Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 24 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
So hard to find locally
4/8/2016

Customer review by atx58gurl

5.0 stars 4/8/2016 by atx58gurl
by atx58gurl

Thank God for WalMart.com. This lotion is amazing and so reasonably priced. I bought two: one for home use and the other to use at work; my coworkers love to use it as well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
atx58gurl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this lotion !!!!!
5/29/2016

Customer review by Claudia1953

5.0 stars 5/29/2016 by Claudia1953
by Claudia1953
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was so happy to see this lotion available on Walmart website .. I looked all over in local stores for it and no one carry's it .... So thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Claudia1953
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing lotion
5/1/2016

Customer review by Lucy23

5.0 stars 5/1/2016 by Lucy23
by Lucy23

Tho by far the best lotion I have ever used it does everything that it says it does

Lucy23
Clearlake CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Wonderful smell and texture.
12/23/2012

Customer review by SamikayR

5.0 stars 12/23/2012 by SamikayR
by SamikayR

I have sensitive skin and can't use many different lotions due to break outs. I love Olay products due to the value and quality of the items. I only use Olay Silk Whimsy hand and body lotion anymore. I bought myself a gift pack last Christmas and tried it and haven't used any thing else since. I especially love that I don't need any perfume with it. It smells wonderful and absorbs well.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SamikayR
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Olay body lotion silk whimps pump
3/22/2014

Customer review by heathermoore

5.0 stars 3/22/2014 by heathermoore
by heathermoore
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

the best lotion.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
heathermoore
Hawthorne, N.J.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Absolutely Amazing Smell makes body feel good
3/21/2016

Customer review by Gucci777

5.0 stars 3/21/2016 by Gucci777
by Gucci777

Awesome fragrances makes body feel comfortable and relaxed

Gucci777
Arkansas,Amen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
great scent
4/1/2016

Customer review by princesscoffeebean

5.0 stars 4/1/2016 by princesscoffeebean
by princesscoffeebean

great product! my daughter loved the berry scent! highly recommend

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
princesscoffeebean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
1/16/2014

Customer review by TranceLyrix

5.0 stars 1/16/2014 by TranceLyrix
by TranceLyrix

This lotion is wonderful. It moisturizes so well, and is my go-to scent in the spring and summer. It smells really light and sweet, like roses and cherries. I always get compliments on it. Like others have said, I wish Olay would make a matching body spray in this scent!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TranceLyrix
Ruston, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not what I ordered
1/30/2014

Customer review by redtracker

1.0 stars 1/30/2014 by redtracker
by redtracker
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this product in the store and loved it so much I wanted to stock up because like most products I find and love they discontinue and I couldn't find it in stock at my store. So I went online and ordered it, now the description said "Olay Body Lotion Silk Whimsey Pump 20.2 Fl Oz" this is NOT what I received. I instead got Olay Body Lotion "Silky Berries" Pump 20.2 Fl Oz. The silky berries smells ok and moisturizes ok but it does not moisturize or have the rose and almond scent that I want or expected. The worst part is that I bought 4 bottles at $7.97 a bottle plus tax and shipping & handling. I'm also stuck using it because I can't find the silk whimsy anywhere.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
redtracker
upstate new york
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ok
11/1/2015

Customer review by Puddin

4.0 stars 11/1/2015 by Puddin
by Puddin

It softens my skin. Wish fragrants would last longer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Puddin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome soft
7/26/2015

Customer review by twilight49mom

5.0 stars 7/26/2015 by twilight49mom
by twilight49mom

i was just looking for some great for moisture and stays with you and smells good...i was looking at the interviews and had some awesome answers to what i was looking for...so i bought it...and i just love this product...it goes on so soft and melts into my body so fast...its like silk or nylon on my body...its last lot longer than other creams for the body too...i will buy this again or stock up on more for the winter months..not sticky either but soft as butter.....thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
twilight49mom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Non-Greasy and Smells Great
7/12/2015

Customer review by Becky18

5.0 stars 7/12/2015 by Becky18
by Becky18

I was given this as Christmas gift. My skin is dry, but this lotion makes my skin feel soft and smooth without the after effects of greasiness. My skin soaked it right up and loved it. Smells great too.

Becky18
Russell, MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Best lotion ever
3/24/2011

Customer review by Jamma

5.0 stars 3/24/2011 by Jamma
by Jamma

I loved the smell of this and thats why I tried it. Its non-greasy and even after 24 hrs my legs still feel silky! I absolutely LOVE this lotion and I've told all my friends and family about it. I have always hated when you put lotion on and if you get sweaty, it just gets sticky. This lotion doesnt do that. I can't say enough good things about this product! I hope they never stop making it.

Jamma
Sallisaw
Skin type:Dry
great features
5/1/2015

Customer review by successful

5.0 stars 5/1/2015 by successful
by successful

but i want to start using it pls doesnt darken d complexion cos am fair, i luv it am just scared need ur help pls thanks

successful
NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
great features
5/1/2015

Customer review by successful

5.0 stars 5/1/2015 by successful
by successful

but i want to start using it pls doesnt darken d complexion cos am fair, i luv it am just scared need ur help pls thanks

successful
NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
great features
5/1/2015

Customer review by successful

5.0 stars 5/1/2015 by successful
by successful

but i want to start using it pls doesnt darken d complexion cos am fair, i luv it am just scared need ur help pls thanks

successful
NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
great features
5/1/2015

Customer review by successful

5.0 stars 5/1/2015 by successful
by successful

but i want to start using it pls doesnt darken d complexion cos am fair, i luv it am just scared need ur help pls thanks

successful
NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Most Awesome Lotion Ever
9/9/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/9/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My husband picked this out one day while shopping and bought it for me and I absolutely love it! I've been using it ever since and it smells absolutely wonderul and makes my skin so soft and smooth it's truly amazing!!!

An anonymous customer
Tullahoma, TN
Skin type:Dry
Love IT!
9/30/2011

Customer review by Shelzie

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by Shelzie
by Shelzie

I love the smell and how soft I feel. I bought both the soap and lotion. I wishh there was a body spray and deo. to go with it! I truely love the smell and would like to layer on like I do with other products!

Shelzie
Indiana
Skin type:Oily
Love It!
5/23/2012

Customer review by BooBoo

5.0 stars 5/23/2012 by BooBoo
by BooBoo

I love this scent! I brought it to work to use during the day and I can't keep my co-workers out of it! There Isn't one of use that doesn't love this scent.

BooBoo
DeSoto, Missouri
Skin type:Normal
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews