Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great value and fast shipping!
12/22/2011

Customer review by merkin63

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by merkin63
by merkin63

I bought this because it was my favorite show as a teen.Season 1 did not have the familiar theme music of the later seasons or the trademark bionic sound efx but I still really enjoyed it.This was an online only deal only for my area and I hope Walmart will be adding all of the seasons so I can pick and choose the ones I do want.I am 100% pleased with my purchase and am glad this is finally available in the region 1 format for the U.S. :~D

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
merkin63
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
This was great! Awesome!!!
2/20/2012

Customer review by therealbluebeetle

5.0 stars 2/20/2012 by therealbluebeetle
by therealbluebeetle

Having never seen some of these episodes , this was awesome! There was only one problem , I had with this DVD set; and that was that there wasn't more!!! I loved (and still love this show)! I want the rest now!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
therealbluebeetle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Worth the wait!
5/1/2012

Customer review by medoart

5.0 stars 5/1/2012 by medoart
by medoart

I've been waiting for the Six Million Dollar Man to be released for years. It was worth the wait. They did an excellent job of packaging the series with the pilots lined up at the front.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
medoart
Great tv show from the past.
12/22/2011

Customer review by TIM4X4

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by TIM4X4
by TIM4X4

I loved watching this show growing up.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TIM4X4
Norwood,MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Great Quality and Price
2/17/2012

Customer review by StanTheManWithThePlan

5.0 stars 2/17/2012 by StanTheManWithThePlan
by StanTheManWithThePlan

A must have for any Six Million Dollar Man fan. They don't make good shows like this on TV anymore. I can't wait till the other seasons come out there is 6 seasons. I will buy each one of them as they come out : ) Please hurry i already watched the whole 1st season and i am so ready to watch the 2nd season soon as it comes out i will buy it from Walmart cause they have the best price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StanTheManWithThePlan
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Fun to watch - Exciting
7/8/2012

Customer review by FireFox7

5.0 stars 7/8/2012 by FireFox7
by FireFox7

Great tv show with immaginative sounds to go with the actions of the show - love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FireFox7
yuma, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/15/2012

Customer review by briglin

5.0 stars 1/15/2012 by briglin
by briglin

Always waited for this show to come out on DVD.I always enjpyed it when I was a Kid !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
briglin
Middlefield.CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/4/2013

Customer review by Cutts

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by Cutts
by Cutts

I have truly enjoyed this selection. I purchased it because I wanted my children to see what I use to watch back in the day and to see how Lee Majors became the Six Million Dollar man. For the price you can't beat it. This was a gift to my kids. Once you go through Season 1 you can pretty much know the type of shows the other seasons have. We could not afford the whole complete series it was to expensive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cutts
Lillington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
bionicful
10/11/2012

Customer review by PUSUPICO

5.0 stars 10/11/2012 by PUSUPICO
by PUSUPICO

great for any sci-fi. collector. 3 movies and series to watch. real fun action pack...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PUSUPICO
PONCE, PR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
The six million dollar man
6/21/2014

Customer review by natchezdiva

5.0 stars 6/21/2014 by natchezdiva
by natchezdiva

Been looking for TSMDM for this region a long time glad to have found it in Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
natchezdiva
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy!
12/15/2012

Customer review by Desine419

5.0 stars 12/15/2012 by Desine419
by Desine419

I really enjoy old tv shows. The six million dollar man is one of my favorites. Good quality DVD set. The shipping was excellent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Desine419
New Castle, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/24/2013

Customer review by elwood79

5.0 stars 6/24/2013 by elwood79
by elwood79

Loved this show as a kid. Absolutely love the one liners!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
elwood79
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.