Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Strudy Bed
6/10/2014

Customer review by EMartinson

5.0 stars 6/10/2014 by EMartinson
by EMartinson
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We purchased this bed because of the great reviews. This bed is very strudy and high quality. I was very impressed with the quality. I would recommend this bed. Spend a little extra money and you will be very happy. Plus, this bed is darling! This is our 4th toddler bed we have had and it is by far the best. The cheaper beds available have trouble with the side rails spliting so easily. This bed the side rails are very durable and give us a peace of mind in safety. It was also easy for my husband to put together.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EMartinson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent
3/31/2016

Customer review by Mayotte

5.0 stars 3/31/2016 by Mayotte
by Mayotte

Would recommend. Very sturdy. Easy to assemble and it was well packaged

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mayotte
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great bed and closer to 4.5 stars than 4
10/22/2015

Customer review by DaveFromDowners

4.0 stars 10/22/2015 by DaveFromDowners
by DaveFromDowners

This bed was well packaged, all of the pieces we intact. While it took some time to put this together, every part was in the box, every hole matched up and everything fit perfectly. The wood has a very nice finish on it that seems like it will last a long time and hold up to anything my almost three year old can throw at it. After buying a similar bed by another manufacturer (twice) and returning it for finish problems, i was pleasantly surprised with the quality of this bed. My son loves it. The only reason it doesn't get 5 stars is that I wish there were plugs to cover up the exterior screw holes. I think it would really finish off the bed well. I may try and find some at the hardware store. Other than that it's perfect.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DaveFromDowners
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great bed at a great price
7/7/2013

Customer review by Danagmommyof3

5.0 stars 7/7/2013 by Danagmommyof3
by Danagmommyof3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I recently bought this bed for my 2 year old. They sell this bed everywhere but Walmart had the best price. Shipping said 7 days and it came in 3!!! Very good looking and super sturdy. Very happy customer :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Danagmommyof3
Palmdale, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice bed for the money!
11/21/2013

Customer review by LTaylor66

4.0 stars 11/21/2013 by LTaylor66
by LTaylor66

I purchased this bed from my 2 year old and she loves it ~ finally she sleeps in her own Big Girl bed!!!

LTaylor66
Missouri, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Not that good
6/19/2015

Customer review by Jess

2.0 stars 6/19/2015 by Jess
by Jess

Needs two people to be put together . It kept falling apart and one of the slats broke. It came a little damage it easily gets damage too

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jess
Would recommend to a friend? No
Warped
9/13/2014

Customer review by Jloggia

3.0 stars 9/13/2014 by Jloggia
by Jloggia
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I needed this bed because my grandson was spending the weekend with us or I would have sent it back. It was warped and needed two people to pull the wood and had to deep scratches. I know it wasn't a lot of money, but I didn't expect all these problems for such a small bed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jloggia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/24/2013

Customer review by smardereas

5.0 stars 2/24/2013 by smardereas
by smardereas
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I found the bed easy to assrmle and worry free regarding falls. The bed is low to the floor and very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smardereas
largo florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.