Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 24 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
Love these sandals
3/28/2012

Customer review by holeinmyshoe

5.0 stars 3/28/2012 by holeinmyshoe
by holeinmyshoe

They've become my favorite sandals. They're so comfortable to walk in that I wear them in the house also. I can wear them all day! Love the style also!

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
holeinmyshoe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/29/2012

Customer review by PoohBay

5.0 stars 3/29/2012 by PoohBay
by PoohBay

Walmart by far has the best quality products for the prices. These sandals fit very true to size.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PoohBay
Greensboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/30/2012

Customer review by awyshia

5.0 stars 3/30/2012 by awyshia
by awyshia

I go through a pair of these every summer. this is my fifth year straight. I buy them as soon as the weather brakes and wear them almost everyday. By the end of the summer I have destroyed them and they get thrown away. One thing I might change is that the first year I bought them they didn't have a strap on the back, I liked those a little bit better then with the strap.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
awyshia
warren, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
concerned buyer
5/4/2012

Customer review by maplay

4.0 stars 5/4/2012 by maplay
by maplay

I love this sandal and have three pairs of them but you do not have them in a wide any more and they are too tight . Do any of the earth spirit sandals come in narrow medium and wide ?? If not you may want to suggest to th e company to consider this as I know many who love this shoe but can not wear them. Thank you for listening

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maplay
Great value
4/18/2012

Customer review by anniemae55

5.0 stars 4/18/2012 by anniemae55
by anniemae55

Love these shoes! I now have them in 3 colors. They are comfortable, easy to walk in, and look good. All for under $20! That is what I call value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anniemae55
wichita ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Comfort at an affordable price!
6/8/2012

Customer review by Brownsfrk

5.0 stars 6/8/2012 by Brownsfrk
by Brownsfrk

I have worn sandals every Summer made by Earth Spirit and this style is by far my favorite! I see they are in black and will have to get ASAP :) I wear size 7 in these since they do run longer I am normally a 7 1/2 in Tennis shoes. The width was a bit tight at 1st but after a few weeks of wearing them they have conformed to my feet. I like these cause you don't show all your feet and still can show off pretty painted toes. The strap makes them secure. There is a nice amount of bling detail and in the cut out details you can see a nice metallic shine that is the same color as the 2 little bling beads. Very happy with my purchase and cannot wait to get my feet into the black ones!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brownsfrk
Wadsworth,OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love these sandals
4/15/2012

Customer review by rocky6078

5.0 stars 4/15/2012 by rocky6078
by rocky6078

I have these sandals in 3 different colors, I love them. They are very comfortable and attractive. The only thing i would like better is sizing. I would wear a 7 1/2 wide width. These don't come in 1/2 sizes or wide width, so I had to get a size 8.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rocky6078
berlin, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
6/6/2012

Customer review by gray7goose

5.0 stars 6/6/2012 by gray7goose
by gray7goose

I love these sandals so much that I bought six pairs just in case they discontinue them. The are soooooo comfortable and at less than twenty dollars how could I go wrong.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gray7goose
Mount Juliet Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Stylish and Comfy
5/31/2012

Customer review by Sikobonden

4.0 stars 5/31/2012 by Sikobonden
by Sikobonden

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality, look and feel. The insole is very comfortable; it has a nice 'cushiony' feel. I had my eye on them for a while, waiting for them to be available in a larger size but they only went up to 9. I wear a 9-1/2, so the front strap is a bit tight. Since the uppers are leather, I'm hoping it will stretch. According to other customer reviews, I knew the shoe runs a bit long, so it otherwise fits nicely. The elastic strap at the heel is great for me. I have a narrow heel and that strap doesn't slide. I bought the brown ones. I bought a second pair in black and in a larger size, which fit better. These shoes do run a bit long.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sikobonden
Eastern NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
7/10/2012

Customer review by Kochhm016

5.0 stars 7/10/2012 by Kochhm016
by Kochhm016

I love this sandal. The only problem I have is that I cannot get it 1/2 sizes. I take an 8 1/2 and last Winter while I was in Fl I ordered and had to take a 9 and the strap won't stay up because it is too big. Sometimes I find them in my local Walmart but they are always out of stock in my size. Help?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kochhm016
Mansfield, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Earth Spirit - Women's Juniper Sling Back Sandals
4/22/2012

Customer review by Beautynabeast

5.0 stars 4/22/2012 by Beautynabeast
by Beautynabeast

I use to buy as many as I could find every year; but now that they have taken away the WIDE size I cannot buy any and this bites!!! I finally found a pair of sandals that felt like I wasn't wearing anything on my feet and you STOP making the 10 Wides, Why? They were always the 1st. to sell out in the midwest (Wisc., Ill., Iowa, Minnisota, Neb., and even in the Dakotas). Now you no longer carry them so anyone who needs wide forget it, or if your feet swell don't go larger cause they won't fit comfortably!!! Thanks for nothing!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beautynabeast
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/23/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/23/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We love these sandals. We buy them every summer and they always look great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The most comfortable sandals I've ever owned
4/22/2012

Customer review by moosemama

5.0 stars 4/22/2012 by moosemama
by moosemama

I love Earth Spirit sandals. I got one pair a few years back and they are so comfortable, I wanted to get another pair. They seem to fit fine - I don't have to order up or down from my usual size. I also like the style. They may not be the prettiest sandal you can find, but it's hard not to sacrafice comfort for style.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moosemama
Tacoma, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice
7/25/2012

Customer review by Serenyd

5.0 stars 7/25/2012 by Serenyd
by Serenyd

Not as nice as my old pair but they lasted for several years. These have a rough look to them (the leather is rough and the dye job isn't that great) and I don't like that the sole is light-colored instead of dark, but the they have great arch support and I love the strap in the back that keeps them from sliding off. Wish these shoes were still made in wide sizes also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Serenyd
MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Bought before, would buy again!
6/16/2012

Customer review by Nikki534

5.0 stars 6/16/2012 by Nikki534
by Nikki534

I just bought another pair as my last pair of these sandals wore out after many years (I don't remember exactly but guessing at least 6)! The design of the sandal is the same as my last pair. Very well made, comfortable and stylish. I have walked all day long in these sandals and not had sore feet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nikki534
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
5/11/2012

Customer review by msmac313

5.0 stars 5/11/2012 by msmac313
by msmac313

very comfortable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msmac313
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Like walking on a cloud!
7/16/2012

Customer review by JJrdh

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by JJrdh
by JJrdh

These sandals are by far the most comfortable i have ever worn in my life! And I'm 52 years old! The bottoms of my feet are "bumpy". And if I don't wear shoes that are extremely soft, thick and cushy my feet will hurt terribly. These sandals are absolutely awesome for comfort and I can wear them all day with no pain whatsoever. I have four pair right now and I'm planning to stock up on some more just in case they go our of business or discontinue this particular make. And on top of being comfortable they are also a nice looking sandal and I have received multiple compliments on them. They are definitely not a "dainty" looking sandal, but they are not clodhoppers either. I only wish they were available in navy blue. The reason I gave them only a 4 for value is because I usually would not spend over about $10.00 for a pair of sandals, and $19.00 is somewhat expensive for me. I would never pay this much for them if they were not so comfortable. I also only gave them a 4 for quality, but then I am probably a bit pickier than many people. I have noticed that after only a year the threads are beginning to pull loose on one sandal and it is obvious the strap will soon become detached. My husband says 'Well what do you expect after wearing them for a year?" Well, I can remember having sandals and shoes that I wore for years. But then again nothing these days is made to last very long. I still will continue to buy them for the comfort though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JJrdh
West Central Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
so comfy
5/3/2012

Customer review by Lucy36

5.0 stars 5/3/2012 by Lucy36
by Lucy36

these are the most comfortable sandals I have ever owned. I had a pair last summer and wore them out at Disney World! Bought 2 pair for this summer! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lucy36
Saratoga Springs, NY
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Extremely comfortable and very cute!
5/4/2012

Customer review by RusticBarnDweller

5.0 stars 5/4/2012 by RusticBarnDweller
by RusticBarnDweller

The strap was comfortable, did not dig into my heel and it stayed on perfectly. Every aspect of the shoe was pleasing and I even received a compliment on them the very first day I wore them out!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RusticBarnDweller
Burlington, VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great sandles
7/18/2012

Customer review by mlzz

5.0 stars 7/18/2012 by mlzz
by mlzz

I went to the store and they didn't have my size. Then I went on-line and they had them in my size and different colors. It only took a couple days to get shipped to my front door. How great is that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mlzz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews