Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 38 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

38 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

38 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 33 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
Great for cold hands or for joint pain!
12/29/2012

Customer review by MLits

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by MLits
by MLits

Why would I want green ones? I was relieved that the ones I purchased were brown, because I wear them in a work situation! Nothing like lime green gloves to call attention to the fact that I have gloves on! My only gripe, which I have rectified myself, is that the fabric on the thumb doesn't extend down long enough to keep my thumb joint warm (although I can see why... dirt and movement restriction) and the finish edge stitching of the fabric on the thumbs aggravates my skin a bit at the joint. Solution?: I made two small tubes of fleecy fabric-- I put them on first, and then put the glove on over it. This way, my thumb joint is warm and toasty and my skin is protected from the scratchy stitching line. Might look a little weird but it works. These gloves are also easy to slip a full pair of gloves over for being outside, for double hand warmth. Love them. Definitely worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (27) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MLits
UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Buy
2/13/2015

Customer review by Sweetdoggie

5.0 stars 2/13/2015 by Sweetdoggie
by Sweetdoggie

I like these gloves--I bought them without knowing anything about the sizing, but I got large and they fit a palm up to 4 inches across the knuckles. Works good and even fits around my wrist. Fingers are a tad long but are easily rolled back. The gloves I received were brown, not green. Not a problem. They are quite warm too. Good for cold climates, but I'm going to sweat like a pig in AZ. They did help my hands from aching so that was good. I'm satisfied. I had to laugh at the box they shipped in. The actual box for the gloves is maybe 4x5 and maybe an inch thick. The shipping box was shoebox size. I don't know what they were thinking when they packed these things but somebody needs to pay a bit more attention. Overall, I like the gloves. I bought a pair for my sister too as her hands are really bad from carpel tunnel and trigger finger and she says these help hold things in place so that she doesn't injure them in her sleep.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sweetdoggie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Comfortable Fit
6/22/2016

Customer review by Mousekin

5.0 stars 6/22/2016 by Mousekin
by Mousekin
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These gloves fit nice and snug, but not too tight. Because there is a seam inside around the thumb, I was afraid it would bother me as do other therapy gloves with inside seams, but these are very comfortable. I also like the finger length. I have arthritis in my finger joints, and the 3/4 fingers in some therapy gloves don't go up high enough to help, and end up bunching up. These fit too snug to bunch up, and are also thicker than most therapy gloves so they keep my hands warmer. They appear to be put together very well, so will likely last a long time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mousekin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for anyone with hand problems.
4/11/2013

Customer review by Sewingbj

5.0 stars 4/11/2013 by Sewingbj
by Sewingbj
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am a profesional seamstress and my hands had become a problem. I was having pain, dry rough hands and numbness. A friend recomended the Crafters Glove. I have had them for a little over a week now and I will never be without them again. In addition to their use in my sewing and needle work I also am using them alone with my gardening gloves. Works wonderful. I love them

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sewingbj
Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Needed crafters gloves for cooler weather
9/16/2013

Customer review by TNchange117

5.0 stars 9/16/2013 by TNchange117
by TNchange117
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was looking for crafters gloves that would cover my fingers for cooler weather when I work in my needlework and these fit. The fingers are a little longer than I expected; however, they can be folded back for a smaller hand. Note to other who may order: Yes, these gloves are brown and not the green shown on the box.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TNchange117
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Helpful product
3/1/2014

Customer review by OhioNut

5.0 stars 3/1/2014 by OhioNut
by OhioNut

Ordered size large they are brown item #82310 fits well but there are seams that leave indents but are not too bad. Helped with swelling and hand pain as it says on box they do work. Great product for the price. To pick size I guessed but box say measure width at knuckles top of fist across sizing is small up to 3 1/8 medium up to 3 1/2 large up to 4"

Was this review helpful? (27) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OhioNut
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for many things.
3/5/2012

Customer review by Tinybutmighty

5.0 stars 3/5/2012 by Tinybutmighty
by Tinybutmighty

I have Raynaud's disease and it has progressed to the point that every bump or papercut that I get turns into ulcers on my hands. I work part time in an office and in order to protect my hands I had to accept that I must wear them...I LOVE them. They are comfy, not bulky. When I am home if my hands are cold I wear them then as well. But I do wish they came in different colors.

Was this review helpful? (35) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tinybutmighty
Carneys Point, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Help for achy hands
10/1/2014

Customer review by Phillysenior

5.0 stars 10/1/2014 by Phillysenior
by Phillysenior
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have arthritis and the gloves are a great help. I wear them when I use the computer and they are especially helpful when I am doing my embroidery. A great help when I write. They are also handy doing other small jobs around the house. I recommend them highly.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Phillysenior
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
finally the right gloves!!
12/8/2014

Customer review by bjlllt

5.0 stars 12/8/2014 by bjlllt
by bjlllt

i work in a factory and need gloves to go underneath the work gloves we are given. i have tried the more expensive gray colored gloves and they didnt wore out quickly and i had to re-stitch them. i thought about giving these gloves a try. i wasnt sure what to expect but they are FANTASTIC. they stay up on your fingers when you put other gloves over top of them. they are thicker and feel really good. they are perfect and for less money than the other ones. highly recommend these gloves.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bjlllt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
comfortable, fits well
11/5/2013

Customer review by 33vyn

4.0 stars 11/5/2013 by 33vyn
by 33vyn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Another posted a size recommendation (3 1/2" small) that worked for me. I use for long time at computer where my hand is positioned over mouse; keeps my hand warm also.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
33vyn
Memphis TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
They feel really good.
2/24/2014

Customer review by Hezzieskid

5.0 stars 2/24/2014 by Hezzieskid
by Hezzieskid
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have arthritis in my hands and they are very helpful in reducing pain and swelling. However, they are brown, not green as the package shows.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hezzieskid
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/21/2013

Customer review by armymom57

5.0 stars 5/21/2013 by armymom57
by armymom57
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Ive used these before and really like them. They help keep hands from cramping when working on craft, sewing, crochet, etc. Ive tried other types and brands and these are the best. The gloves were brown not green but that was actually a pleasant surprise.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
armymom57
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
older hands
11/8/2014

Customer review by Grannycrossneedles

5.0 stars 11/8/2014 by Grannycrossneedles
by Grannycrossneedles

I love to crochet. But my hands ache after a bit. These gloves help

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grannycrossneedles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Flexible Hand Pain Relief
9/2/2014

Customer review by Curecanti

5.0 stars 9/2/2014 by Curecanti
by Curecanti
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

From the moment I put these gloves on, my hands were embraced in warm comfort. I can wear them while typing on the computer or using the mouse, which generally causes wrist pain in a short period of time. The support is gentle rather than restrictive, as is sometimes found in wrist braces. I even sleep in these gloves.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Curecanti
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pianist comfort
1/23/2015

Customer review by Ecosenior

4.0 stars 1/23/2015 by Ecosenior
by Ecosenior

Great for purpose intended. As a pianist, just the right amount of compression needed for arthritic fingers

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ecosenior
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Creative Comfort Glove
6/15/2014

Customer review by NarrowRoad

3.0 stars 6/15/2014 by NarrowRoad
by NarrowRoad
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The Crafter's Comfort Gloves are in brown rather than lemon green as posted on the site. Brown may be better because it does not get dirty easily and not as eye catching. The tightness of the gloves is sufficient. It would be better if it is a bit tighter. There is more support on the fingers than the wrist. It seems that the material of the gloves stretch easily. I don't know how long would the support retain. I just got the glove. Time will tell. For maintenance, I would suggest hand wash or put the gloves in a laundry net if machine wash. The price for the gloves is alright. Actually, it is a bit high for the kind of material it was made.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NarrowRoad
Lubbock, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/22/2013

Customer review by rosebudsissy

5.0 stars 2/22/2013 by rosebudsissy
by rosebudsissy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

these gloves were exactly what I was looking for. it is hard to find gloves with high cotton fabric content. I had to order a large size on line because they did not come in a large size in the store.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rosebudsissy
bossier city, la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Joint disease
12/6/2015

Customer review by Gigi3

5.0 stars 12/6/2015 by Gigi3
by Gigi3

I have degenerative joint disease in my thumbs which causes a lot of pain, sharp and throbbing. I find these gloves help to alleviate this pain and allows me to make jewelry or paint.9

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gigi3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice
5/17/2013

Customer review by lesdenae

4.0 stars 5/17/2013 by lesdenae
by lesdenae
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like these gloves very much. I use them to type on my computer, crochet and sleep in. Very comfortable!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lesdenae
Newark, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great gloves
12/27/2012

Customer review by doria101102

4.0 stars 12/27/2012 by doria101102
by doria101102
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

third pair and work wonderfully. allows fingertips to be free to use phone. type and work while keeping hands warm and helping with circulation and pain associated with arthritis. I just wish the new ones I receieved had been green like the box rather than brown but ehhh color is not the main point at the end of the day. definitely will continue buying as they wear out.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
doria101102
Plainfield, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews