Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 146 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

146 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

146 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
98
4 stars
30
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 stars
5
1-20 of 144 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 144 total reviews
1-20 of 144 reviews
Best around
1/9/2016

Customer review by cidichic

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by cidichic
by cidichic

I have loved this Breakfast Blend for years and always get compliments when I serve it. Seriously bummed that the local stores have pulled most of Millstone's coffee. But I will continue to crawl on the floor searching the bottom shelves with great hope!

cidichic
Coeur d'Alene, ID, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Better than the BEST!
4/30/2015

Customer review by CrusinFlyer

5.0 stars 4/30/2015 by CrusinFlyer
by CrusinFlyer

I have been drinking this coffee for about seven years. I. LOVE. IT. Mild, with absolutely NO bitterness. It is the best coffee on the market, bar none!

CrusinFlyer
Frankfort, KY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The absolute best coffee ever!
1/22/2015

Customer review by Lorilulu

5.0 stars 1/22/2015 by Lorilulu
by Lorilulu

Millstone is the best coffee we've ever tasted! Such a great taste, very smooth! Great flavor & we have had many brands! The only problem is that you can't find it hardly anywhere! We used to get it at tops grocery store and in walmart but now we can't find it anywhere! We can buy it on line & have but it's nice to be able to find it locally also! Awesome coffee!

Lorilulu
Himrod, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great cup of coffee
11/26/2013

Customer review by mandy

5.0 stars 11/26/2013 by mandy
by mandy

I recently bought the Breakfast Blend K-Cups. They were on sale and I had a coupon. I don't buy anything without a coupon and a great sale :) I have a "favorite" brand of coffee but it wasn't on sale and I didn't have a coupon :) So, I decided to give Millstone a try. I am SO disappointed I didn't buy more. My husband and I LOVE it! Yummy! Starts my morning off just right :) Thank you for a great cup of coffee!

mandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
9/30/2014

Customer review by ghosthb

4.0 stars 9/30/2014 by ghosthb
by ghosthb
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this to see how the roast was going to be for breakfast and found a nice aroma and a great favor an long with it too and I'm picky about those things and it didn't drop off any wear fully satisfied with this

ghosthb
seattle wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smooth Taste
12/13/2012

Customer review by Papasmurf59

5.0 stars 12/13/2012 by Papasmurf59
by Papasmurf59
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The Millstone Breakfast Blend K-cups Coffee has a great smell and smooth taste.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Papasmurf59
Afghanistan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/24/2013

Customer review by 45yearsteaching

5.0 stars 3/24/2013 by 45yearsteaching
by 45yearsteaching
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

One of my favorites. Very good bargain, too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
45yearsteaching
Adrian, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
wow so mellow and just perfect
9/1/2014

Customer review by Lamby

5.0 stars 9/1/2014 by Lamby
by Lamby
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I tried this about a month ago just wanting to try something different than what I usually use....and I absolutely LOVE this coffee.

Lamby
McMinnville, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful Product!
5/4/2014

Customer review by amytri

5.0 stars 5/4/2014 by amytri
by amytri

This was my first purchase of K Cups Breakfast Blend, it will not be the last. Had a coupon and thought I would give it a try. No more of the other brand. Thanks MILLSTONE.

amytri
Tulsa, OK, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Favorite K-Cup Coffee
11/19/2013

Customer review by sandyv

5.0 stars 11/19/2013 by sandyv
by sandyv

Although this is not the k-cup version, the Breakfast Blend is my favorite k-cup coffee.  It is rich but very smooth and not at all a bitter coffee.  It is the best coffee made for k-cups that I have found.

sandyv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Breakfast Blend Review
3/13/2014

Customer review by nitemage

5.0 stars 3/13/2014 by nitemage
by nitemage

I really enjoy the Breakfast Blend. I have a problem with acids in coffee which is why I drink Millstone Coffee in the first place because yours is a much smoother blend.

nitemage
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Wake Up taste of your Breakfast Blend
11/26/2013

Customer review by Nannylou

5.0 stars 11/26/2013 by Nannylou
by Nannylou

I bought this a week ago and fell In love with the breakfast blend. It is just what I need to help get my day started each morning. Thank you for this wonderful taste Millstone Coffee

Nannylou
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Millstone is a good brand name.
9/19/2013

Customer review by Rose

1.0 stars 9/19/2013 by Rose
by Rose

I bought the Breakfast Blend K-Cup pack of 12. The coffee was too STRONG it was not light at all the way Breakfast blends are in other brands.

Rose
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Favorite morning coffee
11/20/2013

Customer review by nana

5.0 stars 11/20/2013 by nana
by nana

I have been using Millstone k-cups since December, even when I have to search different stores when my regular store is out

nana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
THIS is the sunshine in our sunrise
2/6/2014

Customer review by suzq

5.0 stars 2/6/2014 by suzq
by suzq

The very best coffee to start our morning. What a delightful reason to bounce out of bed! Thank you!

suzq
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Breakfast blend is one of my go-to favorites
9/8/2013

Customer review by OHFarmGirl21

5.0 stars 9/8/2013 by OHFarmGirl21
by OHFarmGirl21

Whenever I have a ton of company coming, I like to serve Breakfast Blend.  It always gets compliments.  

OHFarmGirl21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Thanks!
1/6/2014

Customer review by Sarabeth42

5.0 stars 1/6/2014 by Sarabeth42
by Sarabeth42

A wonderful Fairtrade Citified coffee blend! It wakes me up with a fresh taste! 

Sarabeth42
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
this product is my go-to every morning
10/6/2013

Customer review by quilter

5.0 stars 10/6/2013 by quilter
by quilter

When I found this product, this is the only k-cup I purchase. Love, love, love this produt.

quilter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Very nice rich taste!
11/20/2013

Customer review by kb746

5.0 stars 11/20/2013 by kb746
by kb746

Bought this after trying many other brands...My husband really likes the taste!!

kb746
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Very good eye opener,loved every sip.
2/19/2014

Customer review by Mykkee

5.0 stars 2/19/2014 by Mykkee
by Mykkee

We just finished the whole bag. Will buy more...

Mykkee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 144 total reviews
1-20 of 144 reviews