Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-20 of 31 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
4/12/2012

Customer review by ANSCox

5.0 stars 4/12/2012 by ANSCox
by ANSCox

I have breastfed all three of our children, and after trying every pad on the market with our first child this has been the only pad I have used since trying them 6 years ago. They never leak and create those embarrassing wet spots like another brand did on me. They are discrete and less noticable than others as well. If you wear a properly fitting bra they do not slip, slide, or bunch up as I have seen others complain of. LOVE these!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ANSCox
Smithville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/2/2012

Customer review by BrittonsMomma

1.0 stars 2/2/2012 by BrittonsMomma
by BrittonsMomma

Horrible! I will never purchase them again. They dont stick to your bra since theres only 1 sticky spot.. when i pull my nursing pad back up the shape of the pad is gone and is all bunched up. Then when I go to nurse again the pad sticks to my nipple and I have to pull it off which is painful!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrittonsMomma
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
too much movement!
1/14/2012

Customer review by swimmer415

1.0 stars 1/14/2012 by swimmer415
by swimmer415

i ablsolutely HATED these! the fit itself in the beginning (when you first use them) was nice, but as the day went on, everytime i would put my nursing bra back up, the pad had crumbled, it would be out of place (the ONE sticky line was cruddy and stayed sticky for maybe an hour), or the fabric would come apart. Maybe others would like it, i however will never buy these ever again or recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
swimmer415
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This product was exceptional
12/5/2011

Customer review by Anandaroy83

5.0 stars 12/5/2011 by Anandaroy83
by Anandaroy83

I would surely recommend this product. As per me it was better than it's competitors like Lansinoh, Avent, Evenflo. It soaks very well & is much more durable than others.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anandaroy83
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVED
1/30/2012

Customer review by Hisbabygirl1109

5.0 stars 1/30/2012 by Hisbabygirl1109
by Hisbabygirl1109

this were the only nursing pads i would use. i loved the size and shape of these. I am only a 36b so that may have an affect on it but i loved these nursing pads, so soft and comfortable!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hisbabygirl1109
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome
12/21/2012

Customer review by ronicap

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by ronicap
by ronicap

this is an awesome superior product equal to lansinoh which is my favorite but this is a better price. you will not regret buying these as I have nursed three children and have tried every brand possible.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ronicap
washington, dc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best nursing pads
11/25/2013

Customer review by NurseKT

5.0 stars 11/25/2013 by NurseKT
by NurseKT

These are the best nursing pads I have found. Better than medela or lansinoh. They don't crinkle up like the others

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NurseKT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Absorbent
2/14/2012

Customer review by ciscomama

4.0 stars 2/14/2012 by ciscomama
by ciscomama

I like the absorbency of this pad. Tried Nuk brand prior to using these - definitely like these a lot better. The edge of the absorbent part is a cm or two from the edge of the pad which helps keep the milk already in the pad from coming in contact with your clothing. I do not use the adhesive strip - which I know some people have complaints about. I am a smaller chested woman and don't have problems keeping the pad in place when using a nursing bra/top.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ciscomama
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/30/2012

Customer review by Yunna

1.0 stars 3/30/2012 by Yunna
by Yunna

I decided to save a couple of dollars by purchasing these pads and will never do this mistake again. After only a few times of nursing, the material of pads inside starts sticking to your skin and leave fluff/fuzz all over the nipples. And the other side of the pads have only one sticker that doesn't stick to the bra. I really coudn't wait to finish this box, so I could go back to the ones that I like and have been using now for over a year. This was trully a horrible experience to me that made me want to write a review for other moms.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yunna
VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love them
10/12/2011

Customer review by Missouri Mom

5.0 stars 10/12/2011 by Missouri Mom
by Missouri Mom

I have tried three or four other brands while breastfeeding my first child. These were by far the best. They are comfortable, well fitted, and very absorbant. I plan on using only these with number two.

Missouri Mom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT!!!! Product
10/16/2011

Customer review by 2ndtimemom

5.0 stars 10/16/2011 by 2ndtimemom
by 2ndtimemom

I have tried using other nursing pads but these are just soooooo much better! They are comfortable, absorbent, and feel like there is nothing there! I recommend these to everyone!

2ndtimemom
AuGres
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hand down the best nursing pads around!
11/18/2011

Customer review by uszdisco

5.0 stars 11/18/2011 by uszdisco
by uszdisco

I have tried several other brands of nursing pads and these are by far the best ones. Incredibly absorbent but never feel wet against the skin, contoured shape means they not only look natural but they don't slide around (sticky tab helps with this also), and super soft and comfortable. Cannot recommend these enough!!

uszdisco
Spring Lake, MI 49456, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome product!
2/22/2012

Customer review by Carolyn

5.0 stars 2/22/2012 by Carolyn
by Carolyn

I've used Johnson's breast pads with each of my 5 children. They are much better quality than other brands I have tried. I love the contoured shape which makes then undetectable through clothes. They are soft and very absorbent. I'll be using them again with my 6th baby!

Carolyn
Cincinnati
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best ones ive tried(:
10/31/2012

Customer review by ashleigh52610

5.0 stars 10/31/2012 by ashleigh52610
by ashleigh52610

ive used 2 other kinds before this and i like these the best, they are smaller and thicker, and are not noticible under my clothes at all, the adhesive strip keeps it from sliding and it only has one instead of 2 so it doesnt get bunched up and look like i have something stuffed in my bra. theyre also very soft(:

ashleigh52610
Franklin, NH, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Miss
2/6/2015

Customer review by Anna79

5.0 stars 2/6/2015 by Anna79
by Anna79

Excellent product, perfect for me. I have tried other brands and they just do not compare. Thank you.

Anna79
Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ty
6/1/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Tyvm it works well and yea I would recommend it to anyone

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I've tried them all
7/22/2013

Customer review by breezyy209

5.0 stars 7/22/2013 by breezyy209
by breezyy209

and these are my favorite! They hold the best, and there is a little nipple indention in the pad which makes it a little better so that they don't move and end up leaking through your bra or shirt. I used these when I breastfed my son the first year, and I just got some more for baby number 2. I even put these in the built in cami top bra's and for the most part they stay just fine! Usually I can use 2 per day, and with other brands I would have to change padding at least twice a day. So these last a long time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
breezyy209
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Nursing Pads On The Market!
8/25/2013

Customer review by TableFor7

5.0 stars 8/25/2013 by TableFor7
by TableFor7

I have 5 children and nursed them all exclusively. I have tried pretty much every nursing pad on the market and these are my absolute favorite. They have a contour shape that fit nicely in any bra. They are thick enough that I have never once had a leak and they are so affordable. I give these to every friend/family member who is having a baby. They are the best!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TableFor7
Kansas City, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Most absorbant pad ever
9/20/2013

Customer review by Amilita

5.0 stars 9/20/2013 by Amilita
by Amilita

I produce a lot of milk and these are the only pads that I found that last more than a few minutes (or seconds for some). They have a great shape and work well for large chests. I would not have survived breastfeeding without them. They are also good to cover up little boys when changing diapers because they absorb the urine instead of just deflecting it onto the baby and changing table.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amilita
Vancouver, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absorbent & great shape!
10/1/2013

Customer review by Dzb611

5.0 stars 10/1/2013 by Dzb611
by Dzb611

This are the only breast pads I have used that haven't leaked, I have used cloth, advent (day & night) and lansinoh they have all leaked. Very comfortable and they keep me dry. Also they are the only ones that have a natural shape and don't loose shape over the day & night. Amazing product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dzb611
Mandan, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews