Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 27 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
7024449117
3/20/2017

Customer review by 7024449117

4.0 stars 3/20/2017 by 7024449117
by 7024449117

This product smells very amazing and even after a full day of work I still felt "Fresh "

7024449117
7024449117
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
This product smells very amazing
3/20/2017

Customer review by Wywy1997

4.0 stars 3/20/2017 by Wywy1997
by Wywy1997

After working all day you still feel and smell like you just got out of the shower

Wywy1997
Pahrump NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Wonderful smell and texture.
12/23/2012

Customer review by SamikayR

5.0 stars 12/23/2012 by SamikayR
by SamikayR

I have sensitive skin and can't use many different lotions due to break outs. I love Olay products due to the value and quality of the items. I only use Olay Silk Whimsy hand and body lotion anymore. I bought myself a gift pack last Christmas and tried it and haven't used any thing else since. I especially love that I don't need any perfume with it. It smells wonderful and absorbs well.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SamikayR
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Olay body lotion silk whimps pump
3/22/2014

Customer review by heathermoore

5.0 stars 3/22/2014 by heathermoore
by heathermoore
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

the best lotion.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
heathermoore
Hawthorne, N.J.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smells so fresh and sweet!
2/9/2017

Customer review by Shelly47

5.0 stars 2/9/2017 by Shelly47
by Shelly47

This lotion smells fresh and sweet! It absorbs fast and leaves my skin silky and smooth! I love it but I am having a hard time finding it in stores!

Shelly47
Mooresville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
So hard to find locally
4/8/2016

Customer review by atx58gurl

5.0 stars 4/8/2016 by atx58gurl
by atx58gurl

Thank God for WalMart.com. This lotion is amazing and so reasonably priced. I bought two: one for home use and the other to use at work; my coworkers love to use it as well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
atx58gurl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love love love
1/20/2017

Customer review by SliverLadyHawk

5.0 stars 1/20/2017 by SliverLadyHawk
by SliverLadyHawk

This product is the best ever.At 61 my skin has became younger looking .The smell is a sexy clean scent. Love love love my olay

SliverLadyHawk
McDavid Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Excellent Moisturizer lotion
9/9/2016

Customer review by Ricardo23

5.0 stars 9/9/2016 by Ricardo23
by Ricardo23
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is an excellent moisturizer lotion, I use if after swimming in a swimming pool to prevent dry skin and it smells great

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ricardo23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
1/16/2014

Customer review by TranceLyrix

5.0 stars 1/16/2014 by TranceLyrix
by TranceLyrix

This lotion is wonderful. It moisturizes so well, and is my go-to scent in the spring and summer. It smells really light and sweet, like roses and cherries. I always get compliments on it. Like others have said, I wish Olay would make a matching body spray in this scent!

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TranceLyrix
Ruston, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Love this lotion !!!!!
5/29/2016

Customer review by Claudia1953

5.0 stars 5/29/2016 by Claudia1953
by Claudia1953
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was so happy to see this lotion available on Walmart website .. I looked all over in local stores for it and no one carry's it .... So thank you

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Claudia1953
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great scent
4/1/2016

Customer review by princesscoffeebean

5.0 stars 4/1/2016 by princesscoffeebean
by princesscoffeebean

great product! my daughter loved the berry scent! highly recommend

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
princesscoffeebean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good
9/13/2016

Customer review by Excellent

5.0 stars 9/13/2016 by Excellent
by Excellent
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This lotion is very good.its makes skin so soft and healthy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Excellent
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not what I ordered
1/30/2014

Customer review by redtracker

1.0 stars 1/30/2014 by redtracker
by redtracker
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this product in the store and loved it so much I wanted to stock up because like most products I find and love they discontinue and I couldn't find it in stock at my store. So I went online and ordered it, now the description said "Olay Body Lotion Silk Whimsey Pump 20.2 Fl Oz" this is NOT what I received. I instead got Olay Body Lotion "Silky Berries" Pump 20.2 Fl Oz. The silky berries smells ok and moisturizes ok but it does not moisturize or have the rose and almond scent that I want or expected. The worst part is that I bought 4 bottles at $7.97 a bottle plus tax and shipping & handling. I'm also stuck using it because I can't find the silk whimsy anywhere.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
redtracker
upstate new york
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome soft
7/26/2015

Customer review by twilight49mom

5.0 stars 7/26/2015 by twilight49mom
by twilight49mom

i was just looking for some great for moisture and stays with you and smells good...i was looking at the interviews and had some awesome answers to what i was looking for...so i bought it...and i just love this product...it goes on so soft and melts into my body so fast...its like silk or nylon on my body...its last lot longer than other creams for the body too...i will buy this again or stock up on more for the winter months..not sticky either but soft as butter.....thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
twilight49mom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing lotion
5/1/2016

Customer review by Lucy23

5.0 stars 5/1/2016 by Lucy23
by Lucy23

Tho by far the best lotion I have ever used it does everything that it says it does

Lucy23
Clearlake CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Best lotion ever
3/24/2011

Customer review by Jamma

5.0 stars 3/24/2011 by Jamma
by Jamma

I loved the smell of this and thats why I tried it. Its non-greasy and even after 24 hrs my legs still feel silky! I absolutely LOVE this lotion and I've told all my friends and family about it. I have always hated when you put lotion on and if you get sweaty, it just gets sticky. This lotion doesnt do that. I can't say enough good things about this product! I hope they never stop making it.

Jamma
Sallisaw
Skin type:Dry
Absolutely Amazing Smell makes body feel good
3/21/2016

Customer review by Gucci777

5.0 stars 3/21/2016 by Gucci777
by Gucci777

Awesome fragrances makes body feel comfortable and relaxed

Gucci777
Arkansas,Amen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Love it!
5/25/2015

Customer review by WalmartShopper5013

5.0 stars 5/25/2015 by WalmartShopper5013
by WalmartShopper5013

I used to use the Silk Whimsy one, but since it's no longer available this is the closest one to smell. I love the smell and it works great! Leaves a nice soft long lasting scent that is not too strong. Also does a great job moisturizing!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalmartShopper5013
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
In LOVE
5/17/2014

Customer review by CrissyBray

5.0 stars 5/17/2014 by CrissyBray
by CrissyBray
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've always loved this lotion and was bummed when i stopped seeing it in stores. Definitely stocked up when i found it online. The smell is amazing, lasts all day and keeps my skin super moisturized. It works GREAT with it's sister body wash.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CrissyBray
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Non-Greasy and Smells Great
7/12/2015

Customer review by Becky18

5.0 stars 7/12/2015 by Becky18
by Becky18

I was given this as Christmas gift. My skin is dry, but this lotion makes my skin feel soft and smooth without the after effects of greasiness. My skin soaked it right up and loved it. Smells great too.

Becky18
Russell, MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews