Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 750 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

750 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

750 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
548
4 stars
108
3 stars
38
2 stars
28
1 stars
28
1-20 of 734 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 734 total reviews
1-20 of 734 reviews
GREAT
2/5/2017

Customer review by queenattitude

5.0 stars 2/5/2017 by queenattitude
by queenattitude

I have all of the items in this line including the baby skin and baby balm and all of it is amazing and they work really well I definetly recommend.

queenattitude
??
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Eye color:Brown
Barbie lips
1/29/2017

Customer review by layne267

3.0 stars 1/29/2017 by layne267
by layne267

I bought Pink Punch and was not prepared for the intense bright pink it gave me. It resembles the pink lips on barbie dolls. Its pretty and is smooth, but isnt the color for me.

layne267
Skin type:Oily
Eye color:Brown
The best!!!!!
12/21/2016

Customer review by BabylipsLover2124

5.0 stars 12/21/2016 by BabylipsLover2124
by BabylipsLover2124

Baby lips are the best lip balms you can buy. I have a large collection of 34 and I use one every single day. They are really moisturising and the scents are UNBELIEVABLE. Most have tints. I can't recommend them enough as they are amazing and my most favourite lipbalms.

BabylipsLover2124
England
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Eye color:Blue
love it
12/18/2016

Customer review by sara1234

5.0 stars 12/18/2016 by sara1234
by sara1234

I bought this 3 months ago and Im very happy of it. I buy a new one every 3 months. Thank you for this amazing product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

sara1234
Tirana County, Albania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Eye color:Blue
This goes everywhere with me
12/11/2016

Customer review by Jenn74

5.0 stars 12/11/2016 by Jenn74
by Jenn74

I don't wear makeup everyday but this I use all the time. It's the best.

Jenn74
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Eye color:Brown
not long lasting moisture
12/6/2016

Customer review by mzdarkchocolate

3.0 stars 12/6/2016 by mzdarkchocolate
by mzdarkchocolate

i wish I could say it was the best quencher I had or the best moisturizing baby lip blam I have had, but I kept having to reapply I even timed it , 1 hr and my lips were over dry again

mzdarkchocolate
new york
Would recommend to a friend? No
Eye color:Brown
It's great
11/23/2016

Customer review by Aeman hassan

5.0 stars 11/23/2016 by Aeman hassan
by Aeman hassan

I bought it one month ago and it is really great. This balm is great it gives soft lips. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Aeman hassan
Pakistan Lahore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Eye color:Brown
OMGGG A MIRACLE!
11/8/2016

Customer review by Edith

5.0 stars 11/8/2016 by Edith
by Edith

This is amazing I cant believe how its tinted and moisturizing all at the same time!!!!

Edith
Eye color:Blue
Love the colour and the feel!
11/4/2016

Customer review by Abbbbby

5.0 stars 11/4/2016 by Abbbbby
by Abbbbby

I've continously bought this product since it first came out and I'm always satisfied with its results! The colour is so subtle yet pretty and my lips always feel nourished after wards! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Abbbbby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Eye color:Brown
Amazing
10/8/2016

Customer review by Anonymousss

5.0 stars 10/8/2016 by Anonymousss
by Anonymousss

I've been using burst bees for awhile but it hasn't lasted for me. I told my aunt about how my lips are always so dry and she gave me baby lips lipstick and I put some on. It's been 15 minutes and I can already feel the differenceits amazing.

Anonymousss
FlawlesslySmooth
2/17/2013

Customer review by Epic

5.0 stars 2/17/2013 by Epic
by Epic

So ive tryed grapevine, cherryme, pinkpunch, & quench . Alot rite ? i know but for months id see the commercials for baby lips & thought to my self just another over rated makeup commercial but after stumbling over a youtube review about it . The video did nothing but made me want to try it . Went to the nearest drug store & purchased grapevine & cherryme . those were the only two left . i said wow i bet it really most be great . went home & tryed it for about two weeks straight . ADORED IT ! my lips did have a noticeable softness to them no cracks . & ive looked for years for a lip balm that isnt too shiny but shows some color not like a lipstick . well ive found it . i went back and got quench & pinkpunch . i most always carry around at least two of them everywhere i go . Now i most get them all but its hard to find them in stock sometimes :D XOXO

Epic
Works Very Well!
9/17/2016

Customer review by ginnyhart

5.0 stars 9/17/2016 by ginnyhart
by ginnyhart

Works very well for dry lips. I put one layer of this stuff on my lips and almost instantly felt very soft and looked glossy.

ginnyhart
I Love it
9/4/2016

Customer review by FabiDCM

5.0 stars 9/4/2016 by FabiDCM
by FabiDCM

not only it moisturizes ... also gives you a little color to the lips ...

FabiDCM
Best lip balm i have ever tried!
8/15/2016

Customer review by Emmalitt01

5.0 stars 8/15/2016 by Emmalitt01
by Emmalitt01

I bought this product a while ago its the most moisturising, softening and yummy lip balm. The scent is not overwhelming its pleasant need to buy my next one tomorrow before i go on a flight because i can get very chapped lips.

Emmalitt01
SO FAB!!!!!!!!!
7/19/2016

Customer review by Half Blood Princess

3.0 stars 7/19/2016 by Half Blood Princess
by Half Blood Princess

I just LOVE this product, it works so well and softens my lips within a few hours. Baby Lips is perfect for me. I love how Baby Lips give my lips that extra shine! This is for sure my fave lip balm and way better than EOS lip balms. Thx Maybelline!

Half Blood Princess
Amazing!
6/27/2016

Customer review by elimichelle

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by elimichelle
by elimichelle

I absolutely love this product! During the winter it heals up my lips super quickly and adds a beautiful shimmer to them while I'm wearing it! This is by far my favorite lip balm, way better than EOS which I used to use, practically religiously.

elimichelle
I'm a repeat offender! Love it!
9/21/2013

Customer review by blackxneon

5.0 stars 9/21/2013 by blackxneon
by blackxneon

I've owned and gone through probably 10 of these. I use it every single day. I never leave the house without one in my purse. Peach kiss is my perfect nude lip color. I had the feel of lipstick and how dry lip stains can make my lips, but these have just the perfect amount of color and super awesome hydration. Quenched and Peppermint are great if you just want hydration and a little bit of shine. So chic. So awesome. I would give these to everyone if I could. Truly a gift from the gods. When I walked in the store the other day and saw that they have them in medicated versions now, you bet I bought that. My lips are so not getting chapped this winter. Bring it on, Mother Nature. You ain't got nothing on this stuff!

blackxneon
Gorgeous...
11/15/2012

Customer review by carnival

5.0 stars 11/15/2012 by carnival
by carnival

I wanted a nude lip color, but I'm only 21 years old and find that wearing lipSTICK is... Bothersome. Anytime i do, I get zero kisses from my normally affectionate boyfriend. I also wanted full, Non-flakey lips for an event. I knew baby lips was supposed to be balm, and I really love the nude (not bare, NUDE) look so I wasn't sure I would get enough color delivery. I spent at least 5 minutes going between this and some nude lipstick, but left the store with this one, in "peach something or other". I love it. My lips are so soft, and with an amped up water intake schedule, my lips were looking big, nude, and voluptuous in no time at all. I'm going to buy the whole set. Except, is "quenched" completely unflavored?

carnival
LOVE IT!!!
6/15/2016

Customer review by Emily525

5.0 stars 6/15/2016 by Emily525
by Emily525

I'm in love with this balm. For me, it's even better than the EOS lip balm.

Emily525
DID NOT WORK
2/5/2013

Customer review by Saakshi

2.0 stars 2/5/2013 by Saakshi
by Saakshi

I have very dry lips and after seeing this in an ad I had to have it. It gives a sense of moisturization for maybe a minute or two and then it started to make my lips peel. It didn't even last for 10 minutes! The only reason I gave this two stars and not one star was because the color of the Cherry Me lip balm looked very pretty on my skin tone, but that was it. I have found a new lip balm, well actually lip butter that works like heaven on me. The brand is Korres, although it's more expensive than baby lips( approximately 3 times the price). It is rich and creamy, but not sticky and the color wild rose and pomegranite look even better than Cherry Me. :(

Saakshi
1-20 of 734 total reviews
1-20 of 734 reviews