Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 5 out of 5

5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Removes stains and odors!
5/19/2014

Customer review by SeptemberMorne

5.0 stars by SeptemberMorne

I used this cleaner with the Bissell DeepClean Deluxe Pet upright cleaner and I was very pleased with the results. We have a male dog and have problems with him "marking" his territory around our bed. I pre-treated the oldest stains with the Clean Shot feature and then went about cleaning the entire carpet. Even the oldest stains were removed and the odors were completely gone. My carpet looks-and smells-better than it has in a long time.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SeptemberMorne
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for what smells bad
10/21/2014

Customer review by untouchableme01

5.0 stars by untouchableme01

I have only used this product once but it cleaned the carpet well and yes the odor was gone and has not returned.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
untouchableme01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great carpet cleaner for pet soil
1/31/2012

Customer review by Gernie

5.0 stars by Gernie

This carpet cleaner is great to use in my Spot Bot hand held carpet cleaner. I add Oxy Gen2 to the Spot Bot with the Pet Stain and odor remover for dried or stubborn stains, otherwise it can be used alone. Leaves carpet smelling fresh and clean.

Gernie
Littleton, CO, USA
Gender:Female
This stuff works! Got pets? Get this.
8/5/2013

Customer review by Guppyfun

5.0 stars by Guppyfun

3 cats and an elderly dog. This product, along with my Little Green Machine (and elbow grease) keep things clean for me. It has a light scent which is not noticeable after the carpet dries. It seems to clean various stains well. I like that it isn't harsh or something I'd worry about cleaning my home with. This 3 pack of concentrated formula has lasted me about a year with average cleanups of a couple a week. I use the smallest amount in the measure imprinted in the cap.

Guppyfun
Gender:Female
Only wish it was cheaper
2/1/2012

Customer review by aliciak

5.0 stars by aliciak

Works great, gets out all kinds of stains in our Spot Bot. Only wish it wasn't so expensive.

aliciak
Gilbert, AZ
Gender:Female
Works for us
2/1/2012

Customer review by nucmnud

5.0 stars by nucmnud

We have cats and dogs so we own the Pet steam cleaner for our floors. This concentrated cleaner works great for us and it is also better than the really expensive stuff from the pet store that is mostly water.

nucmnud
north florida
Works great!
2/9/2014

Customer review by JMW7477

5.0 stars by JMW7477

I use this for everything. I have the SpotBot. I use this solution on the carpet and upholstery. We have all different kinds of pets (birds, lizards, dog, rats, etc.). This works no matter what the stain or smell. I use it on non pet stains, too. We have nieces, nephews, and neighbors' kids that come over and occasionally spill something. Or my husband and his buddies will come in from the garage, sit down on the man cave couch, and leave behind some unidentifiable stain. This works.

JMW7477
New Whiteland, IN
Gender:Female
Excelllent product
3/30/2014

Customer review by Pal

5.0 stars by Pal

Here is a rare concept, A product that actually does what it says it will do. Excellent product

Pal
Bakersfield, CA, USA
Gender:Female
Product works wonderfully
9/29/2014

Customer review by Elfin

5.0 stars by Elfin

Cleaned stained areas in one application. Very pleased with ease of use. No extra cleaning required.

Elfin
Anderson, SC
Gender:Female
Got pets? Get this!
9/30/2014

Customer review by Denise

5.0 stars by Denise

I have dogs AND white carpet! 2X Pet Stain and Odor Formula is a life saver! (the dogs and me-) I was amazed the first time I used this with the SpotBot. This does everything it claims!

Denise
Hesperia, CA, USA
Gender:Female
Love it.
1/27/2015

Customer review by doxiemon101

5.0 stars by doxiemon101

This product is wonderful. Works great on pet stains and odors. Simple to use and a great deal online.

doxiemon101
Raleigh, NC, USA
Gender:Female
Love it!
2/28/2015

Customer review by BigSteph

5.0 stars by BigSteph

I love this product, the price, the performance and I love Bissell!

BigSteph
Youngstown, OH, USA
Gender:Female
Old Dog Solution
3/14/2015

Customer review by Gizmo

5.0 stars by Gizmo

We have a very old dog that confuses the outside with the inside. 2X works great in getting his stains out of our light tan carpet.

Gizmo
Ringoes, NJ
Gender:Male