Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good
1/16/2012

Customer review by nucelarangel80

4.0 stars 1/16/2012 by nucelarangel80
by nucelarangel80

It's thin slinky material, but form fitting - which means it's good as a night shirt for south florida nights. And of course it's good for fun nights as well with the husband. As an "a" the push up portion works really great!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nucelarangel80
Miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/13/2012

Customer review by kate2221

5.0 stars 12/13/2012 by kate2221
by kate2221

Best chemise I have purchased so far. I hate it when the chemises are too short and look like a blouse because this is not flattering at all. This one has the right length, fits great and the push up bra is an extra bonus. It looks sexy and the quality is above average for sure. Great deal!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kate2221
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
nice product
1/2/2013

Customer review by momkiddos

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by momkiddos
by momkiddos

Not bad price much better made than some items purchased at large retail chains such as Victoria secret. Very comfortable and stylish.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momkiddos
virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/8/2012

Customer review by dauwau

5.0 stars 2/8/2012 by dauwau
by dauwau

good product, nice fit

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dauwau
danville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
12/31/2012

Customer review by LostindaSauce

4.0 stars 12/31/2012 by LostindaSauce
by LostindaSauce

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my mom who is a size 12 and the large was a little snug runs kinda small but overall she loved it :-)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LostindaSauce
Detroit, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/13/2013

Customer review by bvm0m

5.0 stars 1/13/2013 by bvm0m
by bvm0m

This chemise fit better than I had hoped and looked great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bvm0m
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smart & SEXYYYYYYYYYYY
1/14/2013

Customer review by SpoiledHomeBody

5.0 stars 1/14/2013 by SpoiledHomeBody
by SpoiledHomeBody

I didn't realize the material streched but it does (in all the right places). And it is not clingy where you don't want it to be. It is very comfortable and the "bump" must refer to the fully padded bra portion which pushes just where a push is desired. The fabric is very soft to the touch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SpoiledHomeBody
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Can't Beat It
1/29/2013

Customer review by acat4us

5.0 stars 1/29/2013 by acat4us
by acat4us

What a great deal. Purchased online for only $7, plus 97¢ shipping to my home. Great fit and the build in cups sold me on the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
acat4us
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/11/2013

Customer review by melncord

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by melncord
by melncord

I like it..my hubby loves it. I do wish it would have come with matching thong or panty though, but for the price it was ok w/o.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
melncord
athens, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
getting sexy back
1/19/2014

Customer review by Petri

4.0 stars 1/19/2014 by Petri
by Petri

I just had a baby two months when I purchased this to start to get my sexy back. I lost most of baby fat so I was nervous this would cling and show some of the unfinished work of getting back to normal. I was so pleased when I put this on. .... not only did it feel nice and stretchy, it flowed in the right places not showing small rolls. I ordered a medium and I'm currently 5'8" 170 pounds and it was not tight at all. The padded bra cups are firm which I thought could be softer but I liked how the cupped my breasts giving me my sexy back. For the price this was definitely nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Petri
Mays Landing, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too much padding in the bra.
1/20/2014

Customer review by 2BlueMoons

4.0 stars 1/20/2014 by 2BlueMoons
by 2BlueMoons

Very nice teddy for the price. Too much padding in the bra...it's a 36 but somehow, they decided it needed more added to the ample number 36. Fits well otherwise.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2BlueMoons
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.