Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 31 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-20 of 29 reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
Olay! Olay!
9/11/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love the smell and it goes perfectly with the body wash
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wonderful smell and texture.
12/23/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have sensitive skin and can't use many different lotions due to break outs. I love Olay products due to the value and quality of the items. I only use Olay Silk Whimsy hand and body lotion anymore. I bought myself a gift pack last Christmas and tried it and haven't used any thing else since. I especially love that I don't need any perfume with it. It smells wonderful and absorbs well.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Moisturizes and smells great!
7/1/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I received a free bottle of this lotion to test and review. I was pleasantly surprised by the wonderful smell. It really does smell like strawberry and mint but not too strong that it will irritate your nose or make you sneeze. I liked the consistency of this lotion and how easy it was to apply and be absorbed by my skin. My skin felt softer and hydrated because of this moisturizer. The bonus is, I also smelled like strawberries and mint because of this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
awesome soft
7/26/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i was just looking for some great for moisture and stays with you and smells good...i was looking at the interviews and had some awesome answers to what i was looking for...so i bought it...and i just love this product...it goes on so soft and melts into my body so fast...its like silk or nylon on my body...its last lot longer than other creams for the body too...i will buy this again or stock up on more for the winter months..not sticky either but soft as butter.....thank you
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Olay body lotion silk whimps pump
3/22/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
the best lotion.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love this lotion !!!!!
5/29/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I was so happy to see this lotion available on Walmart website .. I looked all over in local stores for it and no one carry's it .... So thank you
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
So hard to find locally
4/8/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Thank God for WalMart.com. This lotion is amazing and so reasonably priced. I bought two: one for home use and the other to use at work; my coworkers love to use it as well.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
They sent me the wrong scent.
4/3/2014
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I was sent the wrong item. I ordered Silk Whimsey, and they sent me Silky Berry. And I liked it better! Heheh. I guess that doesn't really cover that they sent me the wrong scent though.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it!
1/16/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This lotion is wonderful. It moisturizes so well, and is my go-to scent in the spring and summer. It smells really light and sweet, like roses and cherries. I always get compliments on it. Like others have said, I wish Olay would make a matching body spray in this scent!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not what I ordered
1/30/2014
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought this product in the store and loved it so much I wanted to stock up because like most products I find and love they discontinue and I couldn't find it in stock at my store. So I went online and ordered it, now the description said "Olay Body Lotion Silk Whimsey Pump 20.2 Fl Oz" this is NOT what I received. I instead got Olay Body Lotion "Silky Berries" Pump 20.2 Fl Oz. The silky berries smells ok and moisturizes ok but it does not moisturize or have the rose and almond scent that I want or expected. The worst part is that I bought 4 bottles at $7.97 a bottle plus tax and shipping & handling. I'm also stuck using it because I can't find the silk whimsy anywhere.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent Moisturizer lotion
9/9/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is an excellent moisturizer lotion, I use if after swimming in a swimming pool to prevent dry skin and it smells great
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very good
9/13/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This lotion is very good.its makes skin so soft and healthy
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great scent
4/1/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
great product! my daughter loved the berry scent! highly recommend
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
7024449117
3/20/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product smells very amazing and even after a full day of work I still felt "Fresh "
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
This product smells very amazing
3/20/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
After working all day you still feel and smell like you just got out of the shower
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Smells so fresh and sweet!
2/9/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This lotion smells fresh and sweet! It absorbs fast and leaves my skin silky and smooth! I love it but I am having a hard time finding it in stores!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love love love
1/20/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product is the best ever.At 61 my skin has became younger looking .The smell is a sexy clean scent. Love love love my olay
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best lotion ever
3/24/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I loved the smell of this and thats why I tried it. Its non-greasy and even after 24 hrs my legs still feel silky! I absolutely LOVE this lotion and I've told all my friends and family about it. I have always hated when you put lotion on and if you get sweaty, it just gets sticky. This lotion doesnt do that. I can't say enough good things about this product! I hope they never stop making it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it!
5/25/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I used to use the Silk Whimsy one, but since it's no longer available this is the closest one to smell. I love the smell and it works great! Leaves a nice soft long lasting scent that is not too strong. Also does a great job moisturizing!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
In LOVE
5/17/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I've always loved this lotion and was bummed when i stopped seeing it in stores. Definitely stocked up when i found it online. The smell is amazing, lasts all day and keeps my skin super moisturized. It works GREAT with it's sister body wash.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643940, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-