Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 76 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

76 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

76 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
48
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 stars
6
1-20 of 74 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 74 total reviews
1-20 of 74 reviews
3/14/2013

Customer review by Getpickin

5.0 stars 3/14/2013 by Getpickin
by Getpickin
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Getpickin
Miami,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice throw rug
2/25/2012

Customer review by BananaFishBones

5.0 stars 2/25/2012 by BananaFishBones
by BananaFishBones

I have purchased this rug before. I wanted another one to match my old one. I love this rug. The quality is wonderful, the colors are modern, and it handles my fox terrier doing spin outs on it every day. I have hand washed it many times and it is still beautiful after two years.

Was this review helpful? (35) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BananaFishBones
St.George, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Don't order online
5/30/2012

Customer review by Beachbopper

4.0 stars 5/30/2012 by Beachbopper
by Beachbopper

I bought these same area rugs (two large, one smaller, and one runner) four years ago from the store and they were perfect for my needs. This time, I odered them online, and they showed up kind of crummy. There were defects in all of them except the runner. Not enough to where I was going to repackage them and return them, because I could correct some the defects myself, and the other defects weren't that obvious when placed under furniture. I suggest buying them directly from the store, where they are not in packages hiding the defects.

Was this review helpful? (29) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beachbopper
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
7/29/2012

Customer review by phillipsbrowncl

5.0 stars 7/29/2012 by phillipsbrowncl
by phillipsbrowncl
Walmart associate

First off, I am a VERY picky person when it comes to my home decor. This carpet is wonderful! I had it for two years before I unfortunately spilled something on it. The quality is great, its so easy to clean and is definitely worth the money! I have a long-haired himalayan cat and also a puppy who loved to play on it without any damage. Definitely a keeper! I have the smaller carpet by the door to match. Great buy, don't hesitate.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
phillipsbrowncl
Statesville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Adds so much color
12/27/2015

Customer review by Laura

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by Laura
by Laura

This rug goes with any color furniture. In fact I had one, simply upgraded to a larger size. Nice bright, vibrant colors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Laura
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful, but not great quality 5' x 8'
1/26/2014

Customer review by LazyLeggs

3.0 stars 1/26/2014 by LazyLeggs
by LazyLeggs

First off, from reading other reviews, it sounds like the smaller rugs might be better quality for some reason. That said, this area rug is no doubt beautiful, and I was planning to use it on my hardwood floor. The pattern and colors matched my décor beautifully, but unfortunately, the rug doesn't lay flat (meaning it's not heavy/thick enough to lay without having some "warples" throughout and along the edges. I can see over time, the edges would probably start to curl and cause tripping problems, and for that reason alone, I returned the rug. My husband really liked it and thought I should keep it.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LazyLeggs
Fairfield
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Beautiful Rug
12/16/2015

Customer review by GNLMartin

4.0 stars 12/16/2015 by GNLMartin
by GNLMartin

After waiting and waiting, way beyond when it was supposed to arrive, the rug was finally delivered. Creased and folded. In a box. I looked on line as to how to get rid of the deep creases so that it will lay flat. After trying to iron it, per instructions, it now has a heavy coffee table laying on it. Only time will tell.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GNLMartin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Area Rug
1/12/2012

Customer review by KG1111

4.0 stars 1/12/2012 by KG1111
by KG1111

I bought this rug for my son who has three large dogs to put on his hardwood floor. It looks great and appears to be holding up.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KG1111
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Rug with no rubber backing doesn't work on tile.
10/20/2014

Customer review by BummedinSoCal

3.0 stars 10/20/2014 by BummedinSoCal
by BummedinSoCal
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nice, but wont work on tile. I ordered this rug thinking it had rubber backing so I could use it in my entry way on tile. I will have to return it or buy extra rubber padding. Bummed that it was not clear when I ordered it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BummedinSoCal
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/10/2011

Customer review by tf24

5.0 stars 12/10/2011 by tf24
by tf24

Excellent buy! Definitely worth the price! I would buy again for sure!

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tf24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful rug.
12/2/2015

Customer review by Carol

5.0 stars 12/2/2015 by Carol
by Carol

Very large (got the 8x10) and it looks great on my concrete floor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carol
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love the colors in the carpet
8/3/2014

Customer review by camdenyard

3.0 stars 8/3/2014 by camdenyard
by camdenyard
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love the colors in the carpet but it was shipped folded up instead of rolled so I am having a hard time getting the creases out of the carpet so it lays flat.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
camdenyard
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great but thin
3/8/2014

Customer review by CantFindClothes

4.0 stars 3/8/2014 by CantFindClothes
by CantFindClothes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the colors. It's dark enough that stains won't show (I have 2 dogs and 2 kids). It's very soft and everyone loves to sit on it. The only down fall is it's thin. I was thinking of getting extra padding to put under neath it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CantFindClothes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very colorful!
7/22/2012

Customer review by fsttlk

5.0 stars 7/22/2012 by fsttlk
by fsttlk

This perfectly matches the 5'x8' rug & hall runner we purchased at our local Walmart, which didn't have the matching doormat. We also purchased the rug pads, which gave them a nice cushiony feel. They are gorgeous on our laminate floors!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fsttlk
SE TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice carpet to blend in most rooms
11/18/2015

Customer review by CCar

5.0 stars 11/18/2015 by CCar
by CCar

Worked great in family room

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CCar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice pattern, but ...
10/30/2015

Customer review by B1a3n5t7

3.0 stars 10/30/2015 by B1a3n5t7
by B1a3n5t7

My husband likes the pattern. But there's no backing under the rug, so it slides when you step on it. I thought it would be thicker. For the price, it should have had a backing and been slightly thicker.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
B1a3n5t7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Quality
9/26/2012

Customer review by fancybandit

5.0 stars 9/26/2012 by fancybandit
by fancybandit

Since they were fairly inexpensive rugs I was not expecting them to be great but they really are. They are really higher quality then I thought I was going to get for that price as well as being very soft and thicker then I thought they would be. I am planning on buying at least 2 more.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fancybandit
Grass Valley CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
5/7/2013

Customer review by TamDancer

5.0 stars 5/7/2013 by TamDancer
by TamDancer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a really nice rug, with rich colors. I am a "warm" color person and this one is perfect. It is also thick and a nice quality. The only downside is that I have a yellow lab and I do have to vacuum most every day, but that has nothing to do with the rug itself. The price is much better than most other rugs out there. I got the 8 X 12 foot size.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TamDancer
Upstate NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/23/2013

Customer review by happycountryone

5.0 stars 1/23/2013 by happycountryone
by happycountryone
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i love this rug it blends in so good with all the colors in my living room earth tones black/ white wood it cleans really well it also feel so good under your feet when you walk on it hasn't had not one snag.came before the estimated shipping date packaged nicely and securely if you like the multi colors of this rug then this is the rug for you.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
happycountryone
catskill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect area rug!
2/2/2014

Customer review by sunny20132013

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by sunny20132013
by sunny20132013
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the third rug I've ordered. I returned the other two. I LOVE this area rug. It looks really good with my new leather couches. In the picture the colors don't look as bright as they really are. The rug has really pretty colors too. Great price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sunny20132013
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 74 total reviews
1-20 of 74 reviews