Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 117 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

117 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

117 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
62
4 stars
22
3 stars
8
2 stars
9
1 stars
16
1-20 of 106 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 106 total reviews
1-20 of 106 reviews
Great Gift For The Holidays
11/10/2011

Customer review by TedR

4.0 stars 11/10/2011 by TedR
by TedR

With specs close to the Ipad, the LePan TC970 is an excellent buy for half the price. And now that Walmart has a price rollback, I made the decision to compliment my smartphone with a tablet. The biggest difference between these two gadgets is the screen size and resolution, everything looks bigger and more visible on the tablet. But that comes at a price of portability, it is meant to be used indoors and sunlight will make the screen totally unviewable. But other than some minor complaints, this table is worth every penny. Here's a list or pros and cons that I've managed to collect in the short period of usage, I've spent most of it downloading apps and enjoying the new features and capabilities of my new toy. One reason I bought this is to install the Skype software which provides for voice and video conversations throughout the world. So with that said, let's go on with the list: Pros, The Good: Price - Walmart's price beats everyone. Quality - Much, much better than the cheap competition. Size - Just right and very slick, the dust cloth comes in handy. Ipad Screen - The 9.7 screen and 1024x768 res is a standard for tablets. Fast Wifi - Wireless connection and speed are both easy and fast. Working GPS - No antenna cables here, the built in chip works like the phones. Working Bluetooth - Great for pairing headphones and file transfers. 512mb memory - Not the stingy 256mb found on other models. 2g internal memory - More apps to load, no more out of memory messages. 32g SD card max - You want more storage, just buy a 32g micro sdhc and you're set. Accelerometer Ambient light sensor Front facing camera and microphone for video call/chat. Settings behind status bar dropdown, very convenient. 2g internal storage expands non-SD apps capacity. A big plus for apps that cannot move to SD. Ambient light sensor controls screen brightness. Saves the battery. Screen is very sensitive to the touch, a fly could probably land on it and cause unpredictable results. Most apps designed for the Ipad will probably feel at home on the LePan because of the same screen and resolution. Cons, The Bad: No manual, learn by trial and error. I haven't checked the www.lepantab.com website yet. Very narrow handles cause fingers to touch sensitive screen. Accidental hit of back button very annoying. Wish those handles would extend out for better grip. Comand button lights not controlled by ambient light sensor, hard to see in the dark. SDHC chip slot location very awkward, huge closure tab gets in the way. Bad design. Hardware buttons are not labeled, must grope to locate. Back button should not be too sensitive to the touch, it will exit the app in progress. Extremely annoying. Still lack compatibility with some tablet apps due to hardware and software differences. Mostly video games that demand faster graphics chips like the Nvidia Tegra. Also the later version of the Android OS provides more features found in more expensive tablets.

Was this review helpful? (712) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TedR
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Top 500 contributor
Excellent tablet!!
10/31/2011

Customer review by tjsh

5.0 stars 10/31/2011 by tjsh
by tjsh

Excellent tablet!! Brilliant 9.7" screen that displays bright and sharp graphics. Multitouch capacitive touch screen works like a charm. Wi-fi connects quick and easy altho range is slightly weak. Browses fast. Official android market is a big plus - plenty of apps and everything I've installed works fine. Amazon appstore works as well. About 1.5 gigs of onboard storage. I've added a 32gb microsdhc card so tons of room. Youtube and Adobe flash already installed and work well, but flash player seems to work better with some browsers than others. Movies play and look beautiful. Sound with earphones is great . Speakers just ok. Camera is just adequate. Skype works fine for calls but I haven't got video calling version yet. Seriously, this thing is as good as my daughter's IPad. I bought my first one on Amazon for 270 bucks and my second one from Walmart at 218 buck and now at 198 buc this tablet is a fantastic buy. Read the reviews at Amazon and Newegg.

Was this review helpful? (301) (25)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tjsh
virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
This is a great tablet!
11/26/2011

Customer review by kmecca

5.0 stars 11/26/2011 by kmecca
by kmecca

After researching reviews and educating myself on tablets, I asked my husband to get one for my birthday. My sister and I sat side by side and compared her iPad to my Le Pan and we both thought it was a close call. For a little less than $200. this is a steal. It's quick, sharp and sensitive. WiFi picks up great, streaming video flawless, web surfing fast, lots of apps to choose from in the Android Store, very sharp/bright screen. Down side: it freezes up once in awhile; reset brings is it back though and does not happen often. I wish it had a front facing camera. But for the price, I will not complain!

Was this review helpful? (156) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kmecca
Vestal, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/11/2011

Customer review by mothman52

4.0 stars 11/11/2011 by mothman52
by mothman52

Owned this tablet for a few days and very happy with battery life, speed, and preloaded apps. Unit was up and running within 5 minutes of turning it on. Unit found my network and was off and running. Flash works very well with very limited choppyness to video ie, netflix streaming. Have surfed the web serveral times now and time between screens is fairly short.

Was this review helpful? (150) (29)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mothman52
CT usa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Worth the money!
12/11/2011

Customer review by archos604

4.0 stars 12/11/2011 by archos604
by archos604

I purchased the Le Pan TC 970 for my husband as an early Christmas present in October from Amazon. It was not available at WalMart at the time. My husband has been using it instead of his laptop ever since. We have been able to connect our yahoo and gmail email accounts to it. Netflix is compatible, he watches it nightly. Facebook works fine on here. Angry Birds is awesome on the big screen! We have the Android and Amazon App store on it, Kindle App, Nook app, etc. My husband used the reader apps a lot. It is easier than holding a book for him when using the case stand. I got a Targus case for the Ipad 1 and have access to all of the plugs, buttons, etc. It holds it secure and folds into a three position stand. I cut down an ipad screen protector for it. I have the HP ePrint app on it and can print to my Deskjet 3050A which is ePrint enabled. There are no USB or HDMI ports on it. It accepts up to a 32gb SDHC Micro card. I currently have a 16gb in in, and have 14gb available. Between the Android and Amazon app market, you can get lots of apps. I have an Iphone, and there are currently apps that I use on the phone that are not available, but Apple's market is larger. I have not tried the Skype, so cannot comment on it. There is a system tutorial, in the settings on the tablet, but nothing was in the package to tell you that. You find it after the fact. But the set-up was intuitive enough that we figured out the basics first. Looking at my battery usage at this moment, the tablet has been unplugged for 7+ hours, the battery is at 80%. My husband has not been using it much though, it has been in sleep mode when not in use. of the 20% used, 40% was wifi usage, 31% tablet idle, 16% display, 5% Android OS, 5% Android system, 2% Browser. Cons have been few. There are four main buttons on the screen, which do most of your functions needed. They are not backlit though, so you cant see them in the dark. The screen had frozen up on us several times and had to be reset with a paper clip, but seems to be doing much better since the update to 2.2. We have had some problems with losing wifi, but it seems to happen mostly in our bedroom. You just pull down the top of the screen, click the wifi off, and click it back on and go back to where you were. My husband has big fingers and sometimes has trouble with the keyboard. I am currently checking with the company to see if you can hook a bluetooth keyboard to it. Haven't received an answer to it and I have a Stylus on order to see if that helps. For the money, I don't think you can get better! The video is stunning, capacitive screen is sensitive. It has been a joy to use. My husband is disabled, and this works so much better for him than a laptop. It is easier for him to carry around. No, it is not an ipad, but I didn't want one. No thought of paying that much, did not want 3g access, no need for a forward facing camera. This tablet is very sturdy feeling, not flimsy. I am hoping, with the case and screen protector, that we will be able to use it a long time. Hope you enjoy yours as much as we enjoy ours!

Was this review helpful? (51) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
archos604
Zachary, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good tablet for music, video, web and apps
12/8/2011

Customer review by Bdot112

5.0 stars 12/8/2011 by Bdot112
by Bdot112

I got mine before they sold out! Happy I did... I had a $80 7" pandigital that had a bad touch screen and wouldn't run the android apps without hacking it, not ideal for kids. this one has a 9.7 inch screen and a little weight to it, it won't get thrown around .. Plays music (installed 8 gig card with 15 cd's before I loaded it up) - Use mort player, it sorts based on folders not artists..... Runs apps - angry birds while playing music worked flawlessly. (backround images too). No slowing down, smooth gameplay Camera is average, who doesn't have a digital camera this shouldn't be an issue (haven't video called yet, skype, taango should work fine though - for my kids, don't care if they can video chat) internet runs smooth, youtube works fine. Project free TV works fine... Ebook Reader - multiple to choose from it won't update to android 3.0 but who cares, run it as is (android 2.2) out of the box to do anything you need. if you want top quality, go ahead and buy an ipad 2 , just remember the ipad 3 comes out sooner than you think. for $200 you can buy a new one in a year and a half... add a 32 gig card and you just saved over 400 bucks..... I'm a digital manager who bought this for his kids so I can get my phone back from them, they will be more than happy with this. I tested it for anything they will do on it and it passed with flying colors.. $600 ipad 2, I don't think so! Questions ask and I'll try. no promises... B.

Was this review helpful? (43) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bdot112
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great alternative
11/28/2011

Customer review by FredrikNJ

4.0 stars 11/28/2011 by FredrikNJ
by FredrikNJ

I bought this for my wife who was constantly borrowing my Ipad. My wife likes the Le Pan better than my Ipad. Only issue is that the it freezes once or twice a day. The reset button on the back fixes that quickly. Le Pan Support recommended to update the firmware which i have not yet done. The dog knocked the Le Pan to the ground from about 4 feet, some of the sides separated slightly, but i was able to push it back together, it is still working battery life is good about 5 hours playing wordfeud, not as good as the Ipad screen is great but fingerprints show so i cut a screen protector from a ipad screen protector sound is boxy at the highest volume the back button is not lit so it is hard to find in the dark no 3g so you are limited to wifi wifi reception is not as good as the ipad so i installed a 2nd wifi router to get full coverage in my house. plenty of apps in the android/amazon store it you can live with the points above this is a great tablet. i finally have my ipad to myself now.

Was this review helpful? (45) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FredrikNJ
Central NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Thumbs up. the review of all reviews.
12/16/2011

Customer review by Kenodude

5.0 stars 12/16/2011 by Kenodude
by Kenodude

So I've now spent 9 quality days with my new LePan TC970. I spend countless hours reading every review out there, watching Youtube videos evaluating its performance, and comparing it to other comparable units. I just never could find just the right review to give me the "warm fuzzies" that would just automatically tell me that It was ok to pull the trigger on this unit. Maybe it's because this is my very first Android OS item, I don't know. What I do know is that I'm absolutely thrilled with almost everything about the LePan. I feel that I'm a pretty techy guy, but I've always been scared of straying away from Non-Windows based products. This unit, and maybe I just really got a good one, is awesome! the overall speed is absolutely spot on. I haven't found any lag time. It IS a fingerprint magnet, but for Goodness sake, you use your fingers, it's GONNA be...no big deal. I've compiled a list of programs that were either included or I've downloaded from the android market that run seamlessly...here it goes. Youtube, facebook, Linkedin, Skype, Pandora, Netflix, Google, Dropbox, Gmail, and a few others. The only program I've struggled with was Skype, and that's probably because it's a new program for me. BUT, the most important program that runs perfectly and I know you're gonna go out and get it.....ANGRY BIRDS!!! WOW!! It really does work without a single hiccup. Bottom Line, I know I've only had this for a little over a week, but i really do love it. It connected with both my home and work Wifi network almost automatically and I have yet to have an issue with the connection. The only downfalls on this are that the Wifi signal strength seems to be a LITTLE weak but still good. Other than that, it's a winner and I'm very happy with it. You can be assured that I am NOT a LePan employee, just a regular everyday guy that enjoys a great new piece of technology that works well, I can have a lot of fun with, AND it makes me look cool when I use it. LOL.

Was this review helpful? (31) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kenodude
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome tablet for the price!
11/29/2011

Customer review by bob327

5.0 stars 11/29/2011 by bob327
by bob327

We tried several tablet in the $150-$200 range and nothing compares to this one. Its a really beautiful tablet for the money!

Was this review helpful? (34) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bob327
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
INCREDIBLE!!!!!!
12/19/2011

Customer review by MEACBEARS

5.0 stars 12/19/2011 by MEACBEARS
by MEACBEARS

I BROUGHT THIS TAB FOR MY WIFE FOR CHRISTMAS. I OPENED THE BOX TO SET HER EMAIL ACCOUNT ON THE TAB AND TO PURCHASE SOME APPS THAT WERE ON SALE BEFORE CHRISTMAS. I WAS COMPELLED TO PURCHASE ONE FOR MYSELF. MY BIGGEST DISAPPOINTMENT IS THAT WHEN I RECEIEVED MY SECOND UNIT IT HAD A LATER EDITION FIRMWARE ON IT THAN HERS DID. NOW I HAVE TO UPDATE HER FIRMWARE AND REINSTALL ALL HER APPS. JUST MAKE SURE YOU HAVE THE LATEST EDITION FIRMWARE ON THE UNIT. IF YOU DONT NO PROBLEM JUST GO TO WWW.LEPANTAB.COM WHICH IS THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE FOR LE PAN AND THEY WILL WALK YOU THROUGH THE VERY SIMPLE PROCESS. I ALSO PURCHASED 2 MEMORY CARDS FOR THE UNITS TO EXPAND THE MEMORY AND I WASNT SURE WHICH CLASS SD CARD WAS COMPATIBLE. I CALLED CUSTOMER SERVICE TO ASK THEM AND WHILE THEY WERE UNAVAILABLE I LEFT A MESSAGE AND THEY CALLED ME BACK WITHIN 5 MINUTES AND WERE VERY FRIEND AND HELPFUL. THIS IS VERY IMPORTANT TO KNOW YOU CAN GET SUPPORT WHEN YOU NEED IT. I HAD AN ARCHOS TAB AND TRYING TO GET AHOLD OF THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE IS LITERALLY LIKE TRYING TO HIT THE POWERBALL JACKPOT, BUT LE PAN IS ON POINT. UNLIKE MOST UNITS THIS UNIT HAS A BUILT IN GPS WHICH IS GREAT YOU CAN USE AS A NAVIGATION WITHOUT WIFI ON THE ROAD. A GARMIN OR TOM TOM NAVIGATION WILL RUN YOU ABOUT $100-$200 ALONE. MY BIGGEST GRIP IS THAT THERE IS NO USB CONNECTION AND THERE IS NO HDMI CONNECTION. I AM SURE THEY WILL BE ADDED THESE FUNCTIONS ON FUTURE MODELS, WHICH I AM SURE I WILL PURCHASE AS WELL. THIS TABLET IS JUST AS INCREDIBLE AS MY SAMSUMG GALAXY S2, ONLY WITH A 10 INCH SCREEN. I AM NOT SURE WHAT ALL THE HOOPLA IS ABOUT A $500-$800 IPAD IS. This unit is so much easier than an ipad or ipod because you dont have to go through itunes to add music, videos and photos. In a nut shell its a close to perfect without having a usb, hdmi and removable battery.

Was this review helpful? (29) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MEACBEARS
cypress texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent for the price
12/7/2011

Customer review by jim91765

5.0 stars 12/7/2011 by jim91765
by jim91765

I had been looking for a cheap tablet that does what I want and I found it. This one run Netflix, and support the full Android marketplace apps not like those cheap sub $100 tablets that advertise Android 2.2 but only run a very limited number of apps. This one is the real deal with a solid build with capacitive touch screen (means sensitive for swiping, don't buy tablet with resistive touch screen because you can't really swipe on it). Mine came with 2 GB SD card on top of the internal 2 GB storage (1.4 GB available to user). With 10 inch screen and all that for $200, I can't find another better deal. The next decent tablet goes for $300+. I only got it for 2 days but so far so good. Cons: - It freezes on me once when trying to install an app and required a reset to get out of it - The screen is a little, but just a little, yellowish and not pure white

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jim91765
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/10/2011

Customer review by dsh4311

5.0 stars 12/10/2011 by dsh4311
by dsh4311

I just got my Le Pan and I love it ! Easy to use and I saved over 400.00 with this tablet . I ordered a iPad 2 32GB first , could not get the touch screen to work . Don't order fom the Apple Store online it's a pain to get a new one . I'm happy I sent the iPad back and got the Le Pan . Get a micro memory card it will take up to a 32GB .

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dsh4311
Colorado Springs , Co.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Everything a Tablet should be
12/16/2011

Customer review by Mommato3plus2

5.0 stars 12/16/2011 by Mommato3plus2
by Mommato3plus2

I read the reviews on this tablet and ordered one for my husband who is computer and internet handicapped..lol! I was not sure what to expect from Lepan or if my husband could even figure it out. When I got it I was surprised at how much it resembles my friends Ipad. She even was amazed especially for the price of it. The best part is that it is android and not itunes. It is like I am looking at a large android version of my phone. Sweet! It runs netflix and youtube right out of the box. No messing with rooted sd cards at all. Any android app you can load it can handle. Angry birds is amazing on this screen.... hehe. The camera is not fabulous but, we don't use it anyway. I'm sure it would be decent enugh for skype or video chat though. Email is a breeze. Wifi is so easy and the touchscreen is fantastic. So, easy to set up and even my husband can find his way around on it which is amazing in and of itself. Well, I had to set everything up for him..haha! I just ordered another one because I loved his. Order one. You will be amazed at how awesome it is!!!!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommato3plus2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is a nifty little computer for the money.
12/22/2011

Customer review by BingBang2011

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by BingBang2011
by BingBang2011

This is my first tablet experience. I have wanted one for a while and have had a 4g smartphone since October. It reminds me of how my phone works very much. Once I was past the technical issue of connecting to my linksys, which was my idiocy, not the TC970, it was incredibly easy to use (apparently my cisco password changed after a power outage, I had to put in the original cd-rom and reinstall the wi-fi to get all my stuff to hook up - letting u know b/c this bit of info actually costs $$$$ if you call customer support in India for Linksys guys) SIMPLY press and drag. This is a Christmas gift for my daughter, but I may buy another for myself I like it so much. I did get the 2 year plan for it, it is crazy not to. Just buy a 16 gig micro card and you've pretty much got the equivalent of what everyone else is talking about........ONLY for a fraction of the price. I'm going to have a hard time wrapping this baby up for CHRISTMAS after I get all my daughter's favorite apps, music, and videos ready to go on it in the middle of the night while she is sleeping. OH, many apps are preloaded by the way. It is easy to connect to your main computer for music and videos you already have. BUYING THE SD CARD 8 to 16 or even 32 G IS A MUST HAVE! And don't forget the 2- year "trash it" warranty and buying a protective cover on Amazon. ;) YOU'LL STILL BE UNDER $300 WITH ALL OF THAT: SHIPPING, COVER, WARRANTY, TABLET AND ALL.........AMAZING PRICE.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BingBang2011
Springville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Alternative to ipad
12/14/2011

Customer review by gsbeachbum

5.0 stars 12/14/2011 by gsbeachbum
by gsbeachbum

This tablet has surpassed my expectations! It's fast, hooks up to wireless router quickly and easily, firmware up-dated flawlessly, Netflix movies download and play with no issues and the image quality is top notch. Apps available for most anything you could want. Having never used the Android OS, there is a little learning curve involved-and still Learning, but not difficult. The battery life is impressive: up to 7 hrs mostly on line!. Maybe I'm just not smart enough to see any deal breakers with this tablet, but it works for me....and bought for less than 200 bucks!

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gsbeachbum
Gulf Shores, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
BUY THIS TABLET NOW BEFORE THE PRICE GOES BACK UP!
12/20/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/20/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I've had this tablet for a week now it was an early christmas present for myself. I love it!!! I havent used an ipad so I cant compare the two. But thanks to the reviews I decided to try it, im glad I did. It was easy to set up right out of the box. Was on the internet in less than 3 min. Pages load quick nothing lags, pinch to zoom works great. Sent a pic today from my cell using bluetooth worked great. Having the full android market is great apps galore!!! I bought my wife the kindle fire it is cool but cant do nowhere near as much as this tablet. I downloaded the kindle from the android market so dont need a kindle fire. Downloaded Pandora and the speakers work great. Downloaded Angry Birds and several other games and have no problems Why pay 300+ when you get almost all the same bells and whistles as an ipad and with my discount I got this tablet for 179.00. The only con is that the navigation buttons only light up when you touch them so cant see in the dark.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best Bang for your Buck
12/22/2011

Customer review by BlueDivision

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by BlueDivision
by BlueDivision

I am addicted to electronics and this is by far the best tablet for under $200. I have a Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 32 GB (over $500) and the differences are minimal, mostly screen resolution, battery life (incredible 16 hours) and slightly faster. I bought this LePan for my daughter and I am so impressed.... People try to compare everything to the Ipad, mostly technology uneducated individuals. The Ipad in its Wifi version does not even have GPS and does not support flash!!! It's an overpriced brick!! .... This little LePan has it all!!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlueDivision
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love you it!!!!!
12/10/2011

Customer review by Stevenwh

5.0 stars 12/10/2011 by Stevenwh
by Stevenwh

Exactly as expected. Shipped 6 days sooner than expected which is awesome! Tablet is the best tablet out there for the money. I really did my homework before purchasing and was VERY glad to find this tablet for $199 on walmart.com It even plays Netflix!!! I love it!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stevenwh
hodgenville, ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Lepan Tablet
12/13/2011

Customer review by OurAmazingChild

5.0 stars 12/13/2011 by OurAmazingChild
by OurAmazingChild

I'm giving this tablet a perfect score, because I have yet to find anything wrong with it after two weeks of serious use. The screen is bright, touch screen works flawless and operating system enen though 2.2 is outdated, it works fine with all of my apps. The battery life is something I have never seen before!! 8 hours of email, web surfing, games, etc. The built in Navagation chip works great... I could go on and on all for $$$$ hundreds less than other tablets.... Excellent tablet.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OurAmazingChild
McKinney, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Tablet
12/18/2011

Customer review by Snodove

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by Snodove
by Snodove

Great Tablet. Right now the box and easy to use. Please read the directions. That is so important and there are forums that can help you ,too. Don't be left out because this is a good tablet. Good value. I recommend for you.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Snodove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 106 total reviews
1-20 of 106 reviews