Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1/23/2012

Customer review by XXX11

5.0 stars 1/23/2012 by XXX11
by XXX11

HAVE HAD NEW HP A COUPLE OF WEEKS WITH NO PROBLEM. STARTS UP FAST. I LIKE TO USE THE TOUCH SCREEN WITH SOME PROGRAMS BUT NOT ALL.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
XXX11
OKC,OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
so far so good. set up easy...
6/10/2012

Customer review by muttsrus12

4.0 stars 6/10/2012 by muttsrus12
by muttsrus12

working well ..for 3 weeks that is, I still have not transferred data from my old computer...but I have noticed an program in win7 that should make it easy. very happy with the price at walmart, would have liked more ram...but I can always add...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
muttsrus12
Valricco, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product, Easy set up
1/1/2012

Customer review by Dutchman12

5.0 stars 1/1/2012 by Dutchman12
by Dutchman12

I bought this computer for my wife who does all her personal and our family business on it. She loves the magic canvas with notes and sticky notes. The transition of files and total set up was nearly effortless and it is a wonderful way to video chat with distant family.

Dutchman12
Hampton, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
I like it!
1/5/2012

Customer review by BigT952

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by BigT952
by BigT952

I liked it so much that I bought a second one for my wife! Now SHE has to fight the grandkids to use hers. Mine is now off limits to everyone except me.

BigT952
Cantonment, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
One of the best decisions made by far
2/14/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/14/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I just hope that another doesn't come out within a few months or I will have to upgrade to that one. This a very powerful and handy tool to have in the arsenal.

An anonymous customer
Minneapolis,MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
The computer is great
5/30/2012

Customer review by judipaul

5.0 stars 5/30/2012 by judipaul
by judipaul

I had an easy time setting it up, just plug and go! It has beautiful colors and great speed.

judipaul
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great style and performance
7/10/2012

Customer review by OldBro

5.0 stars 7/10/2012 by OldBro
by OldBro

The TouchSmart 520 is a great addition to our family's computer experience. The features are wonderfully designed and easy to use.

OldBro
Waikoloa, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Better than anticipated.....
9/14/2012

Customer review by Lolly47

5.0 stars 9/14/2012 by Lolly47
by Lolly47

Not only is it a more condensed unit, it is so much faster and reliable. I believe I made the right choice plus an X-Box to boot.

Lolly47
Gastonia, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product, very pleased.
9/27/2012

Customer review by Deb7070

5.0 stars 9/27/2012 by Deb7070
by Deb7070

The screen is so clear and bright! Very happy with this "all in one" concept. Will fit nicely in my newly remodled kitchen office.

Deb7070
Pontiac, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
PRETTY BUT...
8/7/2012

Customer review by MILFORDMAN

2.0 stars 8/7/2012 by MILFORDMAN
by MILFORDMAN

IT'S A GREAT LOOKING COMPUTER BUT THAT'S ABOUT WHERE IT ENDS, AT THE 'LOOKS' THE PERFORMANCE IS JUST NOT THERE AND I REALLY SEE NO REAL USE FOR THE 'TOUCH' FEATURE IT'S A 'TOOL' YOU'LL QUICKLY TIRE OF

MILFORDMAN
MILFORD, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male