Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

27 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

27 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 22 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Pretty cool
10/4/2011

Customer review by MaxAttack55

5.0 stars 10/4/2011 by MaxAttack55
by MaxAttack55

This CD is great and the package is cool. I am glad I shelled out the extra $3 at the store for the collectible stuff, especially the baseball cards. I'm not much of a magazine guy, but my wife loved it. Very talented performer and great packaging.

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MaxAttack55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Fantastic!!!!!!!!
10/4/2011

Customer review by CrosscountryteamMom

5.0 stars 10/4/2011 by CrosscountryteamMom
by CrosscountryteamMom

Wow, you have to hear this kids voice. I love this CD, my kids love this CD, my husband even loved this CD. The songs are all great. Scotty McCreery brings a breath of fresh air to country music. I can honestly say this is the best CD I have bought in years!

Was this review helpful? (43) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CrosscountryteamMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
We are AI fans, and love Scottie and Lauren
10/27/2011

Customer review by ML143

5.0 stars 10/27/2011 by ML143
by ML143

I loved my online shopping experience with Walmart. Quick funny story...I ordered several other CDs, and Walmart had notified me several times that my order was ready for pickup at my local Walmart store. I finally had the time to go pick them up on a Saturday. As I was pulling into a parking spot at Walmart (actually found one close to the front door), my cell phone rang. As I parked the car, I answered my phone, and a voice said, "Hello, this is Walmart. We just wanted to remind you that your order is ready for pickup for a few more days. If you have any questions or any problems with your order, please call 1-800......." What timing! It was great to just walk to the back of the store, give them my printed email confirmation, then handed me my package, and I was through! Great experience. Plan to do most of my Christmas shopping this way! Thank you very much! Ms. ML

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ML143
Huntsville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
MORE SCOTTY PLEASE!!!!
10/6/2011

Customer review by FloridaLovesScotty

5.0 stars 10/6/2011 by FloridaLovesScotty
by FloridaLovesScotty

I can't get enough info about Scotty but this package was AMAZING. I wish so bad I could be at some of his shows like in the pictures at the Grand Ole Opry - it looks like he is having so much fun! I'm hanging all the postcards in my locker because they fit perfectly and so that all my friends can be jealous. So glad I didn't buy the pre-order from his site this is WAYYYYY cooler!!!! Love you Scotty!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FloridaLovesScotty
West Palm Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
So awesome!!
10/9/2011

Customer review by Scottyaholic

5.0 stars 10/9/2011 by Scottyaholic
by Scottyaholic

Definitely worth the extra for the bonus magazine pack thing. Tons of awesome pictures. I learned so much about my Scotty! VERY cool. I <3 <3 <3 Scotty!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Scottyaholic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Outstanding Country Music
10/14/2011

Customer review by ttshoe

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by ttshoe
by ttshoe

I was excited to hear how Scotty McCreery's first CD came out, and it exceeded my expectations to say the least. When someone comes out of a competition like American Idol, you never know if this artist will be a "manufactured" act or a true artist. Pleasantly, on this CD Scotty shows he is true to himself and his love of great country music. You'll find the good old country toe-tapper type song with "Write My Number on Your Hand," the tear-jerker ballad like "Dirty Dishes," the heart-wrenching story in "Clear As Day," the wonderful gospel-flavored "Old King James," not to mention catchy songs like "Water Tower Town" and "You Make That Look Good." Love the single "The Trouble With Girls" - guaranteed to get stuck in your head. Every song really is fantastic...there just isn't a mediocre one! The deluxe edition packaging is fun - love the extra info included on this very positive young guy who is not afraid to show he's just a "normal" kid with a passion for music - which really comes out in this very enjoyable CD. Not to be missed if you like country music at all, and if you don't - this is the perfect CD to get a feel for why so many people love country music.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ttshoe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Country CD
11/4/2011

Customer review by wirlywind

5.0 stars 11/4/2011 by wirlywind
by wirlywind

I am enjoying this deluxe edition of Clear as day. It helped me to know Scotty McCreery, now I feel even more enthousiast about this young artist. I love his music and I love his attitude in life. Thank you Walmart for this exclusive Edition.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wirlywind
Temecula, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
10/27/2011

Customer review by sniffs

5.0 stars 10/27/2011 by sniffs
by sniffs

What a great CD. I Order it on line through the ship to store. What agreat way to shop.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sniffs
Rochester MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
AMAZING!
12/27/2011

Customer review by scottyfan1991

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by scottyfan1991
by scottyfan1991

I absolutly love Scotty McCreery! This is the best CD I have ever bought in my life. It more than exceeded my expectaions. I love all the features on it. The music is Amazing and! I couldn't ask for a better product. I can't get enough of him! I listen to it everyday! I would deffinetly recomend it to a friend! 100%! I love you Scotty, Can't wait for the next album!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
scottyfan1991
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Clear as Day ZinePak is cool and Different.
11/5/2011

Customer review by Precious5050

5.0 stars 11/5/2011 by Precious5050
by Precious5050

Scotty's new CD Zinepak, is good, I love the book about his life. His postcards are special, & his baseball cards are cute. Let's keep buying his CD's that he makes, and he will keep making & selling them. And we can all be country music HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Precious5050
Phoenix
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great DVD of Scotty McCreery's songs.
12/28/2011

Customer review by Memaw36

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by Memaw36
by Memaw36

I ordered this for my Granddaughter for Christmas and she loved it. She loves Scotty McCreery. The only thing that would have made this a better deal would be a poster of him to be included. We really like his Josh Turner sound.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Memaw36
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/6/2012

Customer review by brooklee

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by brooklee
by brooklee

great music! what i like most about this poackage ... is that it comes with the book and it explains how he got where he is now and even information about his family.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brooklee
AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
So Fabulous!!
10/14/2011

Customer review by ScottyFan00001

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by ScottyFan00001
by ScottyFan00001

I absolutely love this album! Scotty is amazing and the deluxe package is wonderful! It's filled with new information that is so fun for a fan to know!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ScottyFan00001
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great CD and love the Zine pak
10/13/2011

Customer review by 6NanaX6

5.0 stars 10/13/2011 by 6NanaX6
by 6NanaX6

Scotty's first CD is a must have - lots of great songs and the Zinepak is a wonderful keepsake.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
6NanaX6
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/27/2011

Customer review by pageantpokermom

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by pageantpokermom
by pageantpokermom

My daughter loved this gift! She was so excited that it was more than just a cd!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pageantpokermom
Bonaire, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
i love it
10/18/2011

Customer review by earnhrdtlover88

5.0 stars 10/18/2011 by earnhrdtlover88
by earnhrdtlover88

i love the cd and mag and Scotty in general.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
earnhrdtlover88
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Scotty
10/31/2011

Customer review by simonkiss

4.0 stars 10/31/2011 by simonkiss
by simonkiss

This first CD of Scotty, is pretty good. It takes awhile to get used to songs he never sang on the show. It is all NEW songs. I wish he would have sang a couple of songs we knew besides the NEW great hit. "I LOVE YOU THIS BIG"

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
simonkiss
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great gift
12/26/2011

Customer review by jdog101

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by jdog101
by jdog101

I may be one of the biggest Scotty McCreery fans. i was excited when this finally came and i now listen to it everyday. the post cards and baseball cards are neat and the book tells you everything you need to know about him

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jdog101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/5/2011

Customer review by POZEE

5.0 stars 11/5/2011 by POZEE
by POZEE

This IS the best country Cd in years.my husband whi does not like country bought this Cd for me.He has now purchased an additional 20 Cds because he is THAT GOOD

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
POZEE
MASSACHUSETTS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Wonderful!
11/11/2011

Customer review by LDSandLovingIt

5.0 stars 11/11/2011 by LDSandLovingIt
by LDSandLovingIt

Scotty has always been true to himself. His music reflects his values. I enjoyed every song on the CD. His voice is incredible. Great purchase!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LDSandLovingIt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews