Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

pretty good!
11/18/2011

Customer review by review1254

4.0 stars 11/18/2011 by review1254
by review1254

I gatta say I am pleasantly surprised! there was plenty of food, flavorful and not salty at all. Also it comes packaged with ice packs which keeps the food fresh.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
review1254
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This was an Awesome product.
12/30/2011

Customer review by smorespatches

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by smorespatches
by smorespatches

We have been looking in the stores for these sets and they didn't have anything that was big enough. We where looking for it to feed at least 5. The ones we did find where small bite size for may be two people ( if lucky ). My husband is not a shopper, but he was in many stores looking for something like this product. He sent me a message that we should get some thing else. I came home and was checking the e-mail. Got something from Wal-mart thought I'd check it out. Went to the search and typed in meat and cheese and this product came up. My mouth fell open in AWWWWWW..... :) I checked to see what it weighed and everything. It is surely is a product we would bye again and again. Worth every penny. Thanks again for the find Wal-mart, you have saved us many times already!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smorespatches
WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Good Value
1/9/2012

Customer review by msconsume

5.0 stars 1/9/2012 by msconsume
by msconsume

Good product, good value, packaged well in cooler with ice packs.... would be nice to have that in the product description.... good to know so you can have any gift recipients open immediately.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msconsume
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/9/2012

Customer review by 007granny

5.0 stars 1/9/2012 by 007granny
by 007granny

My family really enjoyed this. It was sent for a gift and was much appreciated.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
007granny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
7/1/2013

Customer review by Swwilli

5.0 stars 7/1/2013 by Swwilli
by Swwilli

Bought this for Fathers Day. My Dad loved it. It first arrived with the cold pack melted and items were warm. My parents contacted Walmart and they quickly reshipped a replacement.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Swwilli
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sent as a gift
12/13/2012

Customer review by kkrn

5.0 stars 12/13/2012 by kkrn
by kkrn

Recipient was very pleased..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kkrn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Deli direct Meat & Cheese, Gift Basket
1/9/2013

Customer review by Esthelvina

3.0 stars 1/9/2013 by Esthelvina
by Esthelvina

This product is good, but its presentation was not good, because the basiet was not inside, only in box, so is not good for gift. sorry. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Esthelvina
Miami Springs, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lots of food.
2/21/2013

Customer review by Angelfacemoma

5.0 stars 2/21/2013 by Angelfacemoma
by Angelfacemoma

You get a lot of food for the price, The cheese is the best part. It does not come in a gift set, it's all in one box with two ice packs to keep it cold but who can complain with all this good food, I've never ate cheese spread that taste as good as the vegetable cheese spread. You don't taste the vegetables in it at all. But it's amazing and worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Angelfacemoma
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gift was a Success
7/15/2014

Customer review by yoursmiles

5.0 stars 7/15/2014 by yoursmiles
by yoursmiles

This was part of a BD gift and my friend was very pleased with the quality. She especially was impressed with the ham roll. I was excited that the product arrived much earlier than the estimated times, because it was received BEFORE and not after her Birthday. The tracking numbers were most helpful and very accurate.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yoursmiles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good
1/18/2015

Customer review by mmmjm

4.0 stars 1/18/2015 by mmmjm
by mmmjm

It made a great gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mmmjm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes