Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

12/21/2012

Customer review by GrtGrdpa

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by GrtGrdpa
by GrtGrdpa

I have used this previously, purchased in vitamin section. I will not be ordering further items online because "Contents Label" is not displayed. How does one know what he is buying? Poor merchandizing online.

Was this review helpful? (89) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrtGrdpa
Prescott, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product for a very good price
12/13/2012

Customer review by AvidCustomer

5.0 stars 12/13/2012 by AvidCustomer
by AvidCustomer

If you need vitamin B-Complex supplementation, the Walmart Nature Made Super B-Complex with Vitamin C and Folic Acid is a great product for a very good price. The bottle has 360 tablets which provides you with a 12-month supply of vitamin supplement which not only saves you money on the purchase price, but also on gas by eliminating the need for trips to the pharmacy.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AvidCustomer
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Been taking this particular supplement for years
1/25/2014

Customer review by ksaugustsson

5.0 stars 1/25/2014 by ksaugustsson
by ksaugustsson

I have been taking this particular supplement for years & notice a HUGE difference in my energy level when I run out of this product. I know that B12 is missing in this product however I get my B12 from other sources. I especially like that the much needed Folic Acid is included in this product to help with absorption of the B's. I take this year long for a much needed energy boost.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ksaugustsson
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I RELY ON THIS TO KEEP MY ENERGY LEVEL UP
7/10/2014

Customer review by JDAWGMAMA

5.0 stars 7/10/2014 by JDAWGMAMA
by JDAWGMAMA

IT HAS A PERFECT BLEND OF B VITAMINS PLUS VIT C. & FOLIC ACID TO AID IN ENERGY & ANTIOXIDENT SUPPORT. THIS PRODUCT PACKS A NUTRITIONAL PUNCH & WHAT YOUR BODY DOESN'T NEED IS DISGARDED. FOR THE PRICE IT'S MORE THAN ADEQUATE!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JDAWGMAMA
PORTAGE COUNTY OHIO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
GREAT!!!
10/22/2012

Customer review by grannystamper

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by grannystamper
by grannystamper

I have been taking these supplements regularly and feel confident in using them. I take one everyday in the morning.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grannystamper
Snohomish, WA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I used to love this product
4/11/2013

Customer review by RNJJ

3.0 stars 4/11/2013 by RNJJ
by RNJJ

I have bought this product for many years, but they recently changed the formula to lower the amount of different B vitamins, now I will have to look somewhere else for my B complex.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RNJJ
newark , nj
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
more energy
10/27/2012

Customer review by SFRet

4.0 stars 10/27/2012 by SFRet
by SFRet

It gives me that afternoon boost.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SFRet
NW Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
10/3/2014

Customer review by Wilburrrr

5.0 stars 10/3/2014 by Wilburrrr
by Wilburrrr

Great product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wilburrrr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Vitamins
2/16/2015

Customer review by bbmom51

5.0 stars 2/16/2015 by bbmom51
by bbmom51

Nature made is a name I trust. These vitamins give me back my energy

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bbmom51
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super B
2/17/2015

Customer review by gaiabloom

5.0 stars 2/17/2015 by gaiabloom
by gaiabloom

Feeling better since started taking. Seems to be working well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gaiabloom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for my needs
11/14/2014

Customer review by Failsafe223

5.0 stars 11/14/2014 by Failsafe223
by Failsafe223

Perfect for my needs

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Failsafe223
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good value
6/30/2015

Customer review by Classic140

5.0 stars 6/30/2015 by Classic140
by Classic140

large quantity is less $/tablet

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Classic140
Would recommend to a friend? Yes