Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

13 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

13 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

62%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
5
1-12 of 12 total reviews
62%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A REAL NEW BALTIMORE/CHESTERFIELD ,MI REVIEW
7/3/2012

Customer review by MARKSDESTINY

1.0 stars 7/3/2012 by MARKSDESTINY
by MARKSDESTINY

Let me start by saying you will want to read this whole review to help make your decision.I first found it odd that Zantrex 3 (red bottle) came with no instructional brochure but I thought this was gonna work for me so I had to get it. It has less pills then the blue bottle so it must work better, for the same price.I thought I drink coffee all day long even at night & I never have any problems with caffeine.The reviews I read about making you sick on the blue bottle are exactly what happens with the red bottle.However I did not give up ! Downing lots of water does make you feel better so I'm going to stick it out. All along I'm eating healthy, fighting cravings ,going to the bathroom regularly. On the 4th day I lost 3 pounds. I thought this is great I can lose 6 pounds a week.This pill does suppress your appetite so maybe the feeling of being sick will go away with time. Here we are 10 days later & I'm back to my same weight with eating so little a bird couldn't fill up. I suffered the sickness, the lack of sleep,eating healthy food that wasnt always satisfying, the mental disappointment & the headaches.ALL FOR NOTHING !! I search products & reviews constantly, as I am a 45 year old mother of two young children, whom refuses to allow myself to get bigger than this. I have tried Hydroxycut, VPX Meltdown, HCG from the official website & now this. Please do not waste your money as these side effects will never be worth sacrificing your health to be disappointed again ! Good luck to all !

Was this review helpful? (125) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MARKSDESTINY
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works but be carefull!
3/26/2013

Customer review by Therernmnicknames

4.0 stars 3/26/2013 by Therernmnicknames
by Therernmnicknames

I needed to boost my weightloss and this helped! If you have a sensitive stomach I would suggest taking half of the recommended amount. I started off with one before breakfast and one before lunch and none before dinner. After a few days I uped it to two before breakfast and one before lunch so on and so on. You still have to watch what you eat! No pill is going to replace excersize and a good diet. Drink tons of water! This is key to not feeling sick. I jog for 20min and do some resistance training everyday, and eat a good diet. I'm down four pounds in one week with the help of these pills. (Before I averaged 1-2 per week doing the same amount of excersize and same foods). This is not a magic pill but it does help! Most of the time you feel hungry your actually thirsty grab some water!

Was this review helpful? (45) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Therernmnicknames
Fruitland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
2/18/2013

Customer review by Keldoom

5.0 stars 2/18/2013 by Keldoom
by Keldoom

I have been taking these for a week now, just once a day in the morning with a slim fast and I have to say, I've had no side effects, great energy and can already start to see a difference in my appearance. Its been one trial after another with other products in losing weight since I had my son 3 years ago, and this one has shown results! I highly suggest it!

Was this review helpful? (30) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Keldoom
Cedar City, Ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/18/2013

Customer review by zozouknokno

5.0 stars 6/18/2013 by zozouknokno
by zozouknokno

really boosts my energy and i haven't been as hungry. made me a little jittery at first, but that went away after about 2 days of using it. definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zozouknokno
dallas, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/5/2013

Customer review by wendo

4.0 stars 6/5/2013 by wendo
by wendo

Seems to help ease hunger. When I weigh in, I'll review again

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wendo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
!!!! GREAT PRODUCT.
1/6/2015

Customer review by suzziee

5.0 stars 1/6/2015 by suzziee
by suzziee

Taken as directed this product really works. LUV it.!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
suzziee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yes! It works!
1/16/2015

Customer review by randompersoninfrontofapc

5.0 stars 1/16/2015 by randompersoninfrontofapc
by randompersoninfrontofapc

I really like this product, I 've used plenty of times and have had no adverse side effect. i t gave me an incredible amount of energy and no crash. It wears off gently. Only downside is that you body will get use to it and it will stop working after 30 days. I recommend taking 30 days off and starting after that again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
randompersoninfrontofapc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
this product does NOT work
11/15/2012

Customer review by gygyihg

1.0 stars 11/15/2012 by gygyihg
by gygyihg

i would not buy or refer this product to anyone. Its a complete waste of money and time.

Was this review helpful? (16) (25)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gygyihg
Newport, Ar
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This stuff works!!!
3/9/2015

Customer review by MoMof2

5.0 stars 3/9/2015 by MoMof2
by MoMof2

I let hubby talk me into getting the black bottle but it's zantrax too. The first night I took this, I stayed up all night cleaning house & working out. I was looking for something that gave me energy bc I'm a mom of 2 babies & I stay exhausted. I've only been taking it for 3 days & already see a difference in my stomach!! This stuff really works & I definitely recommend it if u need that lil boost of energy with no side effects :) *Workout, drink water & take zantrax if u wanna lose weight*

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MoMof2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not worth it
12/15/2014

Customer review by zoom2013

1.0 stars 12/15/2014 by zoom2013
by zoom2013

I took zantrex 3 for three to four weeks I started noticing I was getting really bad headaches and I also was getting really sick to my stomach I also didn't lose any weight although I did notice a little burst in my energy but that wasn't worth the side effects

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zoom2013
Would recommend to a friend? No
Bad!
7/28/2012

Customer review by Sissy1518

1.0 stars 7/28/2012 by Sissy1518
by Sissy1518

Hate it i take 4 a day 2 in morning 2 at lunch pretty much the first day it kinda made me have more energy then that was it i feel like i eat more on these pills then when i wasn't taking them Me im a single mother that stays home just wanted a pill to help me lose weight even if it was 2 to 5 pounds would even be great i feel like i should just stop taking them but then it would have been such a waste of money for them to go down the drain so ill keep taking until bottle is gone..I would never buy this again not the best and i Have taken a few diet pills before this is the worst no side effect NOTHING No weight loss..Dont buy Waste

Was this review helpful? (7) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sissy1518
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/28/2012

Customer review by Genrose

1.0 stars 10/28/2012 by Genrose
by Genrose

Are you kidding me?! I bought this product last week. Imagine my suprise when I open the box Saturday, and the bottle is open with all the pills gone. People are unbelievable! Everyone is telling me that Walmart wont take it back, which means I will be out of $20. Suggestions? I gave this one star because I haven't had the oppurtunity to try it yet. If i get an exchange then I will write a new review.

Was this review helpful? (7) (37)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Genrose
West Union, WV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female