Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 4 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Cat Litter
9/17/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/17/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have been using cat litter for multiple cats for 20 odd years and have worked in a pet store for many years. I have tried every unscented clumping litter I have been able to find and this litter is by far the least dusty I have ever come across. I was prepared to pour it outside and let the dust settle but I didn't need to. There was NO dust and NO dusty litter smell. I spread it around with my hands and it left no dusty smell on my hands. I would like it if it clumped a little harder but I can deal with a little breakage if there is no litter smell. As it has only been in use for a few days now so we'll see how long it lasts but so far GREAT.

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Westcliffe, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
New Cat Litter
2/18/2012

Customer review by Dayrt

5.0 stars 2/18/2012 by Dayrt
by Dayrt

Cat's Pride is the best cat litter you can buy. I have tried several others and I and my cats love this the best. You don't have any smell when using this and the scooping it out is the best. I have 5 cats and this is the only cat litter I will use.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dayrt
Mechanicville, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Cat is Pleased And So Am I !!
1/26/2012

Customer review by snookums4

5.0 stars 1/26/2012 by snookums4
by snookums4

I was a little leary of trying a new cat litter, but only because my cat is so fussy! If the litter is anything like gravel, she has a fit! I can't deal with any kind of chemical type smell and I was so pleased to see 'fragrance free'! I also think it is healthier for the cats too.I am so pleased with it & thank God my cat likes it! It is light, non toxic smelling and fine so it isn't like gravel! What a great product, I have already told my friend about it and she has two cats. Thank You!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snookums4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Most Dust Free Yet!!
8/21/2012

Customer review by Catster7

5.0 stars 8/21/2012 by Catster7
by Catster7

Both of us having allergies, we needed a litter that was basically dust free, and not perfume smelling. We have finally found it! Cat's Pride Fresh & Light! Both the fragrance free AND the fragrance types are basically dust free and smell free. After trying SWheat litter for a year, that is just too pricey, we are so glad to have found Cat's Pride Fresh & Light!!! Miracles do happen!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Catster7
Covington, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Doesn't clump as well as other brands!
5/19/2012

Customer review by tj1237

2.0 stars 5/19/2012 by tj1237
by tj1237

I love the fact that this litter has no dust and I like the lightness of it; however, it DOES NOT clump as well as another brand I had been using. If you hit a clump which is somewhat covered up and don't go completely under it to lift it up, it falls apart in teeny tiny pieces which are very hard to retrieve. I am returning the unopened package I have and going back to my old brand.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tj1237
Would recommend to a friend? No
Best cat litter I've ever used.
5/27/2012

Customer review by JBug27

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by JBug27
by JBug27

This litter keeps down odor. I love that it's lighter weight but last as long as the heavier litters. I use it in a multicast household and in Litter Robots. The previous brand I used didn't clump as well causing soiling to occur on the insides of the Litter Robots and causing me to have to scoop out the Litter Robots which now dump cleanly as designed to do.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JBug27
Little Rock, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Doesn't live up to the hype
5/27/2012

Customer review by Cris1966

1.0 stars 5/27/2012 by Cris1966
by Cris1966

This cat litter delivers on its promise to be light and less dusty. It fails miserably on its promise to capture urine into magical clumping balls that won't escape when scooping. The urine DOES escape back into the box and seems to retain its moisture more than other litter brands. After a few days, the litter looks about as "fresh" as clay litter and smells about as good, too. I'll stick with my old cat litter. This was a waste of money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cris1966
Lakewood
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day