Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-13 of 13 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

5/3/2012

Customer review by doidoi777

5.0 stars 5/3/2012 by doidoi777
by doidoi777

This is a great product! I'm so happy to have found something that lets me print my computer images onto fabric!! It works great and is relatively simple to use. Colors come out bright and vibrant.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
doidoi777
Idaho panhandle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
easy directions, easy to use!
4/24/2012

Customer review by korovka

5.0 stars 4/24/2012 by korovka
by korovka

so far so good! u will need to get the freezer paper too, u can find it at any food store etc. make sure to press the treated fabric on the freezer paper with books or heavy press, then your corners don't curl up when u print. iron the finished product on high - it makes your ink stay in the fabric. if u don't do it - its gonna run.

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
korovka
pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
This product is great used for pics on quilts
1/11/2012

Customer review by upstream

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by upstream
by upstream

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
upstream
Colville, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Perfect for picture transfer to fabric
11/16/2013

Customer review by robodox

5.0 stars 11/16/2013 by robodox
by robodox

I love this stuff. Makes regular fabric ready to be printed on and washable. I have used numerous times and had ran out. Was delighted to see Walmart carried it and was great price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
robodox
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for preparing fabric for printing!
11/1/2013

Customer review by dashfrench

5.0 stars 11/1/2013 by dashfrench
by dashfrench

Used this product as per instructions I found on Pinterest. Soaked fabric for printing. Print comes out clear and bright!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dashfrench
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product
8/27/2014

Customer review by consquilts

4.0 stars 8/27/2014 by consquilts
by consquilts

I've been using this product for years for adding pictures to quilts. It is more work than the transfer sheets you can buy, but the end product is far superior. Make sure your printer will accept the fabric sheets.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
consquilts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/16/2013

Customer review by dark53

5.0 stars 4/16/2013 by dark53
by dark53

This product should be available in stores. It is very hard to find anywhere and works great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dark53
Pembine, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product.
4/23/2013

Customer review by 12763

5.0 stars 4/23/2013 by 12763
by 12763

I bought this to make labels for charity quilts that my quilt guild is making. I was able to make the labels with a very minimal of bleeding and it was only the purple color that bled only slightly. It also held up to washing and still did not beed, but did fade just slightly. This was actually my 2nd bottle of it and Walmart had it at a great price so I bought it here this time and will again in the future. It worked very well for our purposes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
12763
Greensboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mommajo
3/28/2014

Customer review by Mommajo209

1.0 stars 3/28/2014 by Mommajo209
by Mommajo209

This product worked for my project. I was placing a picture on fabric to go into a quilt I was making. This product was very easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommajo209
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/26/2012

Customer review by YoQuiltingMama

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by YoQuiltingMama
by YoQuiltingMama

So far I have gotten half way through the process, but it has been easy so far and should do what I need. Time will tell. The instructions are clear and easy to follow, I just ran out of time so I have not completed the project yet, but I will soon. But so far so good. :D

Was this review helpful? (1) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YoQuiltingMama
Dallas TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Didn't receive the correct product
9/21/2014

Customer review by Redhawk220

1.0 stars 9/21/2014 by Redhawk220
by Redhawk220

Ordered this item. No where on here does it say "For Hewlett-Packard Printers". I have a Canon printer. I don't want to take the chance of using a product which lists it for a specific printer. Have been told I can return for a refund then re-order but they can't guarantee I will receive a replacement which isn't printer specific. I don't want to re-order then end of up with another bottle that says for HP printers. Am very disappointed. Why didn't someone check the order before shipment? You can't miss seeing where "For Hewlett-Packard Printers" is written on the front. I would rather have gotten an email or phone call telling me the problem.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Redhawk220
Would recommend to a friend? No
This is a great product.
7/1/2014

Customer review by FabricQuiltmaker

5.0 stars 7/1/2014 by FabricQuiltmaker
by FabricQuiltmaker

Works just like it says it will.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FabricQuiltmaker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does what it says it will do, very pleased
4/17/2014

Customer review by themainpromise

5.0 stars 4/17/2014 by themainpromise
by themainpromise

Excellent Product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
themainpromise
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.