Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great workouts
10/12/2011

Customer review by OakesMom

5.0 stars 10/12/2011 by OakesMom
by OakesMom

I like so many things about this workout set. First, I like that each workout is only 30 minutes long! So much easier to fit into my day than an hour long workout. The band provide resistance through the whole workouts. I felt that my core was worked way more with the bands. Every workout is incorporating your core. I have used Billy Blanks videos for a year but was not seeing much weight loss. I bought these DVD's and lost 20 pounds in 6 months!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (60) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OakesMom
Oakes, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It will challange you!
10/4/2012

Customer review by cheppo

5.0 stars 10/4/2012 by cheppo
by cheppo

EXCELLENT workout program. It surpassed my expectations. I have every single DVD that Billy Blanks has made and by far this has been the most challenging one. The fact that you have resistance bands attached to your hands and feet makes it really different than all the Taebo videos out there. Each DVD is 30 min long and that is all you need for the day. I tried to do 2 DVDs at once but I could not even get through 5 min of the second one and I was exhausted. It feels like if you were doing weights and cardio at the same time. It will help you lose weight and sculpt your muscles as well. GREAT PRODUCT

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cheppo
Dallas TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
7/3/2012

Customer review by Darlene35

5.0 stars 7/3/2012 by Darlene35
by Darlene35

Anyone who buys this exercise product will not be disappointed. You will get your workout plus have a lot of fun with Billy Banks and his crew.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Darlene35
West Virgina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
You can really feel it!!
9/12/2012

Customer review by ThickCutie

5.0 stars 9/12/2012 by ThickCutie
by ThickCutie

I was looking for a workout that would help me lose weight and tone up at the same time and I must say that Billy Blanks PT 24/7 is a great workout. He takes you step by step with each new move so he can make sure you do it right, then he hits you hard as he picks up the pace. The gloves & bands do provide a resistance the makes each move more intense. I just started but I must say I am happy I made this purchase and you will be too. Good Luck!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThickCutie
Petersburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
You WILL NOT be disappointed!
3/4/2013

Customer review by STXDiamond

5.0 stars 3/4/2013 by STXDiamond
by STXDiamond

Let me begin by saying that although I am not as fit as I should be, I am no stranger to workouts. I love TurboJam, Zumba, HipHop Abs, Yoga, walking, etc. I figured this would add some good toning to the aerobic workouts and basically thought it would be a piece of cake since I love kickboxing. Let me tell you, I threw up in the first 10 minutes. It is an awesome workout. You WILL see results. My family was amazed at how fast I started toning up after gradually losing weight with other workouts. This one truly was 24/7. You will not be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
STXDiamond
U.S. Virgin Islands
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/2/2013

Customer review by kklove28

5.0 stars 2/2/2013 by kklove28
by kklove28

I am in the begining stages of trying to workout everyday so far so good. I am enjoying it and when I want to give up I pray to my savior Jesus Christ and he helps me finish through

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kklove28
dallas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Billys new work out keep me satisfy work.
8/7/2012

Customer review by MirrorBall

4.0 stars 8/7/2012 by MirrorBall
by MirrorBall

I am very happy with Billy's new work out product and I love that it comes with seven DVD's. The gloves and bands are not bad also. So all in all good work out set for those that can not go to Gym.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MirrorBall
Portland, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/20/2012

Customer review by spctorres

4.0 stars 10/20/2012 by spctorres
by spctorres

I've owned this product for about 2 weeks and use it everyday. It comes with only one set of bands and they do not sell the bands separately. So I just made myself a pair of bands in order to work out with my wife. It comes with 7 DVD's but you'll only use 6, as the first DVD is just a beginning one and won't be used after that. The bands really provide resistance and help with the workout. The problem is, the workout is like 30 mins. but you'll only be actively working out for like 21 mins. Before each exercise Billy will explain and demonstrate the exercise. Then you do the exercise. Next, he'll have you do the exercise again, but this time at a faster pace. At the end of the DVD he has you remove the bands and do a few more exercises without them. You will really feel a difference when you take them off. Great package, just wish Billy did a lot less talking and did more exercising. Also, these are the only DVD's. So unlike his tao bao series, there are no more DVD's to buy once you get used to these ones.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spctorres
delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best Billy Blanks workout ever
10/9/2013

Customer review by Kody8

5.0 stars 10/9/2013 by Kody8
by Kody8

I don't follow the schedule to much (never did, I always do more), but I love the workouts. The bands do get in my way every now and then (but then again I only have one hand, so the glove pushed over the little part of my arm I have, so there's not enough tension there), this DVD set is most certainly worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kody8
Gaston, South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/21/2013

Customer review by Krissy02

5.0 stars 5/21/2013 by Krissy02
by Krissy02

This will definitely challenge you and get you in great physical shape!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Krissy02
Hammond, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/15/2012

Customer review by marshe28

5.0 stars 11/15/2012 by marshe28
by marshe28

I am a big fan of all his workouts, but this is by far the best workout he has ever made. Very intense, and very fast paced. I am 41 and in the best shape of my life. I have been doing this workout for a month now, and All of my pants fit really big now. I really don't follow the nutrition guide, but I still try to eat a healthy diet most of the time. I have tried Insanity and P90X, but didn't get the results I was looking for. Billy gives the perfect workout and with so much motivation! Every one can work out, but not every one can have the passion about it that he has! Thank you Billy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marshe28
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/24/2013

Customer review by DELTASWAG

5.0 stars 2/24/2013 by DELTASWAG
by DELTASWAG

Billy does it again, I like that after the first week you get 2 recovery days during the week for other activities.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DELTASWAG
Kansas City. MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value!
1/25/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 1/25/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This workout pushes you hard, atleast it did for me as a beginner. I have had sore muscles after every workout but I love that burning feeling. It lets me know that I'm accomplishing something. Only on my third week now and I see results already. The only down sides to this product is the straps that go around me feet kinda hurt my arch and I'm not sure what to think about the cancer warning that they have to put on there for CA consumer...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
OKC, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.