Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

You've found it! The search is over.Buy it now !
2/4/2012

Customer review by deliciouspoo

5.0 stars 2/4/2012 by deliciouspoo
by deliciouspoo

Great computer. Just like on those HP tv commercials where the family is flyin' through applications,watchin movies,or working. All on my 55" flat screen in my living room!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deliciouspoo
Avondale,AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
super nice computer
2/25/2012

Customer review by gradoj

5.0 stars 2/25/2012 by gradoj
by gradoj

I am so happy i bought it its great super fast easy to install and compact love it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gradoj
el paso tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Sleek, Superfast Desktop Computer
2/7/2012

Customer review by saul2

5.0 stars 2/7/2012 by saul2
by saul2

This was an upgrade from an older HP Pavillion and I'm very pleased with its performance. I didn't want another laptop and this computer doesn't take up much room on my desk. It's lightning fast with wireless keyboard and wireless mouse. I highly recommend this computer. No complaints!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
saul2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice computer, priced a little high
1/10/2012

Customer review by TerryofMI

5.0 stars 1/10/2012 by TerryofMI
by TerryofMI

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TerryofMI
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Sweet... but.. the truth about the monitors
1/14/2012

Customer review by datageek49

5.0 stars 1/14/2012 by datageek49
by datageek49

I love this computer, it's way fast... I have only one caveat, the site says it supports three monitors. You should understand before you buy that it does so by having three unique ports that will each support one monitor; 1 HDMI, 1 DVI, & 1 S-Video(?).

datageek49
CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great Value for the Money
1/11/2012

Customer review by lmadeous

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by lmadeous
by lmadeous

Did quite a bit of comparison shopping looking for a desktop replacement. I wanted a unit with decent computing power and features for the money. I've owned HP products in the past and had good success with them. Came across this model and was impressed. It had all the features I was looking for and more like Blu-Ray, wireless LAN, separate graphics card (vs. builtin), CORE i5 processor, wireless mouse and keyboard all in a slim line package that was ready to ship. This computer has more power than some larger desktops costing much more. I ordered directly from HP to avoid any issue with warranty or returns, etc as other users reported from other retailers and it was actually cheaper at HP anyway. So far I'm very happy with this purchase and HP was quick to ship the unit. I had it in a few days and was up and running in a matter of about 15 minutes.

lmadeous
Cleveland, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great Desktop
1/18/2012

Customer review by RussellG

5.0 stars 1/18/2012 by RussellG
by RussellG

Upgraded my old system. This system is so fast. I love it. Moving from Windows XP to 7 is no problem at all. I'm happy I bought HP.

RussellG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes