Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

UNBELIEVABLE!
2/21/2014

Customer review by MsBeanie

5.0 stars by MsBeanie

There has not been a movie since the "Rocky" movies with Sylvester Stallone that will keep you on the edge of your seat. This movie is remarkable, gritty, emotional, and a definite tear jerker. The performances are outstanding, and Nick Nolte will have you crying throughout the movie. I cannot say enough about this film. This is a movie that you will watch years from now, and will still have the same inpact as if you watched it for the first time. This is one of my favorite films of all times. Rush out and buy!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MsBeanie
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
EXCELLENT
1/9/2012

Customer review by Hyde1621

5.0 stars by Hyde1621

This movie is by far one of the best fighting movies I've seen in a really long time. It's almost as good if not better then the "Fighter" which I also love. The storyline between these two brothers is great and the father - Nick Nolte played that part so well. I cheered I laughed and I cried.. It was perfect.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Hyde1621
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Exciting movie!!
12/10/2011

Customer review by devilscub

5.0 stars by devilscub

I love boxing movies. This was about mixed martial arts, but it was still a good "boxing" movie. I love the story about the two brothers. It was very very exciting. I liked the relationships.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
devilscub
Circleville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
Fantastic movie!
5/28/2012

Customer review by africansafari

5.0 stars by africansafari

One of the most moving movies I have watched and could not find in the stores for such a fair price! I will order more movies Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
africansafari
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great DVD
1/14/2014

Customer review by MIADIAMANTE

5.0 stars by MIADIAMANTE

thank you I love this movie its great and thanks again it arrived on time and in perfect condition

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MIADIAMANTE
Croton On Hudson, NEW YORK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/28/2012

Customer review by rockinmawmaw3

4.0 stars by rockinmawmaw3

family dynamics and violence, my husband loved this movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rockinmawmaw3
columbus ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Movie Bad Service
2/25/2014

Customer review by tankunc

1.0 stars by tankunc

The movie was great what I have gotten to watch of it. Me and my boys wanted to see this movie and I couldn't find it in the store so I ordered it on-line. When I get the package from the store it is wrapped up so I took it home and when I open it the movie box looks like someone had ran over it with a truck twenty or so times, but the movie itself didn't have a scratch on it. So I popped it in to play it everything seemed ok until the end of the movie and it would not play the last 20 or so mins of the movie. My boys were so disappointed. If this is how they treat products people spent there hard earned money on then I can stop ordering things from Walmart.com.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tankunc
Southport nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
For it's genre, it's decent.
12/26/2012

Customer review by SeriousMovieBuff

3.0 stars by SeriousMovieBuff

I was expecting better because several people told me it was 'great'. It's okay. To me, it's just another martial arts/boxing/fighting movie. You find yourself having to root for one brother against the other. I found Nick Nolte as their father to be a miscast.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SeriousMovieBuff
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
warrior
1/27/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Awesome

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/3/2012

Customer review by AJ2002

5.0 stars by AJ2002

Awesome movie, and the delivery period was excellent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AJ2002
Guam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Movie!!
12/23/2014

Customer review by andale530

5.0 stars by andale530

This movie is a must see!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
andale530
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome movie!
12/13/2013

Customer review by ycart43

5.0 stars by ycart43

My son suggested this movie and it was very good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ycart43
Valentine, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.