Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-9 of 9 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

cute
2/17/2013

Customer review by sassymorena

5.0 stars 2/17/2013 by sassymorena
by sassymorena

This is a cute and fun CD for my girls. It has two sections: one with someone singing that you sing with and the other just instruments. Love the CD.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sassymorena
Salt Lake City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
My daughter loved it.
1/6/2012

Customer review by jsprdh1234

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by jsprdh1234
by jsprdh1234

This is a great CD for young girls to sing to and have fun with. My little girl and her friends have enjoyed singing to the songs that they already know well.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jsprdh1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Should be for older children
12/27/2013

Customer review by MommyAD

1.0 stars 12/27/2013 by MommyAD
by MommyAD

I would only recommend this for a child 7 and above. Some of the words are challenging and it goes too fast for a beginner reader.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyAD
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Liked it
7/21/2014

Customer review by EJJ808

4.0 stars 7/21/2014 by EJJ808
by EJJ808

When I was looking for a cd for my daughters Karaoke player I was unsure about this cd because it didn't list the songs it had on it! But went ahead and bought it anyways. It has only a few songs but it's in the instrument and sing along style. It's cute cd to start out on but will have to get another one since she will most likely get tired with only 8 songs!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EJJ808
Coleville ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/17/2011

Customer review by LissaD6

5.0 stars 10/17/2011 by LissaD6
by LissaD6

I like that there is a demo on the CD as well as the karaoke version....great songs!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LissaD6
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Not original artist
2/9/2015

Customer review by Debra

1.0 stars 2/9/2015 by Debra
by Debra

The original artist were not singing. The description did not make that clear.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Debra
Would recommend to a friend? No
Awsome
12/11/2014

Customer review by chrisandruth2012

5.0 stars 12/11/2014 by chrisandruth2012
by chrisandruth2012

Fast shipping and great product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chrisandruth2012
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good songs
5/13/2015

Customer review by Mommy123

4.0 stars 5/13/2015 by Mommy123
by Mommy123

my girls loved the songs on the cd.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommy123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bought for my granddaughter
1/1/2015

Customer review by oceanladyforever

5.0 stars 1/1/2015 by oceanladyforever
by oceanladyforever

This was a Christmas gift that my granddaughter asked for. She has her own karaoke machine and finding appropriate songs for her age is. Hard. Thanks for your help!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oceanladyforever
Would recommend to a friend? Yes