Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

6 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

6 reviews | 3 out of 5

50%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-6 of 6 total reviews
50%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

not as advertised
9/8/2012

Customer review by Tinbender406

1.0 stars 9/8/2012 by Tinbender406
by Tinbender406

These are NOT the 70% wool socks described, and that I have purchased in the past. They only contain 15% wool, and are the cheapest line that Rocky makes. These WILL be going back!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from Rocky sock expert - 2/12/2015

We did make a mistake on the contents listed on the site originally but corrected it as soon as we found the mistake.

Tinbender406
Charleston, SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
15% wool not 70% wool as described on web site
9/4/2012

Customer review by DonNGa

2.0 stars 9/4/2012 by DonNGa
by DonNGa

According to the web site the sock should be 70% Wool. Socks accually 15% wool. Not what I wanted. Returning product.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from Rocky sock expert - 2/12/2015

We did make a mistake initially on the contents on this style but corrected it as soon as we found out.

DonNGa
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Best socks ever!
10/21/2012

Customer review by VincentsMommee

4.0 stars 10/21/2012 by VincentsMommee
by VincentsMommee

I love these socks. They are cushy enough to wear all day at work or around the house or out in the yard. They are very warm. I really want a sock that is going to be so warm that my feet get sweaty but these socks don't do that. I feel that I might have to double up on these in the winter if for some reason these plus my boots do not keep my feet warm. The good thing is that they let my feet breathe. So, give and take... they're wool blend!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VincentsMommee
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
comfortable, durable, very affordable!
12/22/2013

Customer review by evilsanta

5.0 stars 12/22/2013 by evilsanta
by evilsanta

I really love this product. They are soft and comfortable and provide padding for my feet. These socks are strong, durable, and show almost no wear from use or washing (by a single guy that does not wash gently). Also, the price is ridiculously affordable for this quality.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
evilsanta
Ridgeville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
NOT 70% WOOL
9/24/2013

Customer review by FREEZEEE

1.0 stars 9/24/2013 by FREEZEEE
by FREEZEEE

MISTAKEN ADVERTISEMENT? WILL RETURN FOR REFUND!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from Rocky sock expert - 2/12/2015

We did make a mistake on contents listed on the site originally but corrected it right away.

FREEZEEE
FROZEN NORTH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Well made, durable socks
5/12/2015

Customer review by rvw3

5.0 stars 5/12/2015 by rvw3
by rvw3

I believe these socks will last a long time. They are thick and provide cushioning. They are comparable to much more expensive socks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rvw3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes