Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 54 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

54 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

54 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
45
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 54 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews
grand daughter loved it! UK fan!!
12/31/2013

Customer review by Bebanane

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by Bebanane
by Bebanane

Grand daughter is a UK fan and loved this to decorate various things in her room. So inexpensive and a fun idea!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bebanane
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
What can you make with duct tape?
12/26/2013

Customer review by BluegrassB

5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by BluegrassB
by BluegrassB

Well in this case, the duct tape was a gift. So I couldn't tell you if it sticks any better than any other duct tape. I can tell you it is definitely Kentucky blue and it has the UK logo on it. Since it was in a UK theme basket, it went over very well!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BluegrassB
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesoME!!
7/12/2012

Customer review by Krismascandy

5.0 stars 7/12/2012 by Krismascandy
by Krismascandy

FANtastic! WONderful! Will be using all of the time to make crafts!

Krismascandy
Daytona Beach, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Weekly
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
best duck tape very good for wallets to show your school
7/20/2012

Customer review by bandits36

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by bandits36
by bandits36

best duck tape very good for wallets to show you school

bandits36
denton, tx
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Daily
Home improvement profile:Other
Gender:Male
Gret duck tape
7/23/2012

Customer review by AhoyPaula

5.0 stars 7/23/2012 by AhoyPaula
by AhoyPaula

I always buy this tape for my brother, I make him wallets all the time, this tape is just great.

AhoyPaula
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Daily
THIS PRODUCT IS THE BEST!
7/24/2012

Customer review by nicole80

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by nicole80
by nicole80

I love the college duck tape! Great idea! I would love to see Ohio State though :)

nicole80
Waynesville, OH, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Beginner
Frequency of use:Weekly
Home improvement profile:Other
Gender:Female
Go Beavs!
7/31/2012

Customer review by MichelleOR

5.0 stars 7/31/2012 by MichelleOR
by MichelleOR

So nice to see DUCK® Tape supporting the Beavers! ;) A fun product -- great for use at tailgaters & decorating tarps & quick-ups. Also makes great wallets! GO BEAVS!

MichelleOR
Salem, OR, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Yearly
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
This product is perfect ot show your support for your college team1
8/28/2012

Customer review by DuckTapeLeader

5.0 stars 8/28/2012 by DuckTapeLeader
by DuckTapeLeader

I love how so many teams are available, the selection allows me to buy and choose my favorite teams. I think the quantity provides a selection and close availability to support my team in a creative matter.

DuckTapeLeader
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Monthly
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
great product
10/1/2012

Customer review by moggan5

5.0 stars 10/1/2012 by moggan5
by moggan5

I love duct tape, and was excited when I saw they had my favorite teams!

moggan5
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Daily
Home improvement profile:Other
i love this product
10/7/2012

Customer review by 1madison24

5.0 stars 10/7/2012 by 1madison24
by 1madison24

I LOVE THIS SOOOOOOOO MUCH I THINK ITS GREAT FOR EVERY ONE EVEN THOSE KIDS IN COLLEGE

1madison24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Daily
Home improvement profile:Other
Gender:Female
Fantastic product
11/29/2012

Customer review by Jim41623

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by Jim41623
by Jim41623

I have had so much fun with these college Taps, they not only do the taping jobs they also show your school spirit. If I won the review contest all of it would go on buying more tape,lol.

Jim41623
Oklahoma, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Daily
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Male
OU duck tape need I say more...
12/4/2012

Customer review by kelleyqueen

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by kelleyqueen
by kelleyqueen

I live in Texas but Im a Sooners fan. I love this duck tape. Sooner or later everyone will.

kelleyqueen
gatesville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Daily
Home improvement profile:Other
Gender:Female
great product
12/13/2012

Customer review by tlynn

5.0 stars 12/13/2012 by tlynn
by tlynn

this product works wonders! Its an amazing product for arts crafts or just repairing any thing

tlynn
kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Beginner
Frequency of use:Monthly
Home improvement profile:Other
Gender:Female
Always coming back for more!
7/14/2013

Customer review by Vince

5.0 stars 7/14/2013 by Vince
by Vince

I make a ton of different crafts using Duck Tape and NFL branded items are always in-demand. Duck Tape is easy to use and is truly versatile and items made with it hold up quite well.

Vince
Davenport, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Daily
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Male
Created some cool things with this!
7/18/2013

Customer review by queenofthetape

5.0 stars 7/18/2013 by queenofthetape
by queenofthetape

This duck tape is very easy to work with. My 9 year old daughter made a hot beverage wrap for a friend of ours. It looked so cool!

queenofthetape
Ohio, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Daily
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
The Product And Many others
4/24/2013

Customer review by mcman4

5.0 stars 4/24/2013 by mcman4
by mcman4

this product has many great personalities to it. i used the tape for all sorts of duct tape creations it comes off the roll very well and another good thing about this tape is the stickiness its very sticky so can hold on to anything. The best product you'll ever know is this tape

mcman4
Chandler, AZ, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Frequency of use:Daily
Home improvement profile:Professional
Gender:Male
Just what the new student needs...
6/6/2013

Customer review by Scottdez

5.0 stars 6/6/2013 by Scottdez
by Scottdez

Nothing says I am proud of my school like sealing all of the moving boxes with School appropriate Duck Tape!!!!

Scottdez
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Weekly
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Male
Great
4/28/2013

Customer review by Maddog1071

5.0 stars 4/28/2013 by Maddog1071
by Maddog1071

Duck tape is great but I really love college ducktape it is a great way to show off where you live and who you represent

Maddog1071
Farmington, MN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Daily
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
this product is very versitle
2/4/2013

Customer review by cynthy

5.0 stars 2/4/2013 by cynthy
by cynthy

This product is very versitile because colleges can make many crafts like banners to enhance the way they celebrate or advertise and take pride in there school. I hope in the near future some of the smaller, less advertised colleges and universitys will be added. i.e. Kent State University, and Wright State University along with The University of Miami, in Florida. Thankyou for this opportunity to voice my opinon.

cynthy
Summerville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Daily
Home improvement profile:Professional
Gender:Female
Love the team tape
6/15/2013

Customer review by pbeanie30

5.0 stars 6/15/2013 by pbeanie30
by pbeanie30

I like the College tape. We are buying some of the yellow tape to redo the stripes on our University of Michigan Helmet mailbox. I have seen lots of cool things people created from Duck Tape. Gotta Love It!

pbeanie30
Dunlap, IN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Yearly
Gender:Female
1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews