Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Keeps adhesive residue off iron sole plate effecti
5/23/2012

Customer review by olygene

5.0 stars 5/23/2012 by olygene
by olygene

I no longer have to clean the iron soleplate when my wife irons adhesive appliques to cloth items. Just remember which side you iron on and which side is next to the cloth.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
olygene
WA and AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
2/22/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/22/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I would highly reccomend this product. It works great for doing appliques where you need to see through to follow your pattern and can also iron your applique right on the sheet before removing to your fabric. It worked beautifully. I was very pleased. Thanks for a great product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Wa state
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Large, see-thru, perfect!
12/13/2012

Customer review by Californian

5.0 stars 12/13/2012 by Californian
by Californian

I've done applique before, but on a smaller scale than I'm currently doing with applique pictorial quilts. This mostly transparent pressing sheet makes it so easy to line up the numerous and various-sized pieces and keep then aligned in the process of fusing them to the background fabric. It also keeps any of the Heat 'n Bond from getting onto my iron. Its large size is a bonus when being used on large-sized projects like the one on which I'm currently working. Very glad I purchased this.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Californian
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/4/2013

Customer review by Wirena

5.0 stars 3/4/2013 by Wirena
by Wirena

I bought this teflon sheet it came in a timely manner and is easy to use, is transparent, and can be used on the highest heat setting on your iron.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wirena
Streamwood, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great pressing sheet for the price!
8/16/2014

Customer review by Momof4inSD

5.0 stars 8/16/2014 by Momof4inSD
by Momof4inSD

All other places I checked were twice the price for this pressing sheet. I used this pressing sheet for pressing fusible interfacing to t-shirts (for a t-shirt quilt making class). So glad I ordered this and had it sent directly to our Wal-mart for pickup to avoid shipping costs!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momof4inSD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Non-Stick Pressing Sheet
5/29/2015

Customer review by Tyarb

5.0 stars 5/29/2015 by Tyarb
by Tyarb

The size is great an the fact that you can see through it some is a big help when placing it. It's a lot better than what I was using before and I would purchase this product again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tyarb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
TURNS INTO A SHRINKY-DINKY
9/19/2014

Customer review by BETH34

1.0 stars 9/19/2014 by BETH34
by BETH34

NOT A VERY GOOD PRODUCT. FIRST, IT CAME FOLDED INTO 4 SQUARES, WHICH YOU SHOULDN'T DO TO TEFLON SHEETS. SECOND, IT TURNED INTO A SHRINKY-DINK WHEN HEAT WAS APPLIED TO IT. TO WALMART'S CREDIT THEY DID ARRIVE WHEN PROMISED.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BETH34
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.