Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

3/8/2012

Customer review by ImUniQue

5.0 stars 3/8/2012 by ImUniQue
by ImUniQue

The sandals are so comfortable and great for any style of wear. I would buy from this company again.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ImUniQue
Englewood, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Must have if you teach and/or have high arches!!!
3/18/2012

Customer review by kswanwing

5.0 stars 3/18/2012 by kswanwing
by kswanwing

I have a really high arch and was told by my podiatrist many years ago that I should never wear sandals because they have no arch support. The Earth Spirit brand was the greatest find ever. The built up arch molds to my arches and the thickness of the soles are great if you have to stand or walk around a lot. I purchased the juniper sling backs several years ago (which I still have) and was delighted to find these beauties today. They are a bit more dressy but still have the high arches and thick soles my feet require. If you are in any profession that requires you to be on your feet for several hours or walk alot and/or have high arches these are a must for your aching feet!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kswanwing
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Sandals! Earth Spirit - genuine leather!
3/20/2012

Customer review by sunlovrbella

5.0 stars 3/20/2012 by sunlovrbella
by sunlovrbella

This is my THIRD PAIR of Earth Spirit sandals. The first pair lasted several years! I wore them constantly....even in the lake. Last year I bought myself another pair to wear when my first pair started to wear out. Unfortunately our new puppy discovered the leather was delicious and chewed one of the straps in half. So this Spring I ordered the same pair from Walmart and received my new sandals within a couple days. Great price too! I LOVE MY NEW SANDALS AND I LOVE WALMART!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunlovrbella
Missoula, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfortable Sandals
3/11/2012

Customer review by RaVinLuNatic

5.0 stars 3/11/2012 by RaVinLuNatic
by RaVinLuNatic

These are the most comfortable sandals I have ever worn. There was only one pair left in the store and they were a little big on me. I shopped online for weeks trying to find more, and finally found them again on walmart.com. I love them! They are cute, comfortable, and don't flop around on your feet. My podiatrist still hates them, but he hates everything...

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RaVinLuNatic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The picture on the website is not true color.
5/18/2012

Customer review by jotex

3.0 stars 5/18/2012 by jotex
by jotex

the color on the website is not good. I thought the shoes were shades of brown, not several colors. I returned the shoes for a refund.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jotex
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Very Comfy!
5/21/2012

Customer review by kidsmom9945

5.0 stars 5/21/2012 by kidsmom9945
by kidsmom9945

These are very comfy and seem to be well made. They are comfortable enough to walk a lot, and cute too. Usually I don't find that combination!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kidsmom9945
Central Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/6/2012

Customer review by CLJ68

5.0 stars 6/6/2012 by CLJ68
by CLJ68

very comfortable shoe and stylish would definately recommend

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CLJ68
Groveport, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love them
5/29/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/29/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Fit true to size and very comfortable!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Chambersburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute and Comfortable!
4/27/2012

Customer review by Mnqj240

4.0 stars 4/27/2012 by Mnqj240
by Mnqj240

I like these sandals alot. They seem true to size and are cute and comfortable. I find the heel strap a little loose for me, however.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mnqj240
Rhode Island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week