Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 22 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Love it!
7/28/2012

Customer review by CatiK

5.0 stars 7/28/2012 by CatiK
by CatiK

My 3 year old little girl loves this. It is very large. If you are wanting something that folds up and can be put away this is not it. :) It is probably 3 feet in length and 2 feet wide maybe more. Its made of very sturdy plastic. does not fold up. The Easel is easy to move up and down. And it can be adjusted in height as your child grows taller. the chair fits my child but because she is very tall (4ft nearly) she wont fit in it long. but she can stand and paint which is what she does anyways. I wish it came with little cups for the cup holder areas in the front. Where you store the stuff is hard to reach from the front of desk but she doesnt mind walking around. The side buckets hold a ton of paper. It also holds those big floor coloring page books. I hope i helped. We love it but be sure you have room. Once put together it is kinda sorta heavy and it does not fit through my door frames. So put it together in the room you want. Its very sturdy as my child likes to sit on it and color.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CatiK
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value and quality !
3/24/2012

Customer review by Duchess5370

5.0 stars 3/24/2012 by Duchess5370
by Duchess5370

You wont be disappointed with this desk and my 2 1/2 yr old loves to color n paint at it . Lots of storage and love the colors ! Cheaper here than on little tikes home site !

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Duchess5370
ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Desk, easy to put together!
10/4/2012

Customer review by GNoloc

5.0 stars 10/4/2012 by GNoloc
by GNoloc

The desk was simple to put together, plenty of places to hide art supplies or display them, and my daughter (who is big for a 4 year old) fits it very comfortably. I love the desk, the colors are great and it is well made.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GNoloc
New York NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It is waaayyyyyy bigger than expected.
11/5/2012

Customer review by dabw

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by dabw
by dabw

Think it was a little more expensive than it needed to be. Fairly easy to put together. Pretty bold colors. I dont love the chair- slippery on a wood or tile floor Dont love the chair for my 2 yr old - it could use some side panels / arm rest for some protection. washable crayon art work on the desk itself wipes right off :}

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dabw
Somerset NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for the money
1/1/2013

Customer review by Autstruck

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by Autstruck
by Autstruck

The Design Master Studio is perfect for my 2 year old. It is bigger than I expected, and there is a place for everything. My daughter loves it, and uses it every day. Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Autstruck
Hamburg, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
granddaughter loved it
9/23/2012

Customer review by pam70

5.0 stars 9/23/2012 by pam70
by pam70

this desk was perfect in every way was more than i expected

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pam70
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
FANTASTIC BUY
12/27/2013

Customer review by Tiana82

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by Tiana82
by Tiana82

My 3 year old is a total arts and crafts kind of kid so this is perfect for her--it holds so much of her art stuff that I dont think we will ever fill it up. The sides of the tabletop have cupholders so I do not have to worry about a cup being easily knocked over and I can store items on the side like her coloring books. The easel portion goes up and down nicely--only with it had the option to hold and use the easel paper rolls you see on others, rather than individual sheets. This is very big so make sure you have room for it before buying. compared with other vendors and WalMart definately had the best price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tiana82
Purcellville, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome!!
12/28/2013

Customer review by JeanaU

5.0 stars 12/28/2013 by JeanaU
by JeanaU

This desk is amazing! It is sturdy and so big! We actually originally ordered the step 2 art desk but when i saw it on display at babies r us where we ordered it from i was so disapointed it was so tiny and the quaility just seemed to ne very poor! So I ended up just returning instead of picking it up..that desk was 70 dollers compared to this one which is 130 dollers sp yes big price difference but this one is absolutly beautiful and i can tell will basically last forever! So if your looking for a childs art desk this is the one to buy!! You wont be disappointed! I keep looking at it and thinking about how much i love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JeanaU
revere,ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing cute!
11/15/2013

Customer review by Tinajeanr

5.0 stars 11/15/2013 by Tinajeanr
by Tinajeanr

I bought this for my soon to be 2 year old girl and it is amazing. The look the feel everything. I can't wait to have it put together

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tinajeanr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great desk
12/26/2013

Customer review by Ifiminy

5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by Ifiminy
by Ifiminy

My 2,5 y.o. daughter loves it. It has space to store all her paints, markers, books. It looks very nice and was no problems to put together. One part was damaged, when we got it in the mail, but after we called and explained what happened, they shipped replacement right away. I'm happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ifiminy
Margate, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My granddaughter's FAVORITE birthday gif
8/15/2013

Customer review by Nana

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by Nana
by Nana

I purchased this for my Granddaughter's 4th birthday and she LOVES it!!!! It was delivered to my door in 2 days, much faster than promised! I LOVE Little Tikes, I always find the PERFECT gifts for my grandchildren and will be buying from you again VERY soon!!

Nana
Bladenboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect in everyway!
11/15/2014

Customer review by christina06

5.0 stars 11/15/2014 by christina06
by christina06

Love everything about this desk,color , size etc. If i had to change one thing about it , it woud be little bit taller chair but other than that love it.

christina06
Warsaw, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Aspiring Artist
12/3/2014

Customer review by Nonnigurl

5.0 stars 12/3/2014 by Nonnigurl
by Nonnigurl

I purchased this desk for my five year-old grand daughter as a gift and she absolutely loves it. My daughter is an artist and my grand daughter wants to be just like her Mommy. My role in life is to empower them both and this desk has been instrumental in starting that. It has great storage, it's super sturdy, everything is within reach, the colors are vibrant, and even though my grand daughter is turning six now, she still has plenty of leg room left under there for another year at least.

Nonnigurl
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SO MUCH MORE THAT I EXPECTED
1/14/2013

Customer review by BABS

5.0 stars 1/14/2013 by BABS
by BABS

I CAN'T IMAGINE THAT THIS DESK IS MISSING ANYTHING.MY GRANDDAUGHTER IS HARD TO KEEP FOCUSED BUT THIS DESK HAS SO MUCH POTENTIAL FOR ENTERTAINMENT THAT SHE SITS THERE FOR HOURS. THAT MAKES IT WORTH A MILLION.

BABS
FLORIDA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Desk!!!
1/14/2013

Customer review by Jenn

5.0 stars 1/14/2013 by Jenn
by Jenn

My daughter got this desk as a present for Christmas and she loves it! We love it, too! She loves to draw, paint, color and do anything that has to do with arts and crafts and this desk is perfect for that. It has lots of storage and is a pretty big desk. Plenty of room to spread out and do her art work. The desk is bulky and big so make sure you have the space. It was pretty easy to put together and is very well made! I don't see anyway to break or tear up this desk. Definitely recommend this precious art desk.

Jenn
Gulfport, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Design Master Studio Desk by LittleTikes
1/15/2013

Customer review by Lakema Brim

5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by Lakema Brim
by Lakema Brim

I purchased this for my 3 yr old daughter for christmas and she loves it. She loves to draw, so the fact that she has her own station to do so, makes it that much better, for me and her.It's very durable and i also love the fact that it can grow with her.

Lakema Brim
Moreno Valley,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Desk!!!
1/13/2013

Customer review by Jenn

5.0 stars 1/13/2013 by Jenn
by Jenn

My daughter got this desk as a present for Christmas and she loves it! We love it, too! She loves to draw, paint, color and do anything that has to do with arts and crafts and this desk is perfect for that. It has lots of storage and is a pretty big desk. Plenty of room to spread out and do her art work. The desk is bulky and big so make sure you have the space. It was pretty easy to put together and is very well made! I don't see anyway to break or tear up this desk. Definitely recommend this precious art desk.

Jenn
Gulfport, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Terrible packaging
12/12/2013

Customer review by Grannygreat1

4.0 stars 12/12/2013 by Grannygreat1
by Grannygreat1

I ordered this product as a Christmas present for my granddaughter, The desk itself is colorful and a very big. I think my granddaughter will love it. However I am disappointed in the packaging, it arrived in a terribly tore up package very poorly packed in the box nothing wrapped and all scratched up,it looks used.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grannygreat1
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Holds a lot!
12/27/2013

Customer review by NanaBanana

4.0 stars 12/27/2013 by NanaBanana
by NanaBanana

Bought this for our 2 year old grand daughter. It will hold all of her supplies and then some. This will last for a long time. Although she is of average height the chair is a little low...might be a problem for a smaller child at first. BUT: She loves it!

NanaBanana
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this product
9/6/2013

Customer review by Amanda

4.0 stars 9/6/2013 by Amanda
by Amanda

This is great. My daughter is 18 months and loves to draw. She doesn't use it all the time because she doesn't get the concept yet, but its something i feel she will grow into. But when she does use it it's so cute!!

Amanda
Methuen, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews