Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Fanastic Gift set..ordered for a office party.
11/9/2011

Customer review by beautyjunkie

5.0 stars 11/9/2011 by beautyjunkie
by beautyjunkie
Top 250 contributor

The selection and quality off food was so amazing, got lots of great compliements. Ordered for an office get together, the Deli Set was a BIG HIT. Ordering for Thanksgiving and Holiday parties and Cheese / Wine nights with the girls... any thing to make life easier the holidays.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beautyjunkie
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
gift pack
12/26/2015

Customer review by confused

4.0 stars 12/26/2015 by confused
by confused

people were happy with it except there was nothing saying who it was from on all four baskets and shipping weight was stated as 20 lbs but shipped at 17 so what was missing?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
confused
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT GIFT
12/21/2015

Customer review by dawn560

5.0 stars 12/21/2015 by dawn560
by dawn560

Sent as a gift, they loved it with all the variety.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dawn560
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yuck
1/9/2012

Customer review by Tramlaw123ABC

2.0 stars 1/9/2012 by Tramlaw123ABC
by Tramlaw123ABC

Although I had read good reviews about this product, I did not think it was worth the money. The products were from various unknown distributors. The smoked sausages were "bits and ends". The one thing that was good was the Port wine cheese, but no one beside me liked it. I would of been better off with some Ritz crackers, Cheeze Whiz, and Little Smokies, for a tenth of the price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tramlaw123ABC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Product quanity good. Shipping damage.
2/25/2014

Customer review by NormFlo

4.0 stars 2/25/2014 by NormFlo
by NormFlo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We ordered the Deli Direct Party Extravaganza Gift Pack to be delivered on February 24/25th. However, it arrived on the 19th. Fortunately, the recipient was at home on that day to accept it. While we were quite pleased with the quality of the gift, we were dismayed to learn that an itemized invoice was included with the price of $64.84 evident. The packaging included both dry and cold packing. The cold pack had melted and damaged some of the dry packaged items (crackers). We feel some adjustment is in order and would appreciate your response to this notice. We ordered three additional gift packs at that same time, but have not heard of the condition of these deliveries as of this time. Thank you for your attention to this matter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NormFlo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great gift!
9/27/2013

Customer review by Bluberryfritter1

5.0 stars 9/27/2013 by Bluberryfritter1
by Bluberryfritter1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The Birthday gal (mom) loved it. Perfect timing on the delivery too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bluberryfritter1
Vallejo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A wonderful selection!
1/3/2015

Customer review by cybertoe

5.0 stars 1/3/2015 by cybertoe
by cybertoe

I usually don't buy this type of item, but I am so glad I did. This package comes with a variety of very flavorful meats, cheeses, crackers, spreads , dip and a cute little wooden cutting board. Everything was high quality. If you are ever in need of something to bring to a party, this is it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cybertoe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Was a Father's Day Gift to my son.
6/22/2014

Customer review by irisinthewild

5.0 stars 6/22/2014 by irisinthewild
by irisinthewild
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son was very happy with this product that I sent him as a gift. He said the Port Wine Cheese was the best he had ever tasted.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
irisinthewild
Gettysburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it great for any season
12/28/2013

Customer review by cutie1215

5.0 stars 12/28/2013 by cutie1215
by cutie1215
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

great love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cutie1215
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.