Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

29 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

29 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 27 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
Smells so fresh and sweet!
2/9/2017

Customer review by Shelly47

5.0 stars 2/9/2017 by Shelly47
by Shelly47

This lotion smells fresh and sweet! It absorbs fast and leaves my skin silky and smooth! I love it but I am having a hard time finding it in stores!

Shelly47
Mooresville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Love love love
1/20/2017

Customer review by SliverLadyHawk

5.0 stars 1/20/2017 by SliverLadyHawk
by SliverLadyHawk

This product is the best ever.At 61 my skin has became younger looking .The smell is a sexy clean scent. Love love love my olay

SliverLadyHawk
McDavid Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Amazing lotion
5/1/2016

Customer review by Lucy23

5.0 stars 5/1/2016 by Lucy23
by Lucy23

Tho by far the best lotion I have ever used it does everything that it says it does

Lucy23
Clearlake CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Absolutely Amazing Smell makes body feel good
3/21/2016

Customer review by Gucci777

5.0 stars 3/21/2016 by Gucci777
by Gucci777

Awesome fragrances makes body feel comfortable and relaxed

Gucci777
Arkansas,Amen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Best lotion ever
3/24/2011

Customer review by Jamma

5.0 stars 3/24/2011 by Jamma
by Jamma

I loved the smell of this and thats why I tried it. Its non-greasy and even after 24 hrs my legs still feel silky! I absolutely LOVE this lotion and I've told all my friends and family about it. I have always hated when you put lotion on and if you get sweaty, it just gets sticky. This lotion doesnt do that. I can't say enough good things about this product! I hope they never stop making it.

Jamma
Sallisaw
Skin type:Dry
Non-Greasy and Smells Great
7/12/2015

Customer review by Becky18

5.0 stars 7/12/2015 by Becky18
by Becky18

I was given this as Christmas gift. My skin is dry, but this lotion makes my skin feel soft and smooth without the after effects of greasiness. My skin soaked it right up and loved it. Smells great too.

Becky18
Russell, MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Most Awesome Lotion Ever
9/9/2012

Customer review by AprilOwens

5.0 stars 9/9/2012 by AprilOwens
by AprilOwens

My husband picked this out one day while shopping and bought it for me and I absolutely love it! I've been using it ever since and it smells absolutely wonderul and makes my skin so soft and smooth it's truly amazing!!!

AprilOwens
Tullahoma, TN
Skin type:Dry
Love IT!
9/30/2011

Customer review by Shelzie

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by Shelzie
by Shelzie

I love the smell and how soft I feel. I bought both the soap and lotion. I wishh there was a body spray and deo. to go with it! I truely love the smell and would like to layer on like I do with other products!

Shelzie
Indiana
Skin type:Oily
great features
5/1/2015

Customer review by successful

5.0 stars 5/1/2015 by successful
by successful

but i want to start using it pls doesnt darken d complexion cos am fair, i luv it am just scared need ur help pls thanks

successful
NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
great features
5/1/2015

Customer review by successful

5.0 stars 5/1/2015 by successful
by successful

but i want to start using it pls doesnt darken d complexion cos am fair, i luv it am just scared need ur help pls thanks

successful
NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
great features
5/1/2015

Customer review by successful

5.0 stars 5/1/2015 by successful
by successful

but i want to start using it pls doesnt darken d complexion cos am fair, i luv it am just scared need ur help pls thanks

successful
NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love It!
5/23/2012

Customer review by BooBoo

5.0 stars 5/23/2012 by BooBoo
by BooBoo

I love this scent! I brought it to work to use during the day and I can't keep my co-workers out of it! There Isn't one of use that doesn't love this scent.

BooBoo
DeSoto, Missouri
Skin type:Normal
Good
4/8/2012

Customer review by revoewer1000

5.0 stars 4/8/2012 by revoewer1000
by revoewer1000

Smells great, not much like roses and moisturizes well. Plus it's cheap and the bottle is pretty

revoewer1000
Skin type:Oily
Wonderful smell and texture.
12/23/2012

Customer review by SamikayR

5.0 stars 12/23/2012 by SamikayR
by SamikayR

I have sensitive skin and can't use many different lotions due to break outs. I love Olay products due to the value and quality of the items. I only use Olay Silk Whimsy hand and body lotion anymore. I bought myself a gift pack last Christmas and tried it and haven't used any thing else since. I especially love that I don't need any perfume with it. It smells wonderful and absorbs well.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SamikayR
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Moisturizer lotion
9/9/2016

Customer review by Ricardo23

5.0 stars 9/9/2016 by Ricardo23
by Ricardo23
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is an excellent moisturizer lotion, I use if after swimming in a swimming pool to prevent dry skin and it smells great

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ricardo23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So hard to find locally
4/8/2016

Customer review by atx58gurl

5.0 stars 4/8/2016 by atx58gurl
by atx58gurl

Thank God for WalMart.com. This lotion is amazing and so reasonably priced. I bought two: one for home use and the other to use at work; my coworkers love to use it as well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
atx58gurl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Olay body lotion silk whimps pump
3/22/2014

Customer review by heathermoore

5.0 stars 3/22/2014 by heathermoore
by heathermoore
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

the best lotion.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
heathermoore
Hawthorne, N.J.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this lotion !!!!!
5/29/2016

Customer review by Claudia1953

5.0 stars 5/29/2016 by Claudia1953
by Claudia1953
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was so happy to see this lotion available on Walmart website .. I looked all over in local stores for it and no one carry's it .... So thank you

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Claudia1953
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
1/16/2014

Customer review by TranceLyrix

5.0 stars 1/16/2014 by TranceLyrix
by TranceLyrix

This lotion is wonderful. It moisturizes so well, and is my go-to scent in the spring and summer. It smells really light and sweet, like roses and cherries. I always get compliments on it. Like others have said, I wish Olay would make a matching body spray in this scent!

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TranceLyrix
Ruston, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very good
9/13/2016

Customer review by Excellent

5.0 stars 9/13/2016 by Excellent
by Excellent
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This lotion is very good.its makes skin so soft and healthy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Excellent
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews