Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-15 of 15 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Not for daily use
9/11/2011

Customer review by Homealone3

1.0 stars 9/11/2011 by Homealone3
by Homealone3

I used this in a temporary situation for two months. I weigh 180 pounds. It was fine for a month, but by the end of the second month it would deflate to 20% full during 6 hours of sleep and become extremely ucomfortable. I was not able to detect how or where it was leaking air.

Was this review helpful? (74) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Homealone3
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/12/2011

Customer review by laughingoutload139

1.0 stars 10/12/2011 by laughingoutload139
by laughingoutload139

My daughter purchased this product and it was only used a short time. I stored it in a safe place and when I had company they ended up on the floor. This product was leaking underneath the material. It is not a good product. If you had a 0 rating I would have used 0 poor rating score. Very unhappy with this product.

Was this review helpful? (33) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
laughingoutload139
Sparks NV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Very comfortable air mattress
11/28/2011

Customer review by GoodSlumber

4.0 stars 11/28/2011 by GoodSlumber
by GoodSlumber

I am very pleased with this purchase. I used it for two evenings when my adult children were home for a holiday. It was very comfortable, held the inflation and met all my expectations. There was a vinyl smell present (to be expected) so I sprayed it with Fabreeze and this helped. I would recommend this mattress. Good quality for the price.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoodSlumber
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Comfy bed
3/14/2012

Customer review by breadbutter

5.0 stars 3/14/2012 by breadbutter
by breadbutter

Its a very comfortable bed.I bought it 2 years back when we had some guests, we had no problem with the bed at all. We still use it.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
breadbutter
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Value
7/14/2012

Customer review by PaulN33

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by PaulN33
by PaulN33

Mattress blew up using its own built in air device, in about 3 minutes! Easy to adjust firmness, and ready to use likity split. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PaulN33
Winchester, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
4/1/2012

Customer review by CustomerxD

4.0 stars 4/1/2012 by CustomerxD
by CustomerxD

The bed is comfortable and is more durable than the Serta High Rise. I bought one of these when I moved and tossed the mattress and box spring. It lasted approximately 7 months before the seams came undone and I was sleeping on a bed with a dome shape rather than a flat surface. Bought the Serta and it started getting rips and leaking air in less than a month. Bought another one of these till my real bed arrives-lol. Good choice if you need to buy one for guest or temporary bed, but not for any long term use.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CustomerxD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great While It Last
7/26/2012

Customer review by Quickmach1

4.0 stars 7/26/2012 by Quickmach1
by Quickmach1

I bought this product at my local wal-mart and have owned for almost a year. It does inflate and deflate really fast as most user have stated. It is also a very comfortable bed to sleep on. I've used it primarily for guest and as a spare bed when traveling to visit relatives. For some unknown reason and with no visible leaks, it will not stay inflated for long. As one user stated already, it becomes quite uncomfortable at that point. It will reinflate with the motor, but only remains so for a few hours. I hate to part with it but the warranty only covers it for 90 days .. its still looks brand new. Such a shame to

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Quickmach1
Columbus Ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
So far so good
9/3/2012

Customer review by ReasonablyChoosy

4.0 stars 9/3/2012 by ReasonablyChoosy
by ReasonablyChoosy

My 15 niece slept on this for 3 nights when she visited and said it was very comfortable. Her mom will be our next guest and we'll see if it meets an adult's standards as well. It was very easy to inflate and fits double sheets well. It also packs up easily into the pouch that is included.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ReasonablyChoosy
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
3/29/2012

Customer review by rainbowgirl555

5.0 stars 3/29/2012 by rainbowgirl555
by rainbowgirl555

I love this! I am a Girl Scout Leader with handicaps and with camping and things, I needed this, and I just love it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rainbowgirl555
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great for occasional guests
5/28/2012

Customer review by charnack

5.0 stars 5/28/2012 by charnack
by charnack

I bought the queen size at my local store for use by my son and daughter-in-law when they visit. I tested it to be sure it would work properly before they got here, and am pleasantly surprised. It did inflate completely very quickly, and has maintained inflation for 3 days with no problems at all. I don't think I would like to sleep on it every night but it is very comfortable for a visit. The price was much more reasonable than the "name brands" so I am very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
charnack
Bridgeport, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
i'm buying one of my own!
9/16/2012

Customer review by justme1111111

5.0 stars 9/16/2012 by justme1111111
by justme1111111

i borrowed this bed from my neighbors for my 78yr old grandma to sleep on for a week. she never had to re-inflate it the entire week! she came back three weeks later and we never took the bed down. the first night (mind you it'd been up for 4wks at this point, slept on the 1st week) she added a little air but didn't have to again the rest of the week. she is coming back in a few months so i'm going to buy my own. for $60 it's a steal! we've previously used another friends similar to this one and she had to add air every night, and that one was a $250 mattress from bed bath and beyond.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justme1111111
colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
6/25/2012

Customer review by CheriInHouston

4.0 stars 6/25/2012 by CheriInHouston
by CheriInHouston

The internal pump on this bed blew it up fully in less than 4 minutes! Deflating was just as easy, and I didn't have to 'stomp' on it to release the air. I like that I sleep several feet off the ground - and it didn't release any air after 4 nights. Highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CheriInHouston
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Perfect everyday bed
11/15/2012

Customer review by wykd

5.0 stars 11/15/2012 by wykd
by wykd

I am 45 and hard beds hurt at night and make my arms go numb as well as makes my knees hurt. THIS BED SOLVED THIS!!! I have been sleeping on this same bed for over a year now and wont even try to sleep on anything else. I weigh over 200 pounds and have not had one issue with leaking or anything. I have noticed that others who try to use air mattresses and cause them leak usually over inflate them. They arent supposed to be rock hard they are soft and comfy. Even though this is raised I dont like being low to floor so I have this on a bed frame with a bunkie board under for support. This is my bed for life.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wykd
detroit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
CAN'T BEAT IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1/24/2013

Customer review by ALL8UP

5.0 stars 1/24/2013 by ALL8UP
by ALL8UP

THIS IS A MUST 4 ANY TYPE OF BEDDING NEEDS. WISH I HADN'T BOUGHT BEDROOM SET CAUSE I NEVE USE IT NOW!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ALL8UP
FAIRBURN GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Passed the 1-night test
12/7/2012

Customer review by SoFloShopper17

4.0 stars 12/7/2012 by SoFloShopper17
by SoFloShopper17

A co-worker/friend of mine recommended this one to me because I was torn as to which air mattress to buy considering the enormous supply and often poor reviews. I realize there's a lifespan to these and not all air mattresses are going to meet everyone's expectations. Quick review: 1. It's really easy to setup and deflate. 2. Easy storage. 3. Held firmness throughout the entire night. I would recommend this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoFloShopper17
South Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.