Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 28 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
Great for many things.
3/5/2012

Customer review by Tinybutmighty

5.0 stars 3/5/2012 by Tinybutmighty
by Tinybutmighty

I have Raynaud's disease and it has progressed to the point that every bump or papercut that I get turns into ulcers on my hands. I work part time in an office and in order to protect my hands I had to accept that I must wear them...I LOVE them. They are comfy, not bulky. When I am home if my hands are cold I wear them then as well. But I do wish they came in different colors.

Was this review helpful? (27) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tinybutmighty
Carneys Point, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product for anyone with hand problems.
4/11/2013

Customer review by Sewingbj

5.0 stars 4/11/2013 by Sewingbj
by Sewingbj

I am a profesional seamstress and my hands had become a problem. I was having pain, dry rough hands and numbness. A friend recomended the Crafters Glove. I have had them for a little over a week now and I will never be without them again. In addition to their use in my sewing and needle work I also am using them alone with my gardening gloves. Works wonderful. I love them

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sewingbj
Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for cold hands or for joint pain!
12/29/2012

Customer review by MLits

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by MLits
by MLits

Why would I want green ones? I was relieved that the ones I purchased were brown, because I wear them in a work situation! Nothing like lime green gloves to call attention to the fact that I have gloves on! My only gripe, which I have rectified myself, is that the fabric on the thumb doesn't extend down long enough to keep my thumb joint warm (although I can see why... dirt and movement restriction) and the finish edge stitching of the fabric on the thumbs aggravates my skin a bit at the joint. Solution?: I made two small tubes of fleecy fabric-- I put them on first, and then put the glove on over it. This way, my thumb joint is warm and toasty and my skin is protected from the scratchy stitching line. Might look a little weird but it works. These gloves are also easy to slip a full pair of gloves over for being outside, for double hand warmth. Love them. Definitely worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MLits
UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Helpful product
3/1/2014

Customer review by OhioNut

5.0 stars 3/1/2014 by OhioNut
by OhioNut

Ordered size large they are brown item #82310 fits well but there are seams that leave indents but are not too bad. Helped with swelling and hand pain as it says on box they do work. Great product for the price. To pick size I guessed but box say measure width at knuckles top of fist across sizing is small up to 3 1/8 medium up to 3 1/2 large up to 4"

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OhioNut
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Needed crafters gloves for cooler weather
9/16/2013

Customer review by TNchange117

5.0 stars 9/16/2013 by TNchange117
by TNchange117

I was looking for crafters gloves that would cover my fingers for cooler weather when I work in my needlework and these fit. The fingers are a little longer than I expected; however, they can be folded back for a smaller hand. Note to other who may order: Yes, these gloves are brown and not the green shown on the box.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TNchange117
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
comfortable, fits well
11/5/2013

Customer review by 33vyn

4.0 stars 11/5/2013 by 33vyn
by 33vyn

Another posted a size recommendation (3 1/2" small) that worked for me. I use for long time at computer where my hand is positioned over mouse; keeps my hand warm also.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
33vyn
Memphis TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
They feel really good.
2/24/2014

Customer review by Hezzieskid

5.0 stars 2/24/2014 by Hezzieskid
by Hezzieskid

I have arthritis in my hands and they are very helpful in reducing pain and swelling. However, they are brown, not green as the package shows.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hezzieskid
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/21/2013

Customer review by armymom57

5.0 stars 5/21/2013 by armymom57
by armymom57

Ive used these before and really like them. They help keep hands from cramping when working on craft, sewing, crochet, etc. Ive tried other types and brands and these are the best. The gloves were brown not green but that was actually a pleasant surprise.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
armymom57
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does not provide support I expected.
8/14/2013

Customer review by Hondagirlnca

2.0 stars 8/14/2013 by Hondagirlnca
by Hondagirlnca

Disappointed that the gloves were not as sturdy as I thought they would be. Does not provide the support that I need. The measurement guide should also be provided in the description, not just on the box for measurement "after" the fact...

Was this review helpful? (7) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hondagirlnca
Oceanside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Flexible Hand Pain Relief
9/2/2014

Customer review by Curecanti

5.0 stars 9/2/2014 by Curecanti
by Curecanti

From the moment I put these gloves on, my hands were embraced in warm comfort. I can wear them while typing on the computer or using the mouse, which generally causes wrist pain in a short period of time. The support is gentle rather than restrictive, as is sometimes found in wrist braces. I even sleep in these gloves.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Curecanti
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Help for achy hands
10/1/2014

Customer review by Phillysenior

5.0 stars 10/1/2014 by Phillysenior
by Phillysenior

I have arthritis and the gloves are a great help. I wear them when I use the computer and they are especially helpful when I am doing my embroidery. A great help when I write. They are also handy doing other small jobs around the house. I recommend them highly.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Phillysenior
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/22/2013

Customer review by rosebudsissy

5.0 stars 2/22/2013 by rosebudsissy
by rosebudsissy

these gloves were exactly what I was looking for. it is hard to find gloves with high cotton fabric content. I had to order a large size on line because they did not come in a large size in the store.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rosebudsissy
bossier city, la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice
5/17/2013

Customer review by lesdenae

4.0 stars 5/17/2013 by lesdenae
by lesdenae

I like these gloves very much. I use them to type on my computer, crochet and sleep in. Very comfortable!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lesdenae
Newark, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
older hands
11/8/2014

Customer review by Grannycrossneedles

5.0 stars 11/8/2014 by Grannycrossneedles
by Grannycrossneedles

I love to crochet. But my hands ache after a bit. These gloves help

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grannycrossneedles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
finally the right gloves!!
12/8/2014

Customer review by bjlllt

5.0 stars 12/8/2014 by bjlllt
by bjlllt

i work in a factory and need gloves to go underneath the work gloves we are given. i have tried the more expensive gray colored gloves and they didnt wore out quickly and i had to re-stitch them. i thought about giving these gloves a try. i wasnt sure what to expect but they are FANTASTIC. they stay up on your fingers when you put other gloves over top of them. they are thicker and feel really good. they are perfect and for less money than the other ones. highly recommend these gloves.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bjlllt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Buy
2/13/2015

Customer review by Sweetdoggie

5.0 stars 2/13/2015 by Sweetdoggie
by Sweetdoggie

I like these gloves--I bought them without knowing anything about the sizing, but I got large and they fit a palm up to 4 inches across the knuckles. Works good and even fits around my wrist. Fingers are a tad long but are easily rolled back. The gloves I received were brown, not green. Not a problem. They are quite warm too. Good for cold climates, but I'm going to sweat like a pig in AZ. They did help my hands from aching so that was good. I'm satisfied. I had to laugh at the box they shipped in. The actual box for the gloves is maybe 4x5 and maybe an inch thick. The shipping box was shoebox size. I don't know what they were thinking when they packed these things but somebody needs to pay a bit more attention. Overall, I like the gloves. I bought a pair for my sister too as her hands are really bad from carpel tunnel and trigger finger and she says these help hold things in place so that she doesn't injure them in her sleep.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sweetdoggie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Comfortable
5/16/2014

Customer review by Elsebee

4.0 stars 5/16/2014 by Elsebee
by Elsebee

These gloves are pretty comfortable and don't make my hands sweat like the black neoprene gloves. They're a little loose, though, so the compression is not as tight as I'd like. I don't wear them for crafting so I can't say if they'd be comfortable for that.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elsebee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pianist comfort
1/23/2015

Customer review by Ecosenior

4.0 stars 1/23/2015 by Ecosenior
by Ecosenior

Great for purpose intended. As a pianist, just the right amount of compression needed for arthritic fingers

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ecosenior
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Creative Comfort Glove
6/15/2014

Customer review by NarrowRoad

3.0 stars 6/15/2014 by NarrowRoad
by NarrowRoad

The Crafter's Comfort Gloves are in brown rather than lemon green as posted on the site. Brown may be better because it does not get dirty easily and not as eye catching. The tightness of the gloves is sufficient. It would be better if it is a bit tighter. There is more support on the fingers than the wrist. It seems that the material of the gloves stretch easily. I don't know how long would the support retain. I just got the glove. Time will tell. For maintenance, I would suggest hand wash or put the gloves in a laundry net if machine wash. The price for the gloves is alright. Actually, it is a bit high for the kind of material it was made.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NarrowRoad
Lubbock, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great gloves
12/27/2012

Customer review by doria101102

4.0 stars 12/27/2012 by doria101102
by doria101102

third pair and work wonderfully. allows fingertips to be free to use phone. type and work while keeping hands warm and helping with circulation and pain associated with arthritis. I just wish the new ones I receieved had been green like the box rather than brown but ehhh color is not the main point at the end of the day. definitely will continue buying as they wear out.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
doria101102
Plainfield, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews