Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-15 of 15 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Stagg Chili
4/27/2016

Customer review by candice45

5.0 stars 4/27/2016 by candice45
by candice45

Best I've found, but why did they discontinue? I would buy a case if I could find it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
candice45
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
12/28/2014

Customer review by DerekWF

5.0 stars 12/28/2014 by DerekWF
by DerekWF

Can't find this chili in stores anymore! Great to still be able to buy it!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DerekWF
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is great Chili
4/2/2013

Customer review by GoodChiliguy

5.0 stars 4/2/2013 by GoodChiliguy
by GoodChiliguy

I recommend trying this Chili it is great!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GoodChiliguy
La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
FOR THE PRICE A TOTAL RIP OFF - 90% LIQUID SAUCE
10/13/2012

Customer review by nasdaqit

1.0 stars 10/13/2012 by nasdaqit
by nasdaqit

FOR THE PRICE A TOTAL RIP OFF - 90% LIQUID SAUCE ALMOST ALL LIQUID SAUCE THEY MAKE IT SOUND LIKE BECAUSE THERE ARE NO BEANS - YOU GET A LOT MORE MEAT YOU DO NOT - VERY LITTLE MEAT - ALMOST ALL LIQUID SAUCE THERE IS MORE MEAT SHOWN ON THE LABEL THAN IN THE ENTIRE CAN I WILL NEVER BUY THIS AGAIN VERY SORRY I BOUGHT IT THE FIRST TIME

Was this review helpful? (13) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nasdaqit
Holbrook, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Chili for the Wealthy!!
6/26/2014

Customer review by TheOldBachelor

3.0 stars 6/26/2014 by TheOldBachelor
by TheOldBachelor

This brand of chili falls second-to-none in taste and quality!! HOWEVER, unless money is of NO object to you, I'd recommend another brand a little less expensive. The over all cost per can for this brand is truly ridiculous. Especially when compared to the other traditional brands such as Wolf and Campbell's. But again, if you're willing to pay for great taste and quality, order away!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheOldBachelor
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Steak Chili no Beans
8/18/2015

Customer review by LlJj

5.0 stars 8/18/2015 by LlJj
by LlJj

We really enjoy this chili as very meaty and delicious tasting. I like to mix it with 1 can of the many varieties of the Stagg brands also. But the steak no beans gives it more flavor and more meat added. The Delivery of this product was prompt and intact. Love and Enjoy this product very much. Can't believe our Ontario, OR Walmart doesn't have it in anymore and had to order on line.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LlJj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
2/27/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/27/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My son said there delicious! I myself am not any chili fan,but he loves them!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Stagg Chili
8/11/2015

Customer review by Pencil

5.0 stars 8/11/2015 by Pencil
by Pencil

As we all know, the Stagg Chili Steak House No Beans Chili is the best Stagg Chilli. It is therefore a shame, that they have discontinued this product and it will be no longer available.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pencil
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Chili of the Gods!
5/28/2015

Customer review by Rustysrustyduc

5.0 stars 5/28/2015 by Rustysrustyduc
by Rustysrustyduc

If you have to eat canned chili.. why not eat the best? Meat.. lot of it (OK, "lots" for canned stuff) and NO beans! What more do you want? OK. So it's a little more pricey.. eat it with Mac n' cheese.. or rice.. it's potent enough to handle a little, or a lot of dilution.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rustysrustyduc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Chili Steak
11/30/2015

Customer review by wreview

5.0 stars 11/30/2015 by wreview
by wreview

This is one of the best chili steak. Great with or without beans.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wreview
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Stagg Steakhouse Chili (no beans)
11/3/2015

Customer review by Chuffie

3.0 stars 11/3/2015 by Chuffie
by Chuffie

Each person in Stagg's advertising department should be required to consume just one can of this product while carefully studying the photographic image on the can's label. The image showing several chunks of pulled beef is a DIFFERENT product than the 1/2 inch cubes inside the can. Honestly, the lovely shade of brown is the ONLY SIMILARITY between the label image and the can's contents.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chuffie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Chilli without Beans.
10/16/2014

Customer review by ChiliFann

5.0 stars 10/16/2014 by ChiliFann
by ChiliFann
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like Frito pie and can easily make it in the microwave. I find the Beans used by Hormel to be very gassy for me and glad to find a quality product without them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChiliFann
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Happy, happy
10/21/2015

Customer review by Kath

5.0 stars 10/21/2015 by Kath
by Kath

So glad I found this at Walmart.com. no longer sold in stores. It's no longer sold in stores

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kath
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
discontinued item
9/3/2015

Customer review by djmcc

5.0 stars 9/3/2015 by djmcc
by djmcc

greatest ever so sad

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
djmcc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not that tasty
8/17/2015

Customer review by glw824

1.0 stars 8/17/2015 by glw824
by glw824

just a few chunks of beef and a chili sauce that needs improvement

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
glw824
Would recommend to a friend? No