Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 45 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 29 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
Great storage item for DS games
12/30/2011

Customer review by deenapeena

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by deenapeena
by deenapeena

I love anything that can store my son's video games. They are so small and easy to lose track of. This case is great and he likes it, too.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
deenapeena
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/13/2011

Customer review by Radar96

4.0 stars 12/13/2011 by Radar96
by Radar96

Haven't seen one of these before and it will make a great gift for my nephew to store his DS games in.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Radar96
Little River, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1/2/2012

Customer review by WesternPaMoparMom

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by WesternPaMoparMom
by WesternPaMoparMom

Got this case in a bundle with 2 DS games. This case is wonderful. It holds a lot of games and closes nicely and is clear-through, easy to see. The only downfall is that there are either 2 or 3 slots reserved for SD cards, not DS games. Other than that cannot be beat!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WesternPaMoparMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
1/3/2012

Customer review by KimMom11

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by KimMom11
by KimMom11

We love this case. My son is 9 and we've tried others but they are very difficult to get the game cartridges out. This one is so much easier!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KimMom11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just what I needed!
1/4/2012

Customer review by Paintboy

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by Paintboy
by Paintboy

A great way to hold DS cartridges in a small space!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Paintboy
Grand Rapids, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
12/27/2011

Customer review by bjgib

4.0 stars 12/27/2011 by bjgib
by bjgib

The case came with the two games i ordered, it will be a good temporary case for storage, until he can get a bigger one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bjgib
LaFollette, TN.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Terrible I am taking it back!!!
1/8/2012

Customer review by LoveBugPrincess

1.0 stars 1/8/2012 by LoveBugPrincess
by LoveBugPrincess

I bought this game case for my daughter so she could keep her DS games safe & in one place. Problem is my daughter didn't like this case at all she said it's hard to get open & the slots are to snug so it feels like she's going to break her games when taking them out. She also didn't like that there was 4 SD slots she said it was a total waste of space & that 1 SD slot would have been sufficient because then there would have been more spots for the actual DS games. I will be returning this item back to the store for a full refund!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveBugPrincess
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Case!!
1/5/2012

Customer review by JayP78

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by JayP78
by JayP78

This little case is really cool and is very user friendly. Not only does it hold games for you DS system it also has slots to store your SD Memory cards. It is made of really tuff plastic and my kids have droped theirs a couple of times and no damage to case or games inside. I also like the was the games and SD cards lock into place so when the case is carried or moved they always stay in place but at the same time the games are very easy to remove.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JayP78
Jacksonville,Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
EXCELLENT for the disorganized!!!
1/6/2012

Customer review by LoveSoWell

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by LoveSoWell
by LoveSoWell

I got this for my son for Christmas to help keep all of his DS games in one place, versus all over the house, in his pockets, or in the clothes washer. So far, it's been an EXCELLENT tool in helping him to keep all of his games together. The ONLY complaint that I have is that it provides storage for three (3) SD cards, which I think is rather excessive for ANY DS user and takes up possible game storage space. Other than that, EXCELLENT!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveSoWell
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/31/2011

Customer review by GraciAnn

2.0 stars 12/31/2011 by GraciAnn
by GraciAnn

It broke really easy. I thought it would be a good case and it actually was not. And also to the comment below it says it is for a 3DS but it actually can take the DS light and DSI games. You don't have the top lip of the game card but it still fits. I have another thing that was supposed to be for the 3DS but the Ds games fit just fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GraciAnn
Meridian
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/10/2012

Customer review by VanessaInMB

4.0 stars 1/10/2012 by VanessaInMB
by VanessaInMB

I got this case free with a 2 game bundle so it was a good value. I like that it is clear so you can see the games, but it is a little hard to get the games in and out of the slots. My 8 yr old son has trouble getting them in and out bc he doesnt want to break it. Other than that, it is neat for keeping all his games together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VanessaInMB
Myrtle Beach, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sturdy, durable
1/9/2012

Customer review by Amandee

4.0 stars 1/9/2012 by Amandee
by Amandee

This is a sturdy durable little case, it is not hard to open and close as some of the holders I've encoutnered. It came free with purchase so I was a little skeptical about quality, but it is great for going on the road and perfect for taking a few games in the bag when you don't want to cart all of the equipment around.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amandee
Scotts Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not what I expected.
1/5/2012

Customer review by Nicki8

3.0 stars 1/5/2012 by Nicki8
by Nicki8

This is a nice little case, but it isn't really great for DS games. There are lots of spaces in the case for SD cards and that's not something our kids use. It would be nice if they could have made it so either a game or sd card could fit. For us, there's lots of wasted space.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nicki8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great value
1/8/2012

Customer review by metou1

5.0 stars 1/8/2012 by metou1
by metou1

I ordered this product as part of a bundle package and it made all the products I purchased be phenomenal savings. This product allows my daughter to carry so many games in a very compact way. She is 7 and can use this product easily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
metou1
Rochester, NH area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sturdy
12/27/2011

Customer review by smokinaustin

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by smokinaustin
by smokinaustin

Got this for my grandson to keep his games in, he's 4 yo. This thing is sturdy he has dropped it thrown it and pryed it open. Still closes great and hasen't broken. Gonna get a couple more for the rest of their games.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smokinaustin
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great and small it holds 12 games nicely
12/30/2011

Customer review by Strategies

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by Strategies
by Strategies

I love it! I will be getting a few more. It is small and easier to get to 12 games at a time, instead of looking through each case they individually came it. It is easy to place the games in a take the game out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Strategies
New York City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I would recommend this product, i think its great!
1/11/2012

Customer review by jennifertodd

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by jennifertodd
by jennifertodd

THIS PRODUCT IS VERY HANDY. it holds the games great. and considering the games are very small and would be easy to loose it is definately handy case. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jennifertodd
monticello, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Little Case
1/20/2012

Customer review by elkhunter17

5.0 stars 1/20/2012 by elkhunter17
by elkhunter17

This is a great little case. It holds and organizes my boy’s games. I also bought one myself to hold my video SD cards. This is a versatile case. You won’t be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
elkhunter17
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
This product is awesome!
1/19/2012

Customer review by Turbomom2974

5.0 stars 1/19/2012 by Turbomom2974
by Turbomom2974

This is exactly what my Son wanted. It's a sturdy case that will hold several of his games! I will buy him another one when he gets this one filled! Thank you Wal-Mart

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Turbomom2974
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good quality case
1/11/2012

Customer review by MahoganySoul

4.0 stars 1/11/2012 by MahoganySoul
by MahoganySoul

This case is good quality just a little bit on the bulky side especially for everyday carrying. It serves the purpose for overall storage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MahoganySoul
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews