Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 73 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

73 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

73 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
61
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 64 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 64 total reviews
1-20 of 64 reviews
10/22/2011

Customer review by farpa66

5.0 stars 10/22/2011 by farpa66
by farpa66

Everything looks crisper, more vibrant, and colorful. Even when it's reconditioned, it lives up to its name.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
farpa66
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Snappy Service with a Smile
6/7/2012

Customer review by AutumnB

4.0 stars 6/7/2012 by AutumnB
by AutumnB

We purchased our unit during a move and wanted a sleek simple TV that didn't take over our home. This LG met our needs and then some! I love the energy saving features, and the no nonsense functionality. After a few months I noticed a while vertical line on the screen and thought to myself "no big deal, I can live with it..besides dealing with electronic repairs and returns is usually a hassle". After another few weeks, the line started to get worse and I decided to reach out to LG. Boy was I surprised. The customer service center determined the problem and directed me to a local repair shop that solved the problem in record time and at no cost. The experience totally transformed my expectations. I really appreciate the concierge level of service you get for such a great value. Our next electronics purchase will be an LG product for sure!

AutumnB
La Crosse, WI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/22/2011

Customer review by roble3767

5.0 stars 10/22/2011 by roble3767
by roble3767

The only manufacturer that their refurbished tv's are just as good as their new ones with one exception, they are less expensive. Beautiful!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
roble3767
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/22/2011

Customer review by heco17

5.0 stars 10/22/2011 by heco17
by heco17

I hit a home-run by buying this refurbished LG. Not only I got me a brand new everything, I saved on the price as well!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
heco17
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/22/2011

Customer review by WinOK

5.0 stars 11/22/2011 by WinOK
by WinOK

Great price, great picture, good sound, and I appreciate a great deal. The features that allow you to adjust the color and brightness are great so the picture can be adjusted for the room lighting. Tutorial is easy to use. I like that its light weight and can easily be wall mounted if you choose. I do like the remotes to glow, and this one doesn't, but oh well! Its got everything else I need and want in a tv... at a discounted price. Not even a scuff on this referb model. It looks like it was probably a store model. I purchased the 2 year extended warranty (extended after the 1 year manufacturers warranty runs out) for $20 being that newer tvs have a limited life and if this was a floor model and was run for 16+ hours a day for a long while, that life may have been reduced. The warranty would cover that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WinOK
Norman OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/22/2011

Customer review by quidee46

5.0 stars 10/22/2011 by quidee46
by quidee46

LG stands for Life is Good! And it holds true with this refurbished tv that performs like new in every way.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
quidee46
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product not so good
6/7/2013

Customer review by MAH1959

1.0 stars 6/7/2013 by MAH1959
by MAH1959

When I got the tv in 2011 next following year I had to put it in the shop. On the left side of the screen it started showing green holograms and a line down the center. I'm glad I had the 5yr extended warrenty. I called the repair center and they came and pick it up. I had no tv for 3 weeks they said they had to order a piece. Now here it is 2013 same problem this time I took it back to the store and told them I didn't want the same people to repair it for me, so they send it out . I took to the store on 5/18/13 and on 6/7/13 i still dont have a tv they had to order a piece. I told them at the store this tv must have been a refurbish. I'm not downing on LG products on some on which i brought, but a tv never again.

MAH1959
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? No
Best TV In This Class.
11/1/2011

Customer review by Electricboy89

5.0 stars 11/1/2011 by Electricboy89
by Electricboy89

First Off,Let Me Say That LG Has By Far The Best Picture Quality.It Is Very Comparable To A Sony.A Lot Better Than Vizio,Samsung,RCA,Toshiba,Any Others I Missed Sorry.LG Uses Quality Parts In This TV,And Is Carefully Refurbished To The Highest Quality Standards.Why Buy Brand New When This Is Practically Brand New?HD Is Very Crisp On This TV.It Is 720P,However Satellite And Cable Companies Broadcast In 720P.You Cannot Tell The Difference Between 720 and 1080 On This One.Its That Good.It Will Accept A 1080I Signal.The Sound Is Great For Stock Speakers.It Turns On Fairly Quickly.I Highly Recommend This TV For Anyone Looking For A Quality Built With Quality Parts 32 Inch TV.You Will Not Be Disappointed!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Electricboy89
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
32LK330 Review
9/19/2011

Customer review by Bones

5.0 stars 9/19/2011 by Bones
by Bones

This is our second LG TV. In Jan of 2011 we purchased a 47LE5400 which is a 47" LED HD TV. We love this TV and it has been wonderful in every way. We needed a smaller TV for our new family room and decided on the LG 2LKI330. This is a very nice TV and setting it up was very easy and it works very well. The picture is clear and the color is excellent. We also like the energy saving settings. My wife and I both like LG and have been very happy with the two LGs we currently own and plan on buyng one more LG for our living room.

Bones
Lecompte, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This TV is the best we ever had.
6/11/2012

Customer review by CDARezgal

5.0 stars 6/11/2012 by CDARezgal
by CDARezgal

I bought this as a gift for the family. It has proven to be a very good buy for our household. It is easy to program and has features my husband really appreciates as he does a lot of recording for my son's sporting events. The hook-ups for audio/video are very accessible and it makes review easy. The other nice thing about this product it the clarity of the picture. Overall I would highly reccommend this to anyone looking for an affordable flat screen for the family.

CDARezgal
Plummer, ID 83851, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Features for the price
5/3/2012

Customer review by ChrisB73

5.0 stars 5/3/2012 by ChrisB73
by ChrisB73

The 720 dispay is great. I was surprised by other features. 1. Customizable timer for turning on and off. It's a great alarm. 2. The built-in media player plays everything. .avi, mpg, and mkv. 3. The media player remembers the last position of the movie. 4. The tuner catagorizes channels by type and you can do multiple deletes. It worked great because I don't have a cable box. The sound is great for a small room. It can get really loud. The remote layout is good.

ChrisB73
Powder Springs, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best picture quality I could have hoped for.
1/9/2013

Customer review by Ozzy91

5.0 stars 1/9/2013 by Ozzy91
by Ozzy91

This is my first tv ever purchased. Growing up I used a tv that somebody had left sitting on the sidewalk. Now that I am older I told myself it was time to upgrade. So I started shopping around and what better tv to look for than an LG. The picture is amazing! Honestly a great buy. Only complaint is the sound. I like things loud and I dont think this tv is loud enough for me. I guess my next buy is a sorround sound system. Still let it be known: I love my tv!

Ozzy91
Adelanto, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better Remotes
6/29/2011

Customer review by davenleesa

3.0 stars 6/29/2011 by davenleesa
by davenleesa

LG makes an overall great product. We are very happy with it. The two complaints we have is the pitcher is dark and the remote even with energizer batteries is week. You have to be almost directly in front of the TV for the TV to pick up on the remote to do anything. This is very annoying when you have a setup that has people sitting on the couch off to the side. They need to work on the remote signal.

davenleesa
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is a all around good product that easy to use
5/10/2012

Customer review by woody

5.0 stars 5/10/2012 by woody
by woody

The first impression on the TV is that it looks awesome and that is also going to be hard to use and install but its not. Its actually very easy to set it up and its also not expensive which is great this days. The best thing about this TV is that it would look awesome in any room and that even an old timer could use it. Oh and this TV has a excellent resolution. The TV is 32 inches and 31.5 diagonal.

woody
Bakersville, NC 28705, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very satisfied
12/15/2014

Customer review by PAR

5.0 stars 12/15/2014 by PAR
by PAR

Clear picture, good sound, has a good over-the-air digital tuner that picks up more stations that any of the other TV's in the house.

PAR
Crystal Lake FL USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LG HDTV 32LK330
10/12/2011

Customer review by Nodirbek

5.0 stars 10/12/2011 by Nodirbek
by Nodirbek

I'm very happy using this TV as it's my first purchase of LCD TV. First of all very friendly menu option, clear graphics, buttons on remote control very comfortable and making easier to control it. The best feature which I like it is supporting up to 1TB USB HDD and almost all video formats including MKV, VOB, MOV, AVI, MP4 ets. If you use this TV no need to by a video player.

Nodirbek
UAE, Dubai
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great First TV purchase!
10/15/2011

Customer review by Delolida

5.0 stars 10/15/2011 by Delolida
by Delolida

This is my first TV purchased on my own. I just moved into my own apartment and I wanted to get an LCD TV that was a nice size, energy efficient and had a nice display. Also it had to be a great price. I've only had it a week now, but so far this TV has been great. I love the energy saving features, quality of the TV and how customizable the display is. :)

Delolida
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great picture and features
6/11/2012

Customer review by skaren

5.0 stars 6/11/2012 by skaren
by skaren

I really love this tv. It has a beautiful picture and great sound. I love the return feature which allows you to see several recent channels you have visited allowing you to pick the one you want to return to instead of only going back to the last channel. We easily mounted it on the wall and are very pleased with it. Would highly recommend this tv.

skaren
New Orleans, LA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
32" LCD
5/27/2011

Customer review by wasp917

4.0 stars 5/27/2011 by wasp917
by wasp917

Needed new TV for the spare room. Didn't want to spend a lot of money but get a good quality tv. Was happy with the ease of set up. Excellent quality of sound. Only draw back, find the picture dark sometimes. Especially when you first turn on the tv. I know with LCD tv you need them to "warm" up. But, all in all a good tv for the price.

wasp917
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great TV
9/21/2011

Customer review by Hamham

5.0 stars 9/21/2011 by Hamham
by Hamham

We received this TV through a promotion where my husband purchases seed for our farm. We already own a flat-screen and thought this would be similar. It isn't, it is very superior. The picture is clear, color is bright and the sound is excellent. If we were to purchase a flat-screen TV in the future, it would most definitely be an LG.

Hamham
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 64 total reviews
1-20 of 64 reviews