehoneydoman
Plainville, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Formula!!
3/5/2015

Customer review by Tijuana

5.0 stars 3/5/2015 by Tijuana
by Tijuana

This formula works GREAT with the pet carpet cleaner by bissell! I didn't realize that I was a name brand person until I realized that the majority of my cleaning appliances are made by bissell. I'm not even suprised that this product is so phenominal!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tijuana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
works great
11/17/2014

Customer review by Ami123

5.0 stars 11/17/2014 by Ami123
by Ami123

Used it with my Bissell carpet cleaner and works great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ami123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews