Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 52 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

52 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

52 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
37
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
6
1-20 of 48 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews
Love these Pads!!
1/27/2017

Customer review by Cheekybabe

5.0 stars 1/27/2017 by Cheekybabe
by Cheekybabe
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have tried all other breast pads and by far these are still my favourite. They are comfortable, soft and absorbant. The others come in awful individual packaging which is unnecessary and hard to take out. The other pads are cupped so if your breasts are smaller, it wrinkles up which shows through your shirt. These ones cover where it needs to and stays in place. Highly recommend these breast pads over all others.

Cheekybabe
Oakville, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love these!!
11/27/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/27/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I wouldn't use anything else. These keep you feeling clean and dry. All the others get yucky feeling and leak.

An anonymous customer
Sherwood
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
MY FAVORITE!!! BUT NOW I CANT FIND THEM!
5/21/2016

Customer review by momofmany

5.0 stars 5/21/2016 by momofmany
by momofmany

I LOVE THESE! I have 6 children ages 13-6months. I have been struggling to find them as each of my local stores have stopped carrying them. PLEASE oh PLEASE sell direct to me!!!!!!! I love these, they are soft and do not irritate my skin like every single other brand I have tried. JnJ is the BEST!!!!!

momofmany
Lancaster, OH 43130, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
5/27/2016

Customer review by Wxyzzzz

5.0 stars 5/27/2016 by Wxyzzzz
by Wxyzzzz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I find these much better than the medela ones which have a plastic backing and tend to get stinky. These are breathable and clean. They are a bit small but they work well for me.

Wxyzzzz
Mississauga, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Requires frequent pad changing throughout the day.
5/13/2016

Customer review by Jowiz

2.0 stars 5/13/2016 by Jowiz
by Jowiz

I am just finishing my first and last box of this product. I would buy Avent which absorbs more wetness and is bigger in diameter. Opposite of this product.

Jowiz
Coquitlam, BC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not worth the 1 star.
6/24/2014

Customer review by Tags

1.0 stars 6/24/2014 by Tags
by Tags

I bought these breast pads hoping they would do as good of job as the Avent Pads I normally buy. I was so very wrong. I have a constant worrying thought at the back on my mind. These pads do not stick to the bra so they are always shifting and they are very small so if you are any bigger then a 'c' it will get lost. Not to mention the silly nipple design they put on the front of it. I have had too many wet spots on my shirts to count while out in the public and Everytime I wake up I feel gross and soggy. Isn't the purpose of these pads to soak up the milk and keep us dry? Do not buy, save your money, shirts and dignity!

Tags
Barrie, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Love it!
2/29/2016

Customer review by Eva7

5.0 stars 2/29/2016 by Eva7
by Eva7

The best pads for me. I am using them for more than 2 years already and I am size B/C. Price at Walmart is good too

Eva7
Toronto, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0 out of 10
1/27/2016

Customer review by AOK01

1.0 stars 1/27/2016 by AOK01
by AOK01

The only thing I liked about these pads was that each one is not individually wrapped, unlike many other brands. The pads were way too small for my ample bosoms and offered no protection against leaks.

AOK01
Would recommend to a friend? No
Hand down the best nursing pads around!
11/18/2011

Customer review by uszdisco

5.0 stars 11/18/2011 by uszdisco
by uszdisco

I have tried several other brands of nursing pads and these are by far the best ones. Incredibly absorbent but never feel wet against the skin, contoured shape means they not only look natural but they don't slide around (sticky tab helps with this also), and super soft and comfortable. Cannot recommend these enough!!

uszdisco
Spring Lake, MI 49456, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best ones ive tried(:
10/31/2012

Customer review by ashleigh52610

5.0 stars 10/31/2012 by ashleigh52610
by ashleigh52610

ive used 2 other kinds before this and i like these the best, they are smaller and thicker, and are not noticible under my clothes at all, the adhesive strip keeps it from sliding and it only has one instead of 2 so it doesnt get bunched up and look like i have something stuffed in my bra. theyre also very soft(:

ashleigh52610
Franklin, NH, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome product!
2/22/2012

Customer review by Carolyn

5.0 stars 2/22/2012 by Carolyn
by Carolyn

I've used Johnson's breast pads with each of my 5 children. They are much better quality than other brands I have tried. I love the contoured shape which makes then undetectable through clothes. They are soft and very absorbent. I'll be using them again with my 6th baby!

Carolyn
Cincinnati
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love them
10/12/2011

Customer review by Missouri Mom

5.0 stars 10/12/2011 by Missouri Mom
by Missouri Mom

I have tried three or four other brands while breastfeeding my first child. These were by far the best. They are comfortable, well fitted, and very absorbant. I plan on using only these with number two.

Missouri Mom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT!!!! Product
10/16/2011

Customer review by 2ndtimemom

5.0 stars 10/16/2011 by 2ndtimemom
by 2ndtimemom

I have tried using other nursing pads but these are just soooooo much better! They are comfortable, absorbent, and feel like there is nothing there! I recommend these to everyone!

2ndtimemom
AuGres
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ty
6/1/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Tyvm it works well and yea I would recommend it to anyone

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Miss
2/6/2015

Customer review by Anna79

5.0 stars 2/6/2015 by Anna79
by Anna79

Excellent product, perfect for me. I have tried other brands and they just do not compare. Thank you.

Anna79
Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best nursing pad available
12/7/2013

Customer review by shaunad

5.0 stars 12/7/2013 by shaunad
by shaunad

I've tried a LOT of nursing pads on the market, and by far this is the best one. The unique shape holds the look of a natural breast and the pad is super absorbent for day and night leakage.

shaunad
Newmarket, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Use everyday!
11/4/2013

Customer review by Northof60

5.0 stars 11/4/2013 by Northof60
by Northof60

I love this product. I leak milk all day and night long and these are SO absorbent. I have never had issues other reviewers posted with pieces coming off. 

Northof60
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Good
3/24/2014

Customer review by SyHome

4.0 stars 3/24/2014 by SyHome
by SyHome
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've the other two brands and this is the best so far.

SyHome
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best nursing pads ever
2/11/2017

Customer review by Momof3

5.0 stars 2/11/2017 by Momof3
by Momof3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product! As a mom of 3, I've tried every nursing pad known to man. I usually never write reviews but this product is excellent! It is contoured perfectly so it doesnt show through clothing. Also, there is no extra packaging so grabbing a pad in the middle of the night is easy. It's super abosrbent too. The only problem is I can't find them in any store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momof3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/12/2012

Customer review by ANSCox

5.0 stars 4/12/2012 by ANSCox
by ANSCox

I have breastfed all three of our children, and after trying every pad on the market with our first child this has been the only pad I have used since trying them 6 years ago. They never leak and create those embarrassing wet spots like another brand did on me. They are discrete and less noticable than others as well. If you wear a properly fitting bra they do not slip, slide, or bunch up as I have seen others complain of. LOVE these!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ANSCox
Smithville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews