Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

40 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

40 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-20 of 36 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews
By far my favorite brand
7/25/2016

Customer review by Terry

5.0 stars 7/25/2016 by Terry
by Terry
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love these nursing pads. They're very soft, the shape fits very well, they don't bunch, absorb well, and stay in place well. That said, they're thicker than some other brands I've tried and sometimes show a little outline through very fitted clothing. Doesn't matter much to me since comfort is most important and I can wear whatever I want but I could see it could be a concern for some ladies. Nursed three babies with these and I ordered more to nurse my fourth.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Terry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/12/2012

Customer review by ANSCox

5.0 stars 4/12/2012 by ANSCox
by ANSCox

I have breastfed all three of our children, and after trying every pad on the market with our first child this has been the only pad I have used since trying them 6 years ago. They never leak and create those embarrassing wet spots like another brand did on me. They are discrete and less noticable than others as well. If you wear a properly fitting bra they do not slip, slide, or bunch up as I have seen others complain of. LOVE these!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ANSCox
Smithville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best fit
6/21/2016

Customer review by TammyD

5.0 stars 6/21/2016 by TammyD
by TammyD
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These nursing pads fit the best they don't stick very well but the shape it better than any other out there. They are hard to find in stock though

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TammyD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
MY FAVORITE!!! BUT NOW I CANT FIND THEM!
5/21/2016

Customer review by momofmany

5.0 stars 5/21/2016 by momofmany
by momofmany

I LOVE THESE! I have 6 children ages 13-6months. I have been struggling to find them as each of my local stores have stopped carrying them. PLEASE oh PLEASE sell direct to me!!!!!!! I love these, they are soft and do not irritate my skin like every single other brand I have tried. JnJ is the BEST!!!!!

momofmany
Lancaster, OH 43130, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is the best!
1/24/2015

Customer review by MamaK

5.0 stars 1/24/2015 by MamaK
by MamaK

I have been nursing my second baby for almost a year now. This is very different design than other major brands, which made me a bit concerned at the time of purchase but I thought to give it a try. I am absolutely happy that I did! These pads fit very well around nipples unlike many other brands I have tried before. Very comfortable and the pads stay in place in bras. I used to get sore nipples because of the friction caused by the fabric of other brands' disposable pads, but now I am free from the issue with these. I really think these are the best pads available. I'm also glad that Walmart carries this at stores for a reasonable price. I have much less let downs and soaking my t-shirts with these. High absorbance even if let down happens. Reliable and highly recommended. I just wish I had known this product when I was nursing my first.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
too much movement!
1/14/2012

Customer review by swimmer415

1.0 stars 1/14/2012 by swimmer415
by swimmer415

i ablsolutely HATED these! the fit itself in the beginning (when you first use them) was nice, but as the day went on, everytime i would put my nursing bra back up, the pad had crumbled, it would be out of place (the ONE sticky line was cruddy and stayed sticky for maybe an hour), or the fabric would come apart. Maybe others would like it, i however will never buy these ever again or recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
swimmer415
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/2/2012

Customer review by BrittonsMomma

1.0 stars 2/2/2012 by BrittonsMomma
by BrittonsMomma

Horrible! I will never purchase them again. They dont stick to your bra since theres only 1 sticky spot.. when i pull my nursing pad back up the shape of the pad is gone and is all bunched up. Then when I go to nurse again the pad sticks to my nipple and I have to pull it off which is painful!

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BrittonsMomma
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absorbent
2/14/2012

Customer review by ciscomama

4.0 stars 2/14/2012 by ciscomama
by ciscomama

I like the absorbency of this pad. Tried Nuk brand prior to using these - definitely like these a lot better. The edge of the absorbent part is a cm or two from the edge of the pad which helps keep the milk already in the pad from coming in contact with your clothing. I do not use the adhesive strip - which I know some people have complaints about. I am a smaller chested woman and don't have problems keeping the pad in place when using a nursing bra/top.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ciscomama
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/30/2012

Customer review by Yunna

1.0 stars 3/30/2012 by Yunna
by Yunna

I decided to save a couple of dollars by purchasing these pads and will never do this mistake again. After only a few times of nursing, the material of pads inside starts sticking to your skin and leave fluff/fuzz all over the nipples. And the other side of the pads have only one sticker that doesn't stick to the bra. I really coudn't wait to finish this box, so I could go back to the ones that I like and have been using now for over a year. This was trully a horrible experience to me that made me want to write a review for other moms.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yunna
VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome
12/21/2012

Customer review by ronicap

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by ronicap
by ronicap

this is an awesome superior product equal to lansinoh which is my favorite but this is a better price. you will not regret buying these as I have nursed three children and have tried every brand possible.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ronicap
washington, dc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVED
1/30/2012

Customer review by Hisbabygirl1109

5.0 stars 1/30/2012 by Hisbabygirl1109
by Hisbabygirl1109

this were the only nursing pads i would use. i loved the size and shape of these. I am only a 36b so that may have an affect on it but i loved these nursing pads, so soft and comfortable!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hisbabygirl1109
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WISH WALMART STILL STOCKED IN STORES
11/6/2014

Customer review by CAROLE7

5.0 stars 11/6/2014 by CAROLE7
by CAROLE7

BEST QUALITY AND PRICE FOR NURSING PADS....FOUND OUT THAT NONE OF OUR AREA WALMART STORES STORE THEM ...SO HAD TO ORDER ONLINE

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CAROLE7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best nursing pads
11/25/2013

Customer review by NurseKT

5.0 stars 11/25/2013 by NurseKT
by NurseKT
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are the best nursing pads I have found. Better than medela or lansinoh. They don't crinkle up like the others

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NurseKT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE these!!!
6/20/2015

Customer review by MomOf4Boys

5.0 stars 6/20/2015 by MomOf4Boys
by MomOf4Boys

These are, by far, the best nursing pads! I'm nursing my 4th son and have periodically tried different pads with each baby, but I keep going back to these. They aren't the cheapest but I wear washable ones around the house and at night. When I'm out I like to wear disposable ones because if my milk lets down it won't soak through the pad to my bra/shirt like it sometimes does with cloth ones. These disposable one are nice too b/c they don't feel wet against my skin, they are nicely contoured, and they don't have a plastic layer(it's breathable material which helps prevent chaffing and sores). I love these nursing pads and highly recommend them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomOf4Boys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product was exceptional
12/5/2011

Customer review by Anandaroy83

5.0 stars 12/5/2011 by Anandaroy83
by Anandaroy83

I would surely recommend this product. As per me it was better than it's competitors like Lansinoh, Avent, Evenflo. It soaks very well & is much more durable than others.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anandaroy83
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Hand down the best nursing pads around!
11/18/2011

Customer review by uszdisco

5.0 stars 11/18/2011 by uszdisco
by uszdisco

I have tried several other brands of nursing pads and these are by far the best ones. Incredibly absorbent but never feel wet against the skin, contoured shape means they not only look natural but they don't slide around (sticky tab helps with this also), and super soft and comfortable. Cannot recommend these enough!!

uszdisco
Spring Lake, MI 49456, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best ones ive tried(:
10/31/2012

Customer review by ashleigh52610

5.0 stars 10/31/2012 by ashleigh52610
by ashleigh52610

ive used 2 other kinds before this and i like these the best, they are smaller and thicker, and are not noticible under my clothes at all, the adhesive strip keeps it from sliding and it only has one instead of 2 so it doesnt get bunched up and look like i have something stuffed in my bra. theyre also very soft(:

ashleigh52610
Franklin, NH, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ty
6/1/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Tyvm it works well and yea I would recommend it to anyone

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Nursing Pads!
10/18/2015

Customer review by Emmice

4.0 stars 10/18/2015 by Emmice
by Emmice

What I like most about this brand, compared to others is its durability. It isn't flimsy, nor does it wrinkle. I also like the design and texture. It has a soft feel vs a scratchy feel. The price is also less expensive compared to brands.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Emmice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome product!
2/22/2012

Customer review by Carolyn

5.0 stars 2/22/2012 by Carolyn
by Carolyn

I've used Johnson's breast pads with each of my 5 children. They are much better quality than other brands I have tried. I love the contoured shape which makes then undetectable through clothes. They are soft and very absorbent. I'll be using them again with my 6th baby!

Carolyn
Cincinnati
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews