Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Better than Beneful
9/29/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

After comparing the ingredients, it definately seems to be a better choice. Why are you not restocking the shelves. My dog loves it and refuses to eat anything else now. And as always, the Walmart price is unbeatable. Get more now!!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Unbelievable!
12/9/2011

Customer review by n8salem

5.0 stars 12/9/2011 by n8salem
by n8salem

Better than some of the most expensive dog foods!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
n8salem
01907
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/9/2012

Customer review by RayyJayy

5.0 stars 2/9/2012 by RayyJayy
by RayyJayy

My dog loves this & I love that it has no meat by products. Only complaint is availability, very hit or miss as to when I can find it & then I have to resort to Beneful which as far as I'm concerned is an inferior product to this. My dog has seizures & I really like the fact that the Ol Roy brand has no additives, etc.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RayyJayy
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very Good Product
4/11/2013

Customer review by Dave102

5.0 stars 4/11/2013 by Dave102
by Dave102

I also have a Jack Russell and a Chihuahua both like the Chick and lamb combinations, this beats other brands, some time I add green beans to make a change but other than that they love it and I switch from one to the other daily. Problem is finding it on the shelf - I have taken to buying it by the twelve pack and sometimes I take 24 each of the above when I can find them. This store needs to make certain there is a stock of at least two full cases of each of the above on the shelf. Great product....

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dave102
Castle Rock, Colorado 80104
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very Picky Dog!
9/9/2012

Customer review by Willneverbuyagain13

5.0 stars 9/9/2012 by Willneverbuyagain13
by Willneverbuyagain13

Well, my Jack Russell is very picky. She eats her food and then she gets tired of it after awhile, and won’t eat and then I have to change her food. She is three years old , so I switch her food to Ol' Roy’s she likes the variety of chicken and lamb don't care for the beef, but she goes crazy eats it all and goes back to lick a empty bowl. THANK YOU OL' ROY!! P.S. She loves your treats as well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Willneverbuyagain13
Glendale, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Dog Food I've found
8/19/2014

Customer review by sfox410

5.0 stars 8/19/2014 by sfox410
by sfox410

My dogs love this food. Walmart doesn't give this product enough shelf space and most times I go to buy it, it is sold out. Other folks I've talked to have told me the same story. Please Walmart, stock more of this product. Sometimes I'll have to make 3 or 4 trips spaced over 2 weeks to actually find this product on the shelf so I can purchase it. I probably buy 8 cases per month, if I can find it. If you can't stock it in store, then make it available for ordering online and store pick up.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sfox410
Parkville, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male