Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Another great toy by LeapFrog!!
10/13/2010

Customer review by ToyAuntie

5.0 stars by ToyAuntie

I always gravitate to LeapFrog when I want to buy a toy that will be received well. This did not disappoint! Not only is it a car, but it also has great tools for my little nephew to play with all over the car! I didn't initially notice the ABC license plate, but when you push it, you get the ABC song! How clever is that! Another review claimed that this was from Vtech, which is a mis-nomer. Vtech doesn't have clever toys like LeapFrog does. Again, LeapFrog came through for me! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ToyAuntie
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My Twin Boy Nephews Loved this Product
1/10/2011

Customer review by tampastar

5.0 stars by tampastar

What will they think of next. I purchased 2 of these for my twin boy nephews who are 22 months old. This is very age appropriate for young toddlers. I love that they have combined cars with tools. Little Boys and Girls love this! Also, very ingenious to make the tools the little people driving the car. Very creative and has given the boys hours and hours of fun, imaginative, play. The toys also is teaching them great motor skills!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tampastar
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Awesome Car
1/6/2011

Customer review by yit9107

5.0 stars by yit9107

This is an awesome toy. Has volume control which is a plus on all toys. The songs and phrases are really cute and I love how educational it is. Our favorite thing is when the car says "Check out my grill!". It always makes us laugh. Definitely a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
yit9107
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/22/2011

Customer review by Gmomcc

5.0 stars by Gmomcc

I ordered this for my 2 grandsons. They love it. They can learn colors and shapes or they can just play with it as a car. This is a great learning toy!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Gmomcc
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
1/7/2011

Customer review by steelersone

5.0 stars by steelersone

Excellent toy! My 3 yr old and 18 mo old daughters and my 16 mo old nephew love it. It kept them occupied for a while! A lot of different functions and activities. Sounds aren't annoying (like some toys).

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
steelersone
springfield, va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A great buy!
1/8/2011

Customer review by gautreaux

5.0 stars by gautreaux

My 19 month old son LOVES this car! It is his absolute favorite toy. LeapFrog makes such great, educational toys for kids. They never disappoint me.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gautreaux
LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Busy Hands
1/24/2011

Customer review by Luly

4.0 stars by Luly

Gave this toy as a Christmas gift. Very sturdy, entertaining and cute.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Luly
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
this is more geared to actual packaging
12/6/2011

Customer review by shopgirl59

3.0 stars by shopgirl59

this has more to do with walmarts packaging or lack of than the actual toy. They decided to remove this from the original package and put it in a cardboard box! Really...this is a gift and its embarrassing to give this in a cardboard box where you can' t see it toy looks cute!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shopgirl59
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Never disappointed with V Tech!
10/9/2010

Customer review by Smoextreme

1.0 stars by Smoextreme

Adorable car. Has a lot of cute functions. Bought as a Christmas gift. 18 mo. grandson has a huge selection of V tech learning toys. Quite sure this will become a favorite...

Was this review helpful? (2) (45)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Smoextreme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great product
1/3/2011

Customer review by browneyedlana

5.0 stars by browneyedlana

got this for 17 month old boy but dont know who like it more him or his 2yr old sister.very interactive toy lots of fun they play with it some everyday since Christmas

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
browneyedlana
Brantley,AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Learning made fun!
5/1/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

My 18mth old son loves the Leapfrog Fix & Learn car. He spends hours playing with it. He dances to the songs & loves pressing the license plate.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Awesome toy
8/1/2012

Customer review by Carylkay

5.0 stars by Carylkay

I bought this for my grandson's second birthday and he loves it. His big sister also loves it and she is 6 years old. It's built well, it held his attention for a long time. I am very please with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Carylkay
Chattanooga, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Gift
12/26/2010

Customer review by seriousb

5.0 stars by seriousb

This was a gift for my one year old grandson. He loved it but so did his three year old sister and even his 13 year old brother played with it. A definite good choice!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
seriousb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
12/30/2010

Customer review by LaBueya

5.0 stars by LaBueya

A great learning toy for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LaBueya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this toy!
12/20/2010

Customer review by BellaStrell2

5.0 stars by BellaStrell2

My 20mo. son received this gift in a kids gift swap at a family party this weekend. When I saw him open it, I turned to my Mom and said "I need to make a return" since I had already bought this for him as a Christmas gift. She laughed and said she had also bought this for him and would have to make a return! What can I say...we love Leap Frog at my house! My 20mo. old and my 4 year old both love this toy...they play with it together which is PRICELESS!!!

BellaStrell2
Cherry Valley, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good toy!
8/1/2011

Customer review by adh529

5.0 stars by adh529

From the time my son first checked the Fix & Learn Speedy out in the store, I knew he would enjoy having one for himself. Every time he would see it after that he had to look at it and this was one of the few toys he didn't say "all done" to. He got this for Christmas and has played with it for hours on end since then. I love how he can learn shapes, colors, etc while playing. This was definitely a good investment!

adh529
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My twins LOVE this toy
12/19/2011

Customer review by tr8cecase

5.0 stars by tr8cecase

We purchased 2 of these for our 2 year old twins and it brings as much peace that this house has seen since, well, having identical twin boys join our family. They sit and play with them for hours on end which is just unheard of for these boys (and most 2 year olds I would imagine) I love leap frog because they learn so much from the toys and don't even realize it. Listening to them talk about hexagons is hysterical. And as an extra added "mom" bonus, the tools store right in the car.

tr8cecase
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A cute toy! such a great buy.
1/1/2012

Customer review by Dani

5.0 stars by Dani

My son is 4 and received it for Christmas 2011. He adores it and I like that it doesn't have many pieces. It teaches him very technical terms and he uses his coordination with the knobs, screws, etc. A great durable toy with bright colors. You will enjoy it.

Dani
Fredericksburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes