Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.4out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 | 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
Sort by: 
1-14 of 14 reviews
1-14 of 14 reviews
Heat press
2/13/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Got this a little bigger then my heat press, put magnets on the side and front to hold it on. It stays on so i don't have to put anything over my shirts when i press them. Now i can do my shirts faster! Love it
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Large, see-thru, perfect!
12/13/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I've done applique before, but on a smaller scale than I'm currently doing with applique pictorial quilts. This mostly transparent pressing sheet makes it so easy to line up the numerous and various-sized pieces and keep then aligned in the process of fusing them to the background fabric. It also keeps any of the Heat 'n Bond from getting onto my iron. Its large size is a bonus when being used on large-sized projects like the one on which I'm currently working. Very glad I purchased this.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Keeps adhesive residue off iron sole plate effecti
5/23/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I no longer have to clean the iron soleplate when my wife irons adhesive appliques to cloth items. Just remember which side you iron on and which side is next to the cloth.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
3/4/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought this teflon sheet it came in a timely manner and is easy to use, is transparent, and can be used on the highest heat setting on your iron.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Applique Pressing sheet
4/7/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The sheet was just what I needed to work with crafts. I am so glad I ordered it...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Pressing sheet
12/28/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I would buy two. Use scotch tape to hold your paper to the mat. Weight overnight before trying to remove any appliqué. The glue will stick back to the fabric and you can use a tiny cricket spatula To get them up
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
2/22/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I would highly reccomend this product. It works great for doing appliques where you need to see through to follow your pattern and can also iron your applique right on the sheet before removing to your fabric. It worked beautifully. I was very pleased. Thanks for a great product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great pressing sheet for the price!
8/16/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
All other places I checked were twice the price for this pressing sheet. I used this pressing sheet for pressing fusible interfacing to t-shirts (for a t-shirt quilt making class). So glad I ordered this and had it sent directly to our Wal-mart for pickup to avoid shipping costs!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
didn't quite meet expectations
2/18/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is my first try with an applique mat. I thought I would be able to see through for placing multiple layers. That' s what I saw on a youtube video. Maybe it was my pattern, but I sure couldn't see after placing the first piece of fabric. It is keeping my iron and ironing board free of residue. I like the size.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Was skeptical
3/2/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
When I opened the package I pulled out this plastic cloth looking thing. I thought, my iron is going to melt this. But, that was the job it said it did. So I carefully put the iron on it and no melting. Ha this is great I thought. So I put the full iron on it and it was great. My backing didn't stick to the backing or the pressing sheet.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
TURNS INTO A SHRINKY-DINKY
9/19/2014
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
NOT A VERY GOOD PRODUCT. FIRST, IT CAME FOLDED INTO 4 SQUARES, WHICH YOU SHOULDN'T DO TO TEFLON SHEETS. SECOND, IT TURNED INTO A SHRINKY-DINK WHEN HEAT WAS APPLIED TO IT. TO WALMART'S CREDIT THEY DID ARRIVE WHEN PROMISED.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
horrible product
2/23/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
There is permanent wrinkles in this sheet that press wrinkles on the vinyl and material. I was hopping the wrinkles would fade the more I used the product and they haven't . I can't press an item without a carrier sheet .
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Non stick pressing sheet
5/24/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This non stick pressing sheet worked fantastic with pressing the stitch Witchery to my current project.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Non-Stick Pressing Sheet
5/29/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The size is great an the fact that you can see through it some is a big help when placing it. It's a lot better than what I was using before and I would purchase this product again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643952, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-