Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-14 of 14 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Works For Dry Eye
3/11/2012

Customer review by redheeler

5.0 stars 3/11/2012 by redheeler
by redheeler

I recommend this for people with dry eye who still want to wear contacts-it has really helped me and I don't mind paying a little more.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redheeler
Lawton OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 100 contributor
My daughter loves this.
4/26/2012

Customer review by Melissaraeby

5.0 stars 4/26/2012 by Melissaraeby
by Melissaraeby

This is the only stuff my daughter will use. It allows her to use the cheaper contacts and they don't dry out. And, it's never been recalled like some of the cheaper brands.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Melissaraeby
Hilliard, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best thing i ever used
3/2/2013

Customer review by BittyBetsy

5.0 stars 3/2/2013 by BittyBetsy
by BittyBetsy

this product does not burn it does a great job i love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BittyBetsy
kenosha wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Clean lenses
2/5/2015

Customer review by mobrok

5.0 stars 2/5/2015 by mobrok
by mobrok

This particular brand did not make my eyes burn after cleaning my lenses.

mobrok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:3 months
Puremoist lens solution is pure comfort on your ey
2/8/2015

Customer review by Martha48

5.0 stars 2/8/2015 by Martha48
by Martha48

I have used many other solutions by far Puremoist is the best. It cleans well without causing any dryness or irritation to my very sensitive super dry eyes.

Martha48
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:6 months
Opti-Free Pure Moist saves me time.
2/7/2015

Customer review by Beth

5.0 stars 2/7/2015 by Beth
by Beth

I use to be forced to take my contacts out around 4:00 pm every day to "wash" them as everything was getting cloudy. My eye doctor told me to switch to PureMoist which I did. Now I can wear my contacts effectively until bedtime. No more hassle! Thanks so much.

Beth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST SOLUTION EVER
2/26/2015

Customer review by amkatdat

5.0 stars 2/26/2015 by amkatdat
by amkatdat

My daughter wont use anything else. She has tried other brands and nothing compares.

amkatdat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:6 months
Switched to This Brand & No More Dry/Burning Eyes!
4/23/2015

Customer review by NewLensWearer

5.0 stars 4/23/2015 by NewLensWearer
by NewLensWearer

My optometrist recommended another brand and I had used that for over a year but noticed that my contacts would dry out and my eyes would burn. When I ran out of that I grabbed a travel sized bottle of this and have not looked back! Most days, I forget I am even wearing my contacts, even in the middle of allergy season! I went out and bought a twin pack of this and have not looked back since!

NewLensWearer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 month
I have finally made the switch!
5/8/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/8/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have been using Opti-Free Express for over 10 years and have been waiting for something much better to come along. PureMoist is the product that I've been longing for all this time. My contact lenses no longer get stuck on my eyeballs at the end of the day and my contacts still feel very comfortable even after I have been wearing them for over 12 hours. The difference is night and day between Express and PureMoist.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 month
Opti Free PureMoist
6/3/2015

Customer review by Florence

5.0 stars 6/3/2015 by Florence
by Florence

This product is amazing! My contacts stay moisturized far longer than when I've used other brands. I luv this!

Florence
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Opti-Free does makes a difference.
6/24/2015

Customer review by Mimi

5.0 stars 6/24/2015 by Mimi
by Mimi

Upon my eye Doctor's recommendation, I started using Opti-Free and I am very pleased with the change. It does make my contacts feel better after an over night soaking.

Mimi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:6 months
same as the regular
11/11/2012

Customer review by tomato90

4.0 stars 11/11/2012 by tomato90
by tomato90

I don't really see a big diference between this and the regular Opti-Free contact solution.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tomato90
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
better
2/18/2015

Customer review by sofie

4.0 stars 2/18/2015 by sofie
by sofie

i used optifree replenish before using optifree puremoist. That wasn't bad either, but I could start feeling my eyes getting tired and cloudy at the end of the day. optifree puremoist keeps my eyes comfortable for a lot longer.

sofie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gave me blurry vision
3/21/2015

Customer review by vd99

1.0 stars 3/21/2015 by vd99
by vd99

I tried this upon my optometrist's recommendation and because it is supposed to be the improved, updated product of the Opti-free line. Unfortunately it gave me blurry vision while wearing lenses. So I switched back to my faithful Opti-free Replenish that has worked well for me for years!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vd99
Would recommend to a friend? No