Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

31 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
Very comfortable walking shoe
6/19/2012

Customer review by bubblesforfun

5.0 stars by bubblesforfun

I like them so much I'm buying an extra pair.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bubblesforfun
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/1/2012

Customer review by catsmeow47

5.0 stars by catsmeow47

Love the sneakers!! On my feet for 8- 11 hours a day, very good sneakers!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
catsmeow47
Niagara Falls, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The dye in the inside of the shoe runs.
7/15/2012

Customer review by 5268ssjs

1.0 stars by 5268ssjs

Don't get these shoes wet. I ruined a pair of my socks from the the dye on the inside of this shoe coming off on my socks and turned my feet all colored. Not happy!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
5268ssjs
Jay, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
COMFORTABLE!
10/12/2012

Customer review by AandLsgma

5.0 stars by AandLsgma

I really like these tennies! You know when you get a new pair of shoes and they are tight and stiff and you have to "break them in" before they are comfortable?? NOT with these! comfortable from day 1. Glad I got them and at a great price too!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AandLsgma
colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great product for a reasonable price
6/18/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

these shoes are comfy and fit wonderfully, they are well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
caldwell, id
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great fit!
8/23/2012

Customer review by maalfayed

5.0 stars by maalfayed

A very comfortable shoe, great value too!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
maalfayed
Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/24/2012

Customer review by Sami3903

1.0 stars by Sami3903

These shoes are terrible! They don't fit right and I even bought a half size bigger. They say cushioned soles, but I think canvas shoes are more comfortable. I bought these for work because I stand 10 hours a day, but after about 3-4 hours, I'm kicking them off and going barefoot. Makes me wonder, has Dr. Scholl's ever tried their own shoes. These are the worst pair of shoes I have ever owned and I will NEVER buy a Dr. Scholl's product again!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sami3903
Raytown, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Shoes are great, as expected.
9/23/2012

Customer review by Lakeshore57

5.0 stars by Lakeshore57

Fast shipping, good quality, very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lakeshore57
Williams, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/15/2012

Customer review by TIACHERY

5.0 stars by TIACHERY

I really like these shoes. They are comfortable. They run true to size. So make sure you order correctly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TIACHERY
PITTSBURGH, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/12/2012

Customer review by Jonely

5.0 stars by Jonely

These shoes are wonderful. Comfortable from day 1 and they are nice looking shoes as well. They are perfect width and for me with a foot problem to be able to wear them right away is a first. The shoe is attractive but I would not care. Comfort to me is everything. Thank you for carrying Scholl's shoes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jonely
Kettering, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
bought for my mom
10/13/2012

Customer review by TIREDofBS4

5.0 stars by TIREDofBS4

at first bit snug on width but break them in a bit and now she loves them

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TIREDofBS4
Williamsburg,Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
comfy
7/6/2012

Customer review by DJTree

5.0 stars by DJTree

she loves them

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DJTree
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I want those pair of shoes
3/24/2014

Customer review by Becks2014

5.0 stars by Becks2014

I like those pair of Dr. Scholls Women's Jackie sneakers and I will wear them

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Becks2014
Rancho Palos Verdes CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great shoe!
11/25/2012

Customer review by Jacki61

5.0 stars by Jacki61

I've worn Dr. Scholl's for years but never tried the Jackie Sneaker and must say...I'm impressed as asways.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jacki61
Pahrump, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable shoe
11/8/2012

Customer review by PleasureShopperInLa

5.0 stars by PleasureShopperInLa

Dr. Scholl's has done it again ! They have made a comfortable shoe which is quite stylish. The fit is also true to size. I would highly recommend this Dr. Scholl's athletic shoe to other shoppers.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PleasureShopperInLa
New Orleans, La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value
10/18/2012

Customer review by fearzero

4.0 stars by fearzero

I just started working out at a gym. I have been suffering with plantar fasciitis, so I needed something to cushion my heel. I've been working out with these shoes for a couple weeks now. I probably needed a 1/2 size bigger (this size wasn't available). They feel good for working out on the treadmill and elliptical. By my own mistake, I wore them without socks for one workout and got a couple blisters. My opinion overall is that these shoes are a great value and good quality.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
fearzero
Uniontown, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Snug, light weight sneaker for warm, DRY weather
10/19/2012

Customer review by looks4sales220

4.0 stars by looks4sales220

Nice light weight sneakers. They are thin and work good for warmer weather or in-doors. These sneakers are NOT meant for cold weather or rain/wet weather. Some regular width sneakers will fit a wide foot, (if you have a wide foot you know what I mean). These sneakers are NOT that kind (they dont stretch well). They are very UNcomfortable for wide feet and they do not break in well, so if you have wide feet you might not want this sneaker. If you do NOT have wide feet they are cool and comfortable. I walk in them, so my opinion is only for regular daily use (running errands, workout at gym, etc). I do not know how they'd work for jogging, running, or excessive wear, but my teen daughter has a pair she keeps in her gym locker and she loves them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
looks4sales220
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/13/2012

Customer review by gshn

3.0 stars by gshn

If your heals hurt, these are not for you, the gel heels are not comfortable as I thought they would be, they feel like something is sticking in your heel.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gshn
muscle shoals al.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
shoe
11/15/2012

Customer review by grandamainOr

3.0 stars by grandamainOr

Bought for my daughter in Alaska. They didn't fit, runs small. Not sure how they would wear.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
grandamainOr
Sheridan, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Check the arch support fit
9/5/2012

Customer review by Punkyvelour

3.0 stars by Punkyvelour

The arch support in these shoes was about an inch to the rear of the arch of my foot, so these did not fit and were extremely uncomfortable even to try on. I bought a size 8, my usual size. I do have high arches (former dancer) but even adding a separate arch support didn't help. I've experienced this in a very few other brands of sneakers in the past, so it may be my foot - or maybe it applies to people with high arches.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Punkyvelour
omaha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-20 of 22 total reviews