Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Photos don't show actual color
11/6/2011

Customer review by CiudadDuerpo

3.0 stars 11/6/2011 by CiudadDuerpo
by CiudadDuerpo

The tree is much more of a "bubble-gum/Pepto Bismal" shade of pink than the photos reflect. Overall, this is a good tree, but you should note that it's not the same color as the photos show it to be.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CiudadDuerpo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
perfect for a little house
11/8/2011

Customer review by toddnina1

5.0 stars 11/8/2011 by toddnina1
by toddnina1

I got this for my kid she loved it and used it for her doll. it's kinda hard to put together but i love it lots thanks walmart....

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
toddnina1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
OK tree; great price
12/5/2011

Customer review by ElectricCoMom

3.0 stars 12/5/2011 by ElectricCoMom
by ElectricCoMom

Our 4-year-old daughter wanted a pink tree for her bedroom this Christmas. I wanted to get one online that looked a little nicer but she didn't want to wait for it to be shipped so we bought this one yesterday. As one reviewer stated, the true color of the tree is a little lighter pink than the photo shows. It is definitely not as full as the photo shows. I did spent quite a bit of time arranging the branches so it wasn't for lack of trying. It seems a lot narrower than in the photo too, especially at the bottom. The "needles" are very cheap looking, and fall off rather easily. One nice touch is the lights on the tree are mounted on pink wire so you can't see the wire at all. I bought a set of 60 pink lights to add but didn't consider they are mounted on dark green wire so I probably won't use them. Only half of the lights worked out of the box, although I found the loose bulb on top right away and when I pushed it in they all lit. There are two replacement bulbs included. Once you add some ornaments it does look OK. I don't count on this tree lasting more than a few years. All in all for $20 I can't complain too much. Our daughter is thrilled so that's all that matters.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ElectricCoMom
Utica, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
12/1/2011

Customer review by Jilliejill13

5.0 stars 12/1/2011 by Jilliejill13
by Jilliejill13

This tree was perfect for the season and my daughter's birthday party. The best thing is it is only $20. The only problem is that it sheds but that happens with all fake tree's. It shipped in one day too! Very Satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jilliejill13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/3/2011

Customer review by Fecia

4.0 stars 12/3/2011 by Fecia
by Fecia

I love this tree. It's soo cute and looks great in my room :). However, the box came with a monster spider in it. So that, I was not so thrilled about and I wish that the tree flared out a bit more at the base.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fecia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEAUTIFUL CHRISTMAS GIFT
12/15/2011

Customer review by GOALSEEKER

5.0 stars 12/15/2011 by GOALSEEKER
by GOALSEEKER

THIS TREE IS TRUELY BEAUTIFUL, PERSON WHO RECEIVED THIS IS VERY EXCITED AS SHE LOVES PINK AND PUT IT UP RIGHT AWAY. THANK YOU FOR YOUR WIDE VARITY OF PRODUCTS.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GOALSEEKER
RACINE, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Perfect size for my salon!!
12/18/2011

Customer review by babyd03

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by babyd03
by babyd03

I got this pink tree for my salon/spa for it was the color of my logo, decorated it with ornaments from a beauty supply and the clients commented on what a nice tree it was. I loved it.. Thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babyd03
Tucson, Az.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year