Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A Perfect Lovey
2/3/2012

Customer review by OllieOyle4207

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by OllieOyle4207
by OllieOyle4207

This doll is a "stuffed" doll, she is completely cuddly, no plastic parts at all (usually the doll's face is always made out of plastic while the rest of it is stuffed, but this one is completely stuffed). It is a nice size, so this isn't your usually little doll (about the size of a teddy bear). My daughter loves holding it and she sleeps with it and whenever she's upset, it comforts her. There isn't anything special about the doll at all, but I loved it because it wasn't expensive, and it felt very plush. I bought the lavender colored one. I recommend.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OllieOyle4207
Whitestone, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Any little girls first best friend
1/20/2014

Customer review by MommaVoo

5.0 stars 1/20/2014 by MommaVoo
by MommaVoo

My 1st daughter had several of these dolls when they were carried by Toys R Us and she is almost 17 yrs old now. When I found out I was having a girl this time I had to find one for her but it was not easy and Walmart was out of stock for almost a month.. so if you see they have them GET ONE! They are way too expensive at other online shops.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommaVoo
Yankton, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great "first" baby doll!
1/23/2012

Customer review by CailinandPatsmom

5.0 stars 1/23/2012 by CailinandPatsmom
by CailinandPatsmom

I got this doll for my daughter as a Christmas gift. She was 6 months old this Christmas and I wanted to be the one to get her her first baby doll. I chose this one because it is soft and snuggly with no hard parts at all. My 15 year old neice has had this doll since she was a babu (she still sleeps with it!!) It used to be sold by Toys R Us and then it couldn't be found for a while. I was so excited when I found it at Wal-mart. My 3 year old neices loved my daughter's so much I brought them each one for their birthday. It comes in more than one color which is great too because my daughter and my two neices all have a different color so there's no fight over whose is whose.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CailinandPatsmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great gift
5/31/2012

Customer review by duccini

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by duccini
by duccini

My Granddaughter love this doll she takes everywhere she goes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
duccini
Ogden Ut.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cute
12/21/2013

Customer review by Crystal80

5.0 stars 12/21/2013 by Crystal80
by Crystal80

My stepdaughter loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Crystal80
cottage hills, illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my best friend
5/31/2015

Customer review by teen

5.0 stars 5/31/2015 by teen
by teen

i have 4 of these dolls since birth, they were my best friend, my lovey, and my pillow. At 18 years old i still love my babies, they last a life time. My aunt who gave me my green baby, blue baby, yellow baby, and pink baby still gives them to little girls in the family. They are soft and fluffy, they have little hands hold, and the stitched in smile that makes you smile. I'm packing up for college and my green baby is coming along with me to help me fill comfortable. While at 18 years old most of my baby's don't have eye brows or a full smile anymore from washing them in the washing machine their eyes remain them same. These are very durable dolls from being drug everywhere until I 4 and to disney world they are the same as the day I a got them. (to my memory because i don't remember the day I was born). Lastly i have to say buy this lovable doll for youngster in your life, they will love it forever.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Doll
1/20/2012

Customer review by CMBuck75

5.0 stars 1/20/2012 by CMBuck75
by CMBuck75

My daughter absolutely loves this doll. She received one as a birth gift from her grandparent and she has loved it almost to death! This was bought as an extra (not as a replacement) and she loves this one as much as she does the previous one. She actually sleeps with both of them each night.!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CMBuck75
Navasota, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day