Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

AWESOME HAIRDRYER!!!
7/21/2012

Customer review by AngelsSpirit

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by AngelsSpirit
by AngelsSpirit

I have to admit I originally purchased this product due to its link with The Twilight movies but when I got it, I realised it is an awesome product in its own right...It is exactly as described, makes hair shine and I no longer have any frizz to my hair!! Its the best haircare product I have ever purchased! Professional Quality!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AngelsSpirit
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This hairdryer is great.
1/26/2012

Customer review by HCR123

5.0 stars 1/26/2012 by HCR123
by HCR123

This hairdryer is great. I have really thick hair and it dries my hair with in a matter of 10 minutes it is great. I would recommend this product to a friend in a heartbeat.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HCR123
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I LOVE this product.
10/26/2012

Customer review by bluetears

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by bluetears
by bluetears
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm so happy with my purchase, it takes only 15 minutes to dry my hair and I have long curly hair. I found it on an article and I was not misinformed. Quick drying and very easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bluetears
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/20/2012

Customer review by Katnisslautner123456789

5.0 stars 5/20/2012 by Katnisslautner123456789
by Katnisslautner123456789

Thhis is a great product!!! Took me less than 10 min. to dry my hair. I would deffinatly reccomend this to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Katnisslautner123456789
Fort Wayne, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Exceptional blow dry for a very cheap price
11/13/2012

Customer review by Sopranogurl

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by Sopranogurl
by Sopranogurl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I read a lot of reviews on several blow dryers before deciding to purchase this one from Wal-Mart. Originally I was looking on Amazon as I have a prime account, but it was so much cheaper at Wal-Mart that I decided I could live with the slower shipping. I'm not a Twilight fan, but the reviews on this one were so much better than the non-Twilight version and since this was also cheaper, it seemed like a no-brainer. I like the purple color and although the Twilight logo is noticeable, it's not over done to me. I use the diffuser, which stays on nicely but doesn't seem to need an extreme amount of force to change and I plan on using the other attachment after I recover from shoulder surgery. I have never used another hair dryer that had ceramic and tourmaline so I can't really compare that, but this is so much better than my cheap professional dryer that I bought a few years ago. My hair is just as shiny, and not frizzy as when I go to the hair dressers and it seems to take a lot less time to dry as well. Plus, this one is about half the price of the same thing on Amazon and you can get free shipping by ordering whatever else you need along with it. My only very small complaint is that the cool shot button has to be held down the entire time you're using it- it would have been nice if it functioned like the other buttons, but overall, I'm extremely happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sopranogurl
Dublin, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great blow dryer for the price
10/18/2012

Customer review by ShyAngel32

5.0 stars 10/18/2012 by ShyAngel32
by ShyAngel32

I really enjoy my blow dryer. It looks nice and it works great. So far I have had no problems with it. At first I ordered it because of twilight saga, but I'm glad I did. It's really easy to use. I would recommend this blow dryer to anyone who uses blow dryers. Any way if you get a chance I would order one before it is too late!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShyAngel32
Porterville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days