Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 70 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

70 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

70 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
45
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
6
1-20 of 68 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 68 total reviews
1-20 of 68 reviews
Very nice throw rug
2/25/2012

Customer review by BananaFishBones

5.0 stars 2/25/2012 by BananaFishBones
by BananaFishBones

I have purchased this rug before. I wanted another one to match my old one. I love this rug. The quality is wonderful, the colors are modern, and it handles my fox terrier doing spin outs on it every day. I have hand washed it many times and it is still beautiful after two years.

Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BananaFishBones
St.George, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Don't order online
5/30/2012

Customer review by Beachbopper

4.0 stars 5/30/2012 by Beachbopper
by Beachbopper

I bought these same area rugs (two large, one smaller, and one runner) four years ago from the store and they were perfect for my needs. This time, I odered them online, and they showed up kind of crummy. There were defects in all of them except the runner. Not enough to where I was going to repackage them and return them, because I could correct some the defects myself, and the other defects weren't that obvious when placed under furniture. I suggest buying them directly from the store, where they are not in packages hiding the defects.

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beachbopper
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
12/10/2011

Customer review by tf24

5.0 stars 12/10/2011 by tf24
by tf24

Excellent buy! Definitely worth the price! I would buy again for sure!

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tf24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/29/2012

Customer review by phillipsbrowncl

5.0 stars 7/29/2012 by phillipsbrowncl
by phillipsbrowncl

First off, I am a VERY picky person when it comes to my home decor. This carpet is wonderful! I had it for two years before I unfortunately spilled something on it. The quality is great, its so easy to clean and is definitely worth the money! I have a long-haired himalayan cat and also a puppy who loved to play on it without any damage. Definitely a keeper! I have the smaller carpet by the door to match. Great buy, don't hesitate.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
phillipsbrowncl
Statesville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Area Rug
1/12/2012

Customer review by KG1111

4.0 stars 1/12/2012 by KG1111
by KG1111

I bought this rug for my son who has three large dogs to put on his hardwood floor. It looks great and appears to be holding up.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KG1111
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful, but not great quality 5' x 8'
1/26/2014

Customer review by LazyLeggs

3.0 stars 1/26/2014 by LazyLeggs
by LazyLeggs

First off, from reading other reviews, it sounds like the smaller rugs might be better quality for some reason. That said, this area rug is no doubt beautiful, and I was planning to use it on my hardwood floor. The pattern and colors matched my décor beautifully, but unfortunately, the rug doesn't lay flat (meaning it's not heavy/thick enough to lay without having some "warples" throughout and along the edges. I can see over time, the edges would probably start to curl and cause tripping problems, and for that reason alone, I returned the rug. My husband really liked it and thought I should keep it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LazyLeggs
Fairfield
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Good Quality
9/26/2012

Customer review by fancybandit

5.0 stars 9/26/2012 by fancybandit
by fancybandit

Since they were fairly inexpensive rugs I was not expecting them to be great but they really are. They are really higher quality then I thought I was going to get for that price as well as being very soft and thicker then I thought they would be. I am planning on buying at least 2 more.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fancybandit
Grass Valley CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very colorful!
7/22/2012

Customer review by fsttlk

5.0 stars 7/22/2012 by fsttlk
by fsttlk

This perfectly matches the 5'x8' rug & hall runner we purchased at our local Walmart, which didn't have the matching doormat. We also purchased the rug pads, which gave them a nice cushiony feel. They are gorgeous on our laminate floors!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fsttlk
SE TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great but thin
3/8/2014

Customer review by CantFindClothes

4.0 stars 3/8/2014 by CantFindClothes
by CantFindClothes

I love the colors. It's dark enough that stains won't show (I have 2 dogs and 2 kids). It's very soft and everyone loves to sit on it. The only down fall is it's thin. I was thinking of getting extra padding to put under neath it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CantFindClothes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love the colors in the carpet
8/3/2014

Customer review by camdenyard

3.0 stars 8/3/2014 by camdenyard
by camdenyard

Love the colors in the carpet but it was shipped folded up instead of rolled so I am having a hard time getting the creases out of the carpet so it lays flat.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
camdenyard
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Rug with no rubber backing doesn't work on tile.
10/20/2014

Customer review by BummedinSoCal

3.0 stars 10/20/2014 by BummedinSoCal
by BummedinSoCal

Nice, but wont work on tile. I ordered this rug thinking it had rubber backing so I could use it in my entry way on tile. I will have to return it or buy extra rubber padding. Bummed that it was not clear when I ordered it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BummedinSoCal
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect area rug!
2/2/2014

Customer review by sunny20132013

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by sunny20132013
by sunny20132013

This is the third rug I've ordered. I returned the other two. I LOVE this area rug. It looks really good with my new leather couches. In the picture the colors don't look as bright as they really are. The rug has really pretty colors too. Great price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunny20132013
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice brilliant colors and quality workmanship
3/18/2014

Customer review by Sandmanx2

5.0 stars 3/18/2014 by Sandmanx2
by Sandmanx2

I have the 8X10 and it fits my living well and looks like an expensive rug, price is very reasonable. I plan on buy a few smaller rugs as well for my hall and walkways!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sandmanx2
Bradenton Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Worth it for the price
3/29/2012

Customer review by Guinness11

5.0 stars 3/29/2012 by Guinness11
by Guinness11

This rug is well worth the price. It is holding up very well considering my dog sheds on it all the time! We love it

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Guinness11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great Rug
12/6/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love this rug, i also bought 2 of the runners and 1 throw rug to go with the area rug for my kitchen, and i love them all

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/23/2013

Customer review by happycountryone

5.0 stars 1/23/2013 by happycountryone
by happycountryone

i love this rug it blends in so good with all the colors in my living room earth tones black/ white wood it cleans really well it also feel so good under your feet when you walk on it hasn't had not one snag.came before the estimated shipping date packaged nicely and securely if you like the multi colors of this rug then this is the rug for you.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happycountryone
catskill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
5/7/2013

Customer review by TamDancer

5.0 stars 5/7/2013 by TamDancer
by TamDancer

This is a really nice rug, with rich colors. I am a "warm" color person and this one is perfect. It is also thick and a nice quality. The only downside is that I have a yellow lab and I do have to vacuum most every day, but that has nothing to do with the rug itself. The price is much better than most other rugs out there. I got the 8 X 12 foot size.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TamDancer
Upstate NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Good Rugs For The Price
7/19/2013

Customer review by Bomber55

5.0 stars 7/19/2013 by Bomber55
by Bomber55

Very good looking and heavy rugs. The colors are very clear and colorful. I'm extremely pleased with the looks, colors, the weight and the craftsmanship of these rugs. They are are a very good quality.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bomber55
Cape Coral, FL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great rug
4/2/2013

Customer review by GTwifeBT

5.0 stars 4/2/2013 by GTwifeBT
by GTwifeBT

I have smaller versions of this rug and needed a big one for my living room. It's very soft and vacuums nicely. Colors are great. Only wish it was made in a wider size.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GTwifeBT
Gibbon, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great colors Brightens room
4/17/2014

Customer review by Barbinjax

4.0 stars 4/17/2014 by Barbinjax
by Barbinjax

This rug looks great with my light green walls. Much brighter than picture and brightens up room. This was a little thinner than expected but still a good value. I also bought the runner to match, I am very satisfied with this rug.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Barbinjax
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 68 total reviews
1-20 of 68 reviews