Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

2.5 stars

12 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

2.5 stars

12 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

50%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
5
1-8 of 8 total reviews
50%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

horrible, don't buy
7/7/2012

Customer review by Jenny8990

1.0 stars 7/7/2012 by Jenny8990
by Jenny8990

This product was horrible... it broke the first day my daughter used it!!! It is made very cheaply!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jenny8990
Would recommend to a friend? No
This is perfect for my 10 year old granddaughter
11/16/2011

Customer review by Sweetcheeks60

4.0 stars 11/16/2011 by Sweetcheeks60
by Sweetcheeks60

My granddaughter wants to learn to sew and this is great! And best of all working full time limits my time. I really appreciated the fact that I could order this on line, have it shipped to store and with no charge, go pick it up when I'm already at Walmart. Love it!!

Was this review helpful? (17) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sweetcheeks60
Grand Junction, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
11/7/2011

Customer review by funnyapple

3.0 stars 11/7/2011 by funnyapple
by funnyapple

okay i really wont tell someone to get this cause it is made out of plastic and it will break easily :(

Was this review helpful? (9) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
funnyapple
Would recommend to a friend? No
Brought squeals of joy to granddaughter.
1/25/2013

Customer review by NanaRules8847

5.0 stars 1/25/2013 by NanaRules8847
by NanaRules8847
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My seven year old granddaughter had asked for this machine for Christmas but I had already picked out her Christmas present. Thankfully I still needed to get her January Birthday present and when she opened it the happy squeals could be heard all over the restaurant. Wal-Mart.com was the only place I could find this product after Christmas. She has been learning to sew on it since she got it home.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NanaRules8847
Ankeny, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Total garbage.
1/30/2013

Customer review by Grannysgirls

1.0 stars 1/30/2013 by Grannysgirls
by Grannysgirls

Not realizing it was a toy, I thought it would be great. I have returned it and invested in the Janome Hello Kitty 1/2 size REAL sewing machine for my granddaughters. No disappointment there.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grannysgirls
Savannah, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Save the packaging - you'll want to return this
1/7/2013

Customer review by sweety33

1.0 stars 1/7/2013 by sweety33
by sweety33

Got this for my 8 year old who wanted to make doll clothes. Very frusterating as the stitches do not hold. Returned it the next day.Amy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sweety33
Lee's Summit, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Stitches do not hold
1/5/2013

Customer review by sAw89

1.0 stars 1/5/2013 by sAw89
by sAw89

my daughter was so excited to receive this for xmas and learn to sew but the stitches do not hold - very disappointed in Singer!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sAw89
Springfield, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Garbage! Don't buy.
12/29/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 12/29/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My daughter got it for Xmas. It will be going back to the store soon. A piece of junk. The stitches it makes don't hold.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
KC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male