Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 53 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

53 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

53 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
38
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
6
1-20 of 49 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews
4/12/2012

Customer review by ANSCox

5.0 stars 4/12/2012 by ANSCox
by ANSCox

I have breastfed all three of our children, and after trying every pad on the market with our first child this has been the only pad I have used since trying them 6 years ago. They never leak and create those embarrassing wet spots like another brand did on me. They are discrete and less noticable than others as well. If you wear a properly fitting bra they do not slip, slide, or bunch up as I have seen others complain of. LOVE these!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ANSCox
Smithville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
WISH WALMART STILL STOCKED IN STORES
11/6/2014

Customer review by CAROLE7

5.0 stars 11/6/2014 by CAROLE7
by CAROLE7

BEST QUALITY AND PRICE FOR NURSING PADS....FOUND OUT THAT NONE OF OUR AREA WALMART STORES STORE THEM ...SO HAD TO ORDER ONLINE

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CAROLE7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best nursing pads ever
3/1/2017

Customer review by boymomma

5.0 stars 3/1/2017 by boymomma
by boymomma

I LOVE these I have tried all kinds. They are gentle and absorb great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
boymomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best nursing pads ever
2/11/2017

Customer review by Momof3

5.0 stars 2/11/2017 by Momof3
by Momof3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product! As a mom of 3, I've tried every nursing pad known to man. I usually never write reviews but this product is excellent! It is contoured perfectly so it doesnt show through clothing. Also, there is no extra packaging so grabbing a pad in the middle of the night is easy. It's super abosrbent too. The only problem is I can't find them in any store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momof3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome
12/21/2012

Customer review by ronicap

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by ronicap
by ronicap

this is an awesome superior product equal to lansinoh which is my favorite but this is a better price. you will not regret buying these as I have nursed three children and have tried every brand possible.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ronicap
washington, dc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Love these Pads!!
1/27/2017

Customer review by Cheekybabe

5.0 stars 1/27/2017 by Cheekybabe
by Cheekybabe
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have tried all other breast pads and by far these are still my favourite. They are comfortable, soft and absorbant. The others come in awful individual packaging which is unnecessary and hard to take out. The other pads are cupped so if your breasts are smaller, it wrinkles up which shows through your shirt. These ones cover where it needs to and stays in place. Highly recommend these breast pads over all others.

Cheekybabe
Oakville, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
11/2/2016

Customer review by Mommylovesgoodsoap

5.0 stars 11/2/2016 by Mommylovesgoodsoap
by Mommylovesgoodsoap
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've tried all brands. These are the best- four babies I've nursed- trust me!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommylovesgoodsoap
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Absorbent
2/14/2012

Customer review by ciscomama

4.0 stars 2/14/2012 by ciscomama
by ciscomama

I like the absorbency of this pad. Tried Nuk brand prior to using these - definitely like these a lot better. The edge of the absorbent part is a cm or two from the edge of the pad which helps keep the milk already in the pad from coming in contact with your clothing. I do not use the adhesive strip - which I know some people have complaints about. I am a smaller chested woman and don't have problems keeping the pad in place when using a nursing bra/top.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ciscomama
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
LOVED
1/30/2012

Customer review by Hisbabygirl1109

5.0 stars 1/30/2012 by Hisbabygirl1109
by Hisbabygirl1109

this were the only nursing pads i would use. i loved the size and shape of these. I am only a 36b so that may have an affect on it but i loved these nursing pads, so soft and comfortable!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hisbabygirl1109
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:14 - 18
This is the best!
1/24/2015

Customer review by MamaK

5.0 stars 1/24/2015 by MamaK
by MamaK

I have been nursing my second baby for almost a year now. This is very different design than other major brands, which made me a bit concerned at the time of purchase but I thought to give it a try. I am absolutely happy that I did! These pads fit very well around nipples unlike many other brands I have tried before. Very comfortable and the pads stay in place in bras. I used to get sore nipples because of the friction caused by the fabric of other brands' disposable pads, but now I am free from the issue with these. I really think these are the best pads available. I'm also glad that Walmart carries this at stores for a reasonable price. I have much less let downs and soaking my t-shirts with these. High absorbance even if let down happens. Reliable and highly recommended. I just wish I had known this product when I was nursing my first.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
too much movement!
1/14/2012

Customer review by swimmer415

1.0 stars 1/14/2012 by swimmer415
by swimmer415

i ablsolutely HATED these! the fit itself in the beginning (when you first use them) was nice, but as the day went on, everytime i would put my nursing bra back up, the pad had crumbled, it would be out of place (the ONE sticky line was cruddy and stayed sticky for maybe an hour), or the fabric would come apart. Maybe others would like it, i however will never buy these ever again or recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
swimmer415
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
2/2/2012

Customer review by BrittonsMomma

1.0 stars 2/2/2012 by BrittonsMomma
by BrittonsMomma

Horrible! I will never purchase them again. They dont stick to your bra since theres only 1 sticky spot.. when i pull my nursing pad back up the shape of the pad is gone and is all bunched up. Then when I go to nurse again the pad sticks to my nipple and I have to pull it off which is painful!

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BrittonsMomma
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Love these!!
11/27/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/27/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I wouldn't use anything else. These keep you feeling clean and dry. All the others get yucky feeling and leak.

An anonymous customer
Sherwood
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best nursing pads
11/25/2013

Customer review by NurseKT

5.0 stars 11/25/2013 by NurseKT
by NurseKT
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are the best nursing pads I have found. Better than medela or lansinoh. They don't crinkle up like the others

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NurseKT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/30/2012

Customer review by Yunna

1.0 stars 3/30/2012 by Yunna
by Yunna

I decided to save a couple of dollars by purchasing these pads and will never do this mistake again. After only a few times of nursing, the material of pads inside starts sticking to your skin and leave fluff/fuzz all over the nipples. And the other side of the pads have only one sticker that doesn't stick to the bra. I really coudn't wait to finish this box, so I could go back to the ones that I like and have been using now for over a year. This was trully a horrible experience to me that made me want to write a review for other moms.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yunna
VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
This product was exceptional
12/5/2011

Customer review by Anandaroy83

5.0 stars 12/5/2011 by Anandaroy83
by Anandaroy83

I would surely recommend this product. As per me it was better than it's competitors like Lansinoh, Avent, Evenflo. It soaks very well & is much more durable than others.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anandaroy83
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
By far my favorite brand
7/25/2016

Customer review by Terry

5.0 stars 7/25/2016 by Terry
by Terry
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love these nursing pads. They're very soft, the shape fits very well, they don't bunch, absorb well, and stay in place well. That said, they're thicker than some other brands I've tried and sometimes show a little outline through very fitted clothing. Doesn't matter much to me since comfort is most important and I can wear whatever I want but I could see it could be a concern for some ladies. Nursed three babies with these and I ordered more to nurse my fourth.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Terry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE these!!!
6/20/2015

Customer review by MomOf4Boys

5.0 stars 6/20/2015 by MomOf4Boys
by MomOf4Boys

These are, by far, the best nursing pads! I'm nursing my 4th son and have periodically tried different pads with each baby, but I keep going back to these. They aren't the cheapest but I wear washable ones around the house and at night. When I'm out I like to wear disposable ones because if my milk lets down it won't soak through the pad to my bra/shirt like it sometimes does with cloth ones. These disposable one are nice too b/c they don't feel wet against my skin, they are nicely contoured, and they don't have a plastic layer(it's breathable material which helps prevent chaffing and sores). I love these nursing pads and highly recommend them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomOf4Boys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not worth the 1 star.
6/24/2014

Customer review by Tags

1.0 stars 6/24/2014 by Tags
by Tags

I bought these breast pads hoping they would do as good of job as the Avent Pads I normally buy. I was so very wrong. I have a constant worrying thought at the back on my mind. These pads do not stick to the bra so they are always shifting and they are very small so if you are any bigger then a 'c' it will get lost. Not to mention the silly nipple design they put on the front of it. I have had too many wet spots on my shirts to count while out in the public and Everytime I wake up I feel gross and soggy. Isn't the purpose of these pads to soak up the milk and keep us dry? Do not buy, save your money, shirts and dignity!

Tags
Barrie, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Best fit
6/21/2016

Customer review by TammyD

5.0 stars 6/21/2016 by TammyD
by TammyD
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These nursing pads fit the best they don't stick very well but the shape it better than any other out there. They are hard to find in stock though

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TammyD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews