Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.3out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5 | 56 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
6
Sort by: 
1-20 of 52 reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews
Best nursing pads out there
8/27/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These are the best nursing pads out there. They are made of breathable material versus the other companies which are plastic lined.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/12/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have breastfed all three of our children, and after trying every pad on the market with our first child this has been the only pad I have used since trying them 6 years ago. They never leak and create those embarrassing wet spots like another brand did on me. They are discrete and less noticable than others as well. If you wear a properly fitting bra they do not slip, slide, or bunch up as I have seen others complain of. LOVE these!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very absorbant and comfortable
8/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have used these while nursing each of my five babies. They are my favorite brand of nursing pads. They are comfortable, soft, contoured well, stay in place, and very absorbent. They are thicker than some brands, but I don't wear thin bras so this was never an issue for me. I have always found lansinoh brand very itchy and too large to hide in bras. I highly recommend this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
WISH WALMART STILL STOCKED IN STORES
11/6/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
BEST QUALITY AND PRICE FOR NURSING PADS....FOUND OUT THAT NONE OF OUR AREA WALMART STORES STORE THEM ...SO HAD TO ORDER ONLINE
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
awesome
12/21/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
this is an awesome superior product equal to lansinoh which is my favorite but this is a better price. you will not regret buying these as I have nursed three children and have tried every brand possible.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Absorbent
2/14/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I like the absorbency of this pad. Tried Nuk brand prior to using these - definitely like these a lot better. The edge of the absorbent part is a cm or two from the edge of the pad which helps keep the milk already in the pad from coming in contact with your clothing. I do not use the adhesive strip - which I know some people have complaints about. I am a smaller chested woman and don't have problems keeping the pad in place when using a nursing bra/top.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
LOVED
1/30/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
this were the only nursing pads i would use. i loved the size and shape of these. I am only a 36b so that may have an affect on it but i loved these nursing pads, so soft and comfortable!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
This is the best!
1/24/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been nursing my second baby for almost a year now. This is very different design than other major brands, which made me a bit concerned at the time of purchase but I thought to give it a try. I am absolutely happy that I did! These pads fit very well around nipples unlike many other brands I have tried before. Very comfortable and the pads stay in place in bras. I used to get sore nipples because of the friction caused by the fabric of other brands' disposable pads, but now I am free from the issue with these. I really think these are the best pads available. I'm also glad that Walmart carries this at stores for a reasonable price. I have much less let downs and soaking my t-shirts with these. High absorbance even if let down happens. Reliable and highly recommended. I just wish I had known this product when I was nursing my first.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nursed 6 kids, these pads are my favorite
3/25/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I've nursed 6 kids, each at least a year. I've tried all the disposable nursing pads out there. These Johnson's ones are hands down my favorite. No crinkly plastic on the back, not too large to fit inside the average nursing bra, and I love the nipple push out. They are soft, comfortable to wear and absorbent. I like that they are easy to grab from the box without undoing a ton of packaging. For some reason the stores around me stopped carrying them so I was glad to find them on jet.com; and for a great price too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect
11/2/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I've tried all brands. These are the best- four babies I've nursed- trust me!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
too much movement!
1/14/2012
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i ablsolutely HATED these! the fit itself in the beginning (when you first use them) was nice, but as the day went on, everytime i would put my nursing bra back up, the pad had crumbled, it would be out of place (the ONE sticky line was cruddy and stayed sticky for maybe an hour), or the fabric would come apart. Maybe others would like it, i however will never buy these ever again or recommend them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
2/2/2012
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Horrible! I will never purchase them again. They dont stick to your bra since theres only 1 sticky spot.. when i pull my nursing pad back up the shape of the pad is gone and is all bunched up. Then when I go to nurse again the pad sticks to my nipple and I have to pull it off which is painful!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best nursing pads
11/25/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These are the best nursing pads I have found. Better than medela or lansinoh. They don't crinkle up like the others
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
3/30/2012
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I decided to save a couple of dollars by purchasing these pads and will never do this mistake again. After only a few times of nursing, the material of pads inside starts sticking to your skin and leave fluff/fuzz all over the nipples. And the other side of the pads have only one sticker that doesn't stick to the bra. I really coudn't wait to finish this box, so I could go back to the ones that I like and have been using now for over a year. This was trully a horrible experience to me that made me want to write a review for other moms.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
This product was exceptional
12/5/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I would surely recommend this product. As per me it was better than it's competitors like Lansinoh, Avent, Evenflo. It soaks very well & is much more durable than others.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best nursing pads ever
2/11/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great product! As a mom of 3, I've tried every nursing pad known to man. I usually never write reviews but this product is excellent! It is contoured perfectly so it doesnt show through clothing. Also, there is no extra packaging so grabbing a pad in the middle of the night is easy. It's super abosrbent too. The only problem is I can't find them in any store.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love these Pads!!
1/27/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have tried all other breast pads and by far these are still my favourite. They are comfortable, soft and absorbant. The others come in awful individual packaging which is unnecessary and hard to take out. The other pads are cupped so if your breasts are smaller, it wrinkles up which shows through your shirt. These ones cover where it needs to and stays in place. Highly recommend these breast pads over all others.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
best nursing pads ever
3/1/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I LOVE these I have tried all kinds. They are gentle and absorb great.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
LOVE these!!!
6/20/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These are, by far, the best nursing pads! I'm nursing my 4th son and have periodically tried different pads with each baby, but I keep going back to these. They aren't the cheapest but I wear washable ones around the house and at night. When I'm out I like to wear disposable ones because if my milk lets down it won't soak through the pad to my bra/shirt like it sometimes does with cloth ones. These disposable one are nice too b/c they don't feel wet against my skin, they are nicely contoured, and they don't have a plastic layer(it's breathable material which helps prevent chaffing and sores). I love these nursing pads and highly recommend them!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not worth the 1 star.
6/24/2014
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought these breast pads hoping they would do as good of job as the Avent Pads I normally buy. I was so very wrong. I have a constant worrying thought at the back on my mind. These pads do not stick to the bra so they are always shifting and they are very small so if you are any bigger then a 'c' it will get lost. Not to mention the silly nipple design they put on the front of it. I have had too many wet spots on my shirts to count while out in the public and Everytime I wake up I feel gross and soggy. Isn't the purpose of these pads to soak up the milk and keep us dry? Do not buy, save your money, shirts and dignity!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643916, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-