Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 73 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

73 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

73 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
61
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 64 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 64 total reviews
1-20 of 64 reviews
10/22/2011

Customer review by farpa66

5.0 stars 10/22/2011 by farpa66
by farpa66

Everything looks crisper, more vibrant, and colorful. Even when it's reconditioned, it lives up to its name.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
farpa66
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/22/2011

Customer review by roble3767

5.0 stars 10/22/2011 by roble3767
by roble3767

The only manufacturer that their refurbished tv's are just as good as their new ones with one exception, they are less expensive. Beautiful!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
roble3767
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/22/2011

Customer review by heco17

5.0 stars 10/22/2011 by heco17
by heco17

I hit a home-run by buying this refurbished LG. Not only I got me a brand new everything, I saved on the price as well!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
heco17
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/22/2011

Customer review by quidee46

5.0 stars 10/22/2011 by quidee46
by quidee46

LG stands for Life is Good! And it holds true with this refurbished tv that performs like new in every way.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
quidee46
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best TV In This Class.
11/1/2011

Customer review by Electricboy89

5.0 stars 11/1/2011 by Electricboy89
by Electricboy89

First Off,Let Me Say That LG Has By Far The Best Picture Quality.It Is Very Comparable To A Sony.A Lot Better Than Vizio,Samsung,RCA,Toshiba,Any Others I Missed Sorry.LG Uses Quality Parts In This TV,And Is Carefully Refurbished To The Highest Quality Standards.Why Buy Brand New When This Is Practically Brand New?HD Is Very Crisp On This TV.It Is 720P,However Satellite And Cable Companies Broadcast In 720P.You Cannot Tell The Difference Between 720 and 1080 On This One.Its That Good.It Will Accept A 1080I Signal.The Sound Is Great For Stock Speakers.It Turns On Fairly Quickly.I Highly Recommend This TV For Anyone Looking For A Quality Built With Quality Parts 32 Inch TV.You Will Not Be Disappointed!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Electricboy89
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
11/22/2011

Customer review by WinOK

5.0 stars 11/22/2011 by WinOK
by WinOK

Great price, great picture, good sound, and I appreciate a great deal. The features that allow you to adjust the color and brightness are great so the picture can be adjusted for the room lighting. Tutorial is easy to use. I like that its light weight and can easily be wall mounted if you choose. I do like the remotes to glow, and this one doesn't, but oh well! Its got everything else I need and want in a tv... at a discounted price. Not even a scuff on this referb model. It looks like it was probably a store model. I purchased the 2 year extended warranty (extended after the 1 year manufacturers warranty runs out) for $20 being that newer tvs have a limited life and if this was a floor model and was run for 16+ hours a day for a long while, that life may have been reduced. The warranty would cover that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WinOK
Norman OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome refurbished TV, like brand new
2/11/2012

Customer review by zmelnjose

5.0 stars 2/11/2012 by zmelnjose
by zmelnjose

The TV is great. I am not a TV expert, but it is like brand new. Glad I bought it. It was a gift for my husband and he dosen't even know it was a refurbished TV. Great price too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zmelnjose
Whitehall, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great Tv
9/27/2011

Customer review by Smdv

5.0 stars 9/27/2011 by Smdv
by Smdv

Bought this TV for my daughter, has a great picture, easy features, looking to get one for my boys for Christmas. Highly recommend

Smdv
Hammond , LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great TV
10/14/2011

Customer review by Dirk

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by Dirk
by Dirk

I recently purchased another brand 32" TV. It was a high dollar, well known brand. I returned it because of poor quality sound and picture! I then went with the LG 32LK330, hoping it was at least a little better. Wow was I surprised! The picture is sharp and vivid, the audio is clear and has loads of volume.

Dirk
Tyler, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
32LK330 Review
9/19/2011

Customer review by Bones

5.0 stars 9/19/2011 by Bones
by Bones

This is our second LG TV. In Jan of 2011 we purchased a 47LE5400 which is a 47" LED HD TV. We love this TV and it has been wonderful in every way. We needed a smaller TV for our new family room and decided on the LG 2LKI330. This is a very nice TV and setting it up was very easy and it works very well. The picture is clear and the color is excellent. We also like the energy saving settings. My wife and I both like LG and have been very happy with the two LGs we currently own and plan on buyng one more LG for our living room.

Bones
Lecompte, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LG fan for life
9/24/2011

Customer review by peddavis

5.0 stars 9/24/2011 by peddavis
by peddavis

I've had a few LG products in my house so when it came to finally buy my son his own I naturally went with what Im comfy with, what I love and what I recommend. Without hesitation, without any buy's doubts I went straight in and bought the set I speak so highly of. You guys make great products!!!

peddavis
Virginia Beach VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great TV
9/21/2011

Customer review by Hamham

5.0 stars 9/21/2011 by Hamham
by Hamham

We received this TV through a promotion where my husband purchases seed for our farm. We already own a flat-screen and thought this would be similar. It isn't, it is very superior. The picture is clear, color is bright and the sound is excellent. If we were to purchase a flat-screen TV in the future, it would most definitely be an LG.

Hamham
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just short of an Excellent Purchase
9/5/2011

Customer review by bucmaster

5.0 stars 9/5/2011 by bucmaster
by bucmaster

This product is out in my patio/pool lania. The only problem I have seen with this TV is that unless you are looking at it straight on there is a haze to the picture. I also have a 47" LG inside and the picture is able to be seen from all angles without a haze at all. Other than that , I am very please with this product.

bucmaster
Seminole, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
graants tv
9/17/2011

Customer review by killer

5.0 stars 9/17/2011 by killer
by killer

we got this tv for my grandparents it was so easy to set up .they loved how clear it was .and verry easy for them to navigate the menus. mygrandmother is hard of hearing but she loves the clarity of the closed captioning the most .thank you lg.

killer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT ITEM
10/1/2011

Customer review by Red

5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by Red
by Red

GOOD QUALITY. PICTURE QUALITY IS EXCELLENT. GREAT VALUE.

Red
WALDORF,MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great First TV purchase!
10/15/2011

Customer review by Delolida

5.0 stars 10/15/2011 by Delolida
by Delolida

This is my first TV purchased on my own. I just moved into my own apartment and I wanted to get an LCD TV that was a nice size, energy efficient and had a nice display. Also it had to be a great price. I've only had it a week now, but so far this TV has been great. I love the energy saving features, quality of the TV and how customizable the display is. :)

Delolida
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LG HDTV 32LK330
10/12/2011

Customer review by Nodirbek

5.0 stars 10/12/2011 by Nodirbek
by Nodirbek

I'm very happy using this TV as it's my first purchase of LCD TV. First of all very friendly menu option, clear graphics, buttons on remote control very comfortable and making easier to control it. The best feature which I like it is supporting up to 1TB USB HDD and almost all video formats including MKV, VOB, MOV, AVI, MP4 ets. If you use this TV no need to by a video player.

Nodirbek
UAE, Dubai
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
could be better
7/28/2011

Customer review by herobin01

5.0 stars 7/28/2011 by herobin01
by herobin01

This TV has a good picture and lots of extras, but I would like to be able to attatch external speakers without hooking up an entertanment system to it. The clock does not show when you change channels. and the channel splash screen lasts way to long.

herobin01
Dayton, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Model 32LK330
9/23/2011

Customer review by flytyer

5.0 stars 9/23/2011 by flytyer
by flytyer

We have found this television to have one of the best pictures that we have seen on a television so far. It is easy to setup the television and since we have satellite television it was exceptionally easy. The television controls are equally easy to use.

flytyer
Farmington, West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love this BAD BOY!!!
10/9/2011

Customer review by chef

5.0 stars 10/9/2011 by chef
by chef

What can I say....Easy set up....AWESOME PICTURE....SWEET PRICE!! I'm lovin this!!!! I'm watching SPORTS and the FOOD CHANNEL like never before!! Gonna hide the remote from my KIDS!!!! LOL

chef
Orange City Fla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 64 total reviews
1-20 of 64 reviews