Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent toys for the price
9/18/2012

Customer review by MomOf2APs

5.0 stars 9/18/2012 by MomOf2APs
by MomOf2APs

I bought this for my two toddler boys who excitedly point to every machine they see on construction sites. I didn't want anything bulky to add to the huge pile of toys they already have, so these mini toys are great. They are 1.5-2x bigger than hot wheels cars and are the perfect size for little hands. The toys are quite basic, but they have enough moving parts to engage my boys' imaginations. I checked other stores' prices before I bought these, and Walmart had the best price (almost half the price of amazon's!).

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomOf2APs
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice product for price
1/12/2012

Customer review by MOMMYof3Nky

5.0 stars 1/12/2012 by MOMMYof3Nky
by MOMMYof3Nky

My 2 year old boy loves to play with these. Good to play with in sand and dirt too. Great value.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MOMMYof3Nky
Northern KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product.
8/17/2014

Customer review by millied1213

5.0 stars 8/17/2014 by millied1213
by millied1213

I used these CAT Mini Machines for cake decorations for my 3 year old grandson's birthday. He loved the cake and continues to play with them months later. They are holding up great to wear and tear of the sand box etc.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
millied1213
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My grandson LOVES these!
7/8/2012

Customer review by debk61

5.0 stars 7/8/2012 by debk61
by debk61

I bought these for my 3 year-old grandson to play with at my house. They are the first things he asked about when he comes! They are also just the right size to take along in his backpack to the neighbor's pond to "dig" in the sand.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
debk61
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/26/2012

Customer review by almom2011

5.0 stars 1/26/2012 by almom2011
by almom2011

my 20 month old loves these little trucks.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
almom2011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome my 3 year old loves it
4/4/2013

Customer review by Invader0704

5.0 stars 4/4/2013 by Invader0704
by Invader0704

My 3 year old is crazy about these machines and when I saw all of them for this value just got.They are pretty good and he loves it they are with him almost 24 hrs :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Invader0704
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value
1/10/2014

Customer review by Granddad1959

5.0 stars 1/10/2014 by Granddad1959
by Granddad1959

My 4-year-old grandson loved them. Yes they are plastic, no they are not full size LOL about 4 inches maybe 5 inches long each piece. Something great for the sand or just pretending indoors. Should understand that at just over $5 what are you really expecting? They are greatly underpriced

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Granddad1959
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not for us
12/14/2013

Customer review by Bigdaddyhills

3.0 stars 12/14/2013 by Bigdaddyhills
by Bigdaddyhills

Bought online for my 1 year old son. To small and weak plastic. I returned it cuz it seemed like it would fall apartt. Get it for an older boy and I'm sure it would be fine.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bigdaddyhills
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
just the size for small hands
12/23/2012

Customer review by grandmalaura

5.0 stars 12/23/2012 by grandmalaura
by grandmalaura

great toys, just the right size for small hands. My 3 year old grandson loved them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmalaura
China Grove, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bought three of these!
2/15/2015

Customer review by teacherDar

5.0 stars 2/15/2015 by teacherDar
by teacherDar

I bought one of these for my grandson for his third birthday. We put them on his birthday cake along with crushed oreos for dirt, and now he plays with them. Then one of the boys at his party fell in love with them, so I bought a set for him. Now I bought a set for another grandson. This is such a good price on such cute toys. They especially go nicely with the book, Good Night, Good Night, Construction Site. You would have to buy that separately.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teacherDar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect size!
10/30/2014

Customer review by CATtrucks

5.0 stars 10/30/2014 by CATtrucks
by CATtrucks

Bought these to put on top of cupcakes for a construction birthday!!! Perfect!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CATtrucks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Construction Party Favors
7/7/2015

Customer review by HappyOnlineMomma

5.0 stars 7/7/2015 by HappyOnlineMomma
by HappyOnlineMomma

We got these to give as party favors. They worked great and kiddos loved them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyOnlineMomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good gift
6/5/2015

Customer review by SallyT

4.0 stars 6/5/2015 by SallyT
by SallyT

This was purchased at a great price for donation next year at Christmas time. I like to pick up items in anticipation instead of searching for bargains at the last minute.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SallyT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just good for what I paid
1/17/2015

Customer review by arkapil

3.0 stars 1/17/2015 by arkapil
by arkapil

Nothing great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
arkapil
Would recommend to a friend? No