Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 2.5 out of 5

2.5 stars

8 reviews | 2.5 out of 5

2.5 stars

8 reviews | 2.5 out of 5

50%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-7 of 7 total reviews
50%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Discrepancy on the amount of songs included.
12/14/2011

Customer review by brodie1

3.0 stars 12/14/2011 by brodie1
by brodie1

Can't review yet as I just bought this as a gift for my granddaughter. But, wanted to say that on the box it says it has a 30 song cd. The item description here says 100 songs included. I am very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (33) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brodie1
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Didn't work: JUNK
1/13/2012

Customer review by lovemybbabies

1.0 stars 1/13/2012 by lovemybbabies
by lovemybbabies

This machine would play music, but the buttons(play, stop, etc...) wouldn't work. once you put the cd in and shut it, it just started by itself. I bought this online and I'm so glad you can return things in the store!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovemybbabies
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NOT satisfied
12/27/2011

Customer review by dtate1974

1.0 stars 12/27/2011 by dtate1974
by dtate1974

We baught this for our 6yr old daughter. She loved it but unfortunatly it did not come with the 100 song cd only 30 and we had problem with the cd player from day 1. We will be returning this product :(

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dtate1974
Sacramento
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great gift
1/27/2012

Customer review by luvey25

4.0 stars 1/27/2012 by luvey25
by luvey25

Purchased this for my daughter. Only thing I did not like was the microphone, the top part came off. Otherwise it works nice and meets her expectations, mainly of being able to sing along with her CD's.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvey25
Hamburg, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Save your money
1/4/2012

Customer review by MrsMiranda

1.0 stars 1/4/2012 by MrsMiranda
by MrsMiranda

My daughter got this as a gift and we had problems with the CD player from the first day. The CD player only works some of the time, but never at the same time as the microphone. Also, never played through an entire song, it just shuts off. Hopefully we won't have a problem returning it. I would like to use the money to upgrade to something that actually works!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsMiranda
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Broken on arrival. Very disappointed on Christmas
1/10/2013

Customer review by travellingMom

1.0 stars 1/10/2013 by travellingMom
by travellingMom

Very disappointed as was Christmas gift. Microphone was broken (top broken off, wires broken). CD skipped after 5 minutes of playing. Very very disappointed in product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
travellingMom
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/6/2012

Customer review by BarbieMarie

5.0 stars 9/6/2012 by BarbieMarie
by BarbieMarie

The Emerson Portable Karaoke machine has very good sound quality for such a little machine and is afforadable home entertainment for the entire family. What a unique gift!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BarbieMarie
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month