Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 34 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
Burns
5/13/2016

Customer review by USAfamily

1.0 stars 5/13/2016 by USAfamily
by USAfamily

Burnt my eyes so bad, I couldn't wear contacts for 2 days.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
USAfamily
Would recommend to a friend? No
Works For Dry Eye
3/11/2012

Customer review by redheeler

5.0 stars 3/11/2012 by redheeler
by redheeler
Top 100 contributor

I recommend this for people with dry eye who still want to wear contacts-it has really helped me and I don't mind paying a little more.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
redheeler
Lawton OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 100 contributor
I love opti-free
2/27/2016

Customer review by Jasmine01

5.0 stars 2/27/2016 by Jasmine01
by Jasmine01

I use opti-free all the time. Its the only product i will use for my contacts

Jasmine01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
4/24/2016

Customer review by TammyB

5.0 stars 4/24/2016 by TammyB
by TammyB

Works great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TammyB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great
2/27/2016

Customer review by raul

5.0 stars 2/27/2016 by raul
by raul

I bought and I love it It helpedme alot on my eyesm

raul
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
solution
1/24/2016

Customer review by shopper

5.0 stars 1/24/2016 by shopper
by shopper

One of the best contact solutions I have used

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The better lens solution!!
2/2/2016

Customer review by Ladybugbck

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Ladybugbck
by Ladybugbck

If I could give 10 stars I would. This is the best product that I have used compared to other brands. My eyes no longer get dry nor do I feel like there is something stuck to my toric lenses.

Ladybugbck
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best contact solution!
4/8/2016

Customer review by Kentuckynurse

5.0 stars 4/8/2016 by Kentuckynurse
by Kentuckynurse

I am always satisfied with this contact solution. I've used it for years and I've never had one problem with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kentuckynurse
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This Solution is the Best I have ever tried!
11/18/2015

Customer review by NJSCHUG12

5.0 stars 11/18/2015 by NJSCHUG12
by NJSCHUG12

I have been wearing Contact Lenses for many years now and my eyes have always been very dry. I work on a computer all day and by the end of the day, my vision would be blurry. I was getting ready to give up wearing contacts ever again and then my Eye Doctor recommended that I try Opti-Free and she gave me a sample. It has only been 6 days and I am amazed how comfortable my contacts are after wearing them for more than 8 hours. I don't have to rush home to take out my contacts. I will definitely be purchasing this product in the future!

NJSCHUG12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
All day Moisture
11/18/2015

Customer review by Shelley

5.0 stars 11/18/2015 by Shelley
by Shelley

I've had trouble the past few years with my contacts drying out about mid-day so my Optometrist recommended Pure Moist. I haven't had trouble with them since I started using it. Love this product!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shelley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Alcon pure moist
3/5/2016

Customer review by Monkeygirl5

5.0 stars 3/5/2016 by Monkeygirl5
by Monkeygirl5

I buy this for my daughter who wears contacts. She loves how moist it keeps her contacts day and night.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Monkeygirl5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
1/29/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 1/29/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Works great ,I use acuvue oasis contacts and the optI free is the best on the market in my opinion .I got free samples at the eye center in Walmart ,it works perfect for travel and work . I purchased the bigger bottle to keep at home .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Opti-free helps to keep moisture to my eyes
9/24/2015

Customer review by Knoble

4.0 stars 9/24/2015 by Knoble
by Knoble

Bought OPTI free last month a was satisfied with the product

Knoble
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mrs
9/11/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/11/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought OPTI-FREE last month and am so happy i did

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
I have finally made the switch!
5/8/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/8/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have been using Opti-Free Express for over 10 years and have been waiting for something much better to come along. PureMoist is the product that I've been longing for all this time. My contact lenses no longer get stuck on my eyeballs at the end of the day and my contacts still feel very comfortable even after I have been wearing them for over 12 hours. The difference is night and day between Express and PureMoist.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 month
Switched to This Brand & No More Dry/Burning Eyes!
4/23/2015

Customer review by NewLensWearer

5.0 stars 4/23/2015 by NewLensWearer
by NewLensWearer

My optometrist recommended another brand and I had used that for over a year but noticed that my contacts would dry out and my eyes would burn. When I ran out of that I grabbed a travel sized bottle of this and have not looked back! Most days, I forget I am even wearing my contacts, even in the middle of allergy season! I went out and bought a twin pack of this and have not looked back since!

NewLensWearer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 month
Optifree is great
7/30/2015

Customer review by ernie58

5.0 stars 7/30/2015 by ernie58
by ernie58

optifree is simple to use, and consistently efficient

ernie58
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Opti-Free does makes a difference.
6/24/2015

Customer review by Mimi

5.0 stars 6/24/2015 by Mimi
by Mimi

Upon my eye Doctor's recommendation, I started using Opti-Free and I am very pleased with the change. It does make my contacts feel better after an over night soaking.

Mimi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:6 months
My daughter loves this.
4/26/2012

Customer review by Melissaraeby

5.0 stars 4/26/2012 by Melissaraeby
by Melissaraeby

This is the only stuff my daughter will use. It allows her to use the cheaper contacts and they don't dry out. And, it's never been recalled like some of the cheaper brands.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Melissaraeby
Hilliard, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Opti Free PureMoist
6/3/2015

Customer review by Florence

5.0 stars 6/3/2015 by Florence
by Florence

This product is amazing! My contacts stay moisturized far longer than when I've used other brands. I luv this!

Florence
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews